GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

Reviews for GI Alliance of Illinois

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Very professional and personable."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"The staff was friendly and efficient. Amy S. was wonderful and caring and remembered details of my issues without digging through notes. She spent enough time with me to develop a plan of action that included my input. She is great!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"The staff is always welcoming & professional. PA Amy takes time to listen to my issues, ask questions and offer possible solutions. She orders appropriate diagnostic tests at a convenient location for me. They follow up with results."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Dr.Arndt is an excellent physician who provides great care for his GI patients. His interpersonal skills and ability to explain causes and solutions for conditions in easy to understand terms are fantastic. Thank you for all your great care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Great doctor. Professional, attentive, and knowledgeable. Feel at ease under his care."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"very friendly"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Dr. Blumenstein’s office is very efficient at answering and returning calls. The staff is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Blumenstein is patient with questions and takes time to answer/explain everything. You don’t feel rushed in or out. Much appreciated."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 03 2022

"I’ve been very pleased with my experience with Dr. Victor’s office. Helpful staff, accommodating for appointments. I can have the procedure in their office, not an off site surgical complex. Their financial office was very helpful in arranging fee issues also."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 03 2022

"I founded Dr Levi's to be a real nice professional guy u just had my colonoscopy done by him last week in fact I gotta call him tomorrow but if your looking for a real nice professional Dr he's it"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 02 2022

"He was very good and completely caring for his patients"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"He actually LISTENS!!! That fact, right there, puts him highest on "the great list" of doctor care. This was my first visit with Dr. Robinson. Lately, I've been having memory issues. Even though I come to my appointments prepared, complete with notes needing attention, I have issues clearly explaining myself. That is exactly what happened during this appointment! I was so upset with this, but Dr. Robinson was extremely patient and caring. He understood what I was trying to explain to him and actually was able to offer working solutions for what I was able to remember and explain to him. Dr. Robinson treated me with the utmost respect and caring, NOT with the impatience/curtness I've gotten from other physicians. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson, a very adept Gastroenterologist, especially for other seniors like me."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Jacob’s, he listens and has patience"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Very kind like a friend and take care cautiously."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr. Kosmala is an excellent doctor. He takes his time with his patients and explains everything thoroughly. He is very patient oriented and is a big advocate for his patients."

