Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Very professional, i was at ease seeing the doctor."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"The Doctor and nurses were amazing. They knew how to reduce my anxiety and would recommend them to friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"The staff and Dr. Khaiser made me very comfortable. Usually I'm anxious and a bundle of nerves but not this time."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Professional and Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Friendly, efficient, given the atmosphere it was so easy. Staff was so open and informative. Thanks."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kaiser was great!! Love his bed side manner. Definitely recommend him. I wished I'd have seen him after my procedure. Explained everything throughly. Great experience"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Khaiser is a very knowledgeable young doctor , takes time to talk with you, and has a great bedside manner. My previous gastroenterologist retired so Dr Khaiser became my new doctor and I would certainly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice doctor. Very pleased with the entire staff and the treatment I received."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Khaiser was excellent. He was patient and answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional, staff was excellent, quick procedure, very comfortable setting"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"For a procedure that you are quite possibly the most uncomfortable before, this was about as calm and reassuring as could be. Great staff and procedures all the way through the process."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good doctor liked him alot. Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kaiser was wonderful. Great bedside manner and very professional."

4.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Procedure went well, and Dr. Kaiser met with me following procedure.He explained what he had found, and the follow up, which requires another procedure in August. Felt confident in his ability going forward. ."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Anyone out there that needs a very good gastrologist doctor Khaiser would be the one you'd want to see please don't hesitate to call his office you'll be glad that you did..."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the first person encountered everone was overwhelmingly pleasant. Everyone exsplained what was going to happen. Dr. Khaiser was very pleasant and professional. Over all the office and procedure was a pleasant exspence."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Is a fantastic doctor and a great care team meeting my serious healthcare needs"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first time in this office and meeting this doctor. The doctor couldn’t have been nicer or put me more at ease. He didn’t seem rushed. The nurse and the scheduler in the office were also amazing. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is a very caring doctor"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Quick. And all the staff was so nice and friendly. Thank you team for a very comfortable and pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was amazing from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome caregiver.."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very easy process. Friendly, helpful, and efficient! Don't put this off!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Dr and staff did a great job from start to finish. Would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend the services."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Khaiser is a very caring Dr. who listens to what you say! I really liked him."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Khaiser, is very attentive, explained everything well, very confident and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleasing experience with the office."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Khaiser is always very thorough and communicates well with his patients in an easy to understand manner. I feel very comfortable entrusting him with my health and definitely recommend him to others looking for a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am a patient of Dr. Shiraz Khaiser, if you want to see a Doctor who cares about you, make an appointment. He is very knowledgeable & listens to you & cares about how you feel. I would highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Caring and sincere on helping me as a patient. I would definitely recommend this Doctor as a go to!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Khaiser listened and was very receptive to my health concerns. He immediately took action and ordered tests that would address my concerns. I really enjoyed Dr. Khaiser and his staff and would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff was very kind and accommodating. Made the experience as pleasant as possible."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love Dr. Khaiser"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff and doctors have always been professional, friendly, and always helpful no matter what my question or concerns. They don't just look at the patient but the person. This goes all the way back to Dr.Flinn, Dr. Solomon. Thanks for being there!!!"

4.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very courteous and professional. Dr Khaiser explained things well"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I won’t have an Endoscopy and/or Colonoscopy with anyone other than Dr. Khaiser."