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Good doctor made me feel comfortable about the procedure I had done. Staff was also excellent 👍"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Just had an initial appointment with Dr. Gluskin and he was wonderful. I did not at all feel rushed; he was insightful and thorough, very kind and relaxed demeanor, and that put me at ease which is no easy task. He definitely cared about my concerns and answered everything. I am so glad I got to see him."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Staff were very friendly, Dr Joseph was attentive and gave some great advice. After months of pain I am finally closer to getting back to being pain free. Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Excellent service! Knowledgeable and friendly! Clark Anderson is terrific!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Chi was so wonderful to talk to, very patient, kind and listened to every word I spoke, felt like he really took the time to get a complete history of my problemsI would highly recommend him to anybody😊‼️‼️"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Horowitz was very polite and professional. He explained the procedure to me and asked if I had any questions."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Silva is like no other doctor. He is patient & caring. Best bedside manners. He takes his time during each appointment. I can’t say enough about him. His staff is so professional & personable. You never feel like you are a bother with any of your questions or concerns with the doctor or his staff."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I had a colonoscopy done with Dr Elkhatib and it went great! He is a fantastic doctor. He is kind, attentive, professional, and efficient. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Was recommended to Dr. Stinneford by a friend, and found him to be personable and knowledgeable, with good advice and recommendations for managing my medical issue. Office location was convenient with friendly staff."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"This is my second colonoscopy with Dr. Arndt (10 years apart). I find him to be friendly, kind and competent. He makes a pre procedure call to explain everything and answer questions. I found the prep tolerable and not too harsh. The day of the procedure went smoothly. The staff is outstanding… professional, kind and reassuring. Dr. Arndt was wonderful as I have come to expect. I also appreciate receiving anesthesia from a CRNA (who was exceptional). The procedure went as expected and I was home in less than two hours. I received follow up communication from Dr. Arndt and the office staff. I am grateful to Dr. Arndt and the team. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Everyone is so professional and felt so comfortable! My appointment was in the afternoon and I was in and out within an hour which can be rare for an afternoon appointment."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"He's the best gi doctor out there. I spent years on different medications and several expensive procedures all of which did absolutely nothing for my pain and then I met Dr Pillai during one of my many trips to the ER and it was such a relief to get the correct surgery and have my pain actually go away. I've sent so many people to him because he is the absolute best!! Happy to say I haven't been back o the ER for my liver pain since being under his care!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Robinson listened to my concerns and created a plan of action during my visit. I'm very pleased with the service he provided!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Entire team was [email protected]"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Janda has been an excellent doctor for me over the last 15 plus years. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Silva is an extremely caring Gi doctor, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him any time!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Seraphin was very attentive and easy to talk to. I wish I would have been going to him for the past 7 years. I feel he’ll help solve my issues."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. D'Astice and his great team"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Muscarella has always been one of my Favorite Doctors. My Husband and I have been seeing him for 40 years. Very confident and Professional. He even calls himself just to check as a reminder of future appts"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Levis is a tremendous and insightful doctor who thought of a simple but effective treatment for me that no other doctor had."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Everyone is this facility made me feel comfortable and assured from the doctor to the nurses any questions I had they where able to answer ."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Stinneford is an excellent doctor. He is knowledgeable and very professional. He takes the time to explain everything in understandable terms. He clearly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Such a nice person and explained everything well"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. chi was very nice. I didn’t feel at all rushed. He answered all of my questions in a thorough manner. I didn’t wait at all - I was taken early! I highly recommend Dr. Chi."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Liebovich provided me with an excellent experience for my colonoscopy. I was very nervous that morning but once I met him and spoke for a few minutes with him I became much calmer and he made the procedure quick and painless. Would recommend him to anyone that needs the services he offers. Thanks also to the staff at Condel."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Quick and painless. Only bad part is the prep. Everyone at the facility was caring and polite."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Misra has always been accurate in her diagnosis and kind in her responses. She has helped me for many years. I'm thankful for her."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I just would like to share my experience from this place and it was amazing very professional place very clean they’re always on time and Doctor it’s not talking you around he goes straight to the point I was really happy with my visit…I do 1000 % Recommend this place"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Horowitz has been my G.I. doctor for about 8 years and he is amazing. He is always willing to answer all of my questions. I never feel rushed, he is very nice. He is very genuine and caring which is why I have continued to see him."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Staff are friendly and helpful here. Only problem is that Google map for this hospital is confusing it will always lead you to emergency clinics.Doc schoenig is very good and patient. During the procedure there is no pain or uncomfortable feelings"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr.Arndt spends a lot of time with you and discusses a health plan with you. He has always been able to address any problems I have had no matter where he was."

4.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Merel is kind, understanding, and open to feedback around my care. Only note is it can occasionally be hard to get in touch with her. But that is more because of the front office and not necessarily her responsibility to manage."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Great service, the best...really."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Schoenig is a very competent physician."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I had am endoscopy done . and all went well everyone was very professional and friendly my third time there. And received good news all looked good"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Great doctor and very professional great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Nice clean office and Great staff."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"My experience with Dr Schoenig was excellent. As always, he was very thorough, personable and caring."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Blumenstein is absolutely fantastic. He diagnosed a genetic condition I wasn’t even aware I had. I’ve been in for yearly checkups and bloodwork my whole life and no other doctor recognized my symptoms. He probably saved my life Thank you doctor!."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I recommend Dr. Sunil Joseph, his care was very good, he explained everything to me perfectly and listened carefully to my problems."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Gluskin answered all my questions and put me at ease. Always a Gentleman and very easy going."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr Thomas Arndt and his team were outstanding! Dr Arndt called me himself prior to the procedure and asked if I had any questions and explained what the plan was. I don’t know of too many physicians that do that! I so appreciated that also. Truly the best!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I was very please with my appointment with Dr. Raddawi, he asked me a lot of questions about my health and what I feel to get a accurate understanding of how to approach my care, I didn’t feel rushed, thank you"

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Docs are great DONT APPRECIATE the new RUDE scheduler Mayra."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr Sun was patient and answered all my question at my visit today!"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Dr. Clark and the staff provide a personable, professional environment to patients. Dr. Clark makes a conscious effort to get to know my current health concerns and symptoms. Each visit is a comforting experience for dealing with a very uncomfortable health issue."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"On the day of my appointment with Dr. Robert C. Kaiser I was registered quickly by the nurse. I didn't have to wait very long before I was seen by Dr. Kaiser. The consultation was very quick and thorough. I was very satisfied with the treatment I received."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"Very passionate & very well explained the result of the procedures. He seemed to be a nice & a concerned doctor to his parents. Hopefully he will stays the way he is & not changed. More for his patients concerned. I can recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"The service and care I receive from Dr. Robinson is great! I have recommended him many times, even my husband goes to him."

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Levis is great! He takes the time and is thorough with addressing concerns. Only knock is an appointment can be hard to get, usually 2+ months out."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Explained the procedure well, made sure all questions were answered and made me feel comfortable. Would definitely highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr Adler arranged to see me within 24 hrs regarding a high -anxiety problem… solved the issue… and set the “next step” in process He was compassionate… didn’t do anything unnecessary…and demonstrably kind."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Vijay Laxmi Misra is a wonderful doctor and has a great bedside manner. She explained the scheduled procedure and the post-op results in great detail. The entire staff at DDEC are very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Misra for your gastroenterologist needs."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Liebovich was great! He was very good at explaining the procedure and was willing to listen to my questions. I was nervous for the procedure he reassured me and made the procedure easy! Amazing bed side manner! I would highly recommend Dr. Liebovich for all your Gastro needs!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Is the doctor always It takes the time to answer my questions. Is the staff is also great."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Janda is an excellent doctor and wonderful person. He has treated my mom, aunt, dad and I for years. He helped my aunt overcome colon cancer and was a great support, and skillful and knowledgeable physician during my dad’s battle with cancer. Dr. Janda is personable, kind and genuinely cares for the well being of his patients. He even came to the office on a Saturday when no one else was there to see me and some other patients in need. I highly recommend Dr. Janda!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I highly recommend this place. Customer service is A+. Everybody was nice and pleasant they made you feel comfortable and treated you with respect. And they constantly check on you to make sure you was ok."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"She is very through in examination and patiently explains what she is looking for or found on"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and explains things well. His staff is kind and considerate. I received excellent care at the Endo suite."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I have had two colonoscopies and an endoscopy at Illinois Gastroenterology Institute and been very happy with the results and the pleasant and professional Dr and staff."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Was very nice and personable, explained what needed to be done and why."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr Liebovich always listens. He always spends as much time as needed to solve any issues. He's a busy guy but never rushes thru the appt. I feel he genuinely cares about my present health & how to keep me healthy in the future."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr Schoenig has been my doctor for many years. I highly recommend him! He is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and kind, and always takes the time to answer all of my questions."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Best doc out there!’"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

""GREAT DOCTOR" Has been a very positive,to the point,very helpful,comfortable Dr to have.Very pleased with his attentiveness to my issues.Thats a good doctor.And an all around cool Dr.👍👍💯 David R.(patient)"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr.Clark is amazing GI doctor that listens to your concerns and tries his hardest to get to the root of your problem!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Clark is always punctual for the appointment. He has a very friendly demeanor and cares about what information I share with him regarding my health. He keeps updated on my condition by making sure I get lab work, scopes, and ultrasounds as needed. I would recommend him to anyone I know. Sarah Murphy"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Top Doctor!! Well informed and a person who seeks to heal you not push pills to you ! I would give 10 Stars if I could…,,,"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Great communicator and physician"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I have been coming to this Doctors office for many years. They are a very busy office. But they schedule their clients so you never wait very long. I have never felt like I'm just a number here."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Greenberg for all your Gastro needs. He is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, personable, listens to your needs, and highly competent to provide the best personal care to assist any patient, while guiding you to better & stable health."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Kalra was extremely helpful and answered all my questions!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr robinson and his staff are professional and caring, I appreciate them and feel very comfortable in their care."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Thank you Dr. Pillai for your professionalism! I look forward to working with you in near future."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Was a very very pleasant person would recommend him and was patient and gentle"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"So kind, personable & knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Is a real goog doctor an so happy with his job"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Raddawi is wonderful and easy tounderstand. He asks a lot of questions and emphasizes his instructions. Also he has a great office staff and nurses that put the patients first."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Interesting Doctor. Kind and to the point. Willing to share his thoughts, advice, and expertise. No rush in office feeling and a good listener."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I just had my first ever visit to a Gastroenterologist after receiving a positive diagnosis to a Cologuard test. Dr Sun appeared to be very professional, and explained what various results could mean. His office staff was also very courteous and efficient, especially the person who scheduled my Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Victor has been very kind, knowledgeable, and communicates very clearly with me during my last couple of interactions with him. His entire staff were extremely friendly and helped me through the procedures and cared about my well-being. I would highly recommend Dr. Victor and his staff to anyone who needs their services."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I know Dr.Calandra for over 10+ years. I have no problem communication with him and also discuss about medicine and colonoscopy procedure too. I will continue to see him whenever need to make an appointment again in near future. James Denz"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Clark for several years. He has done my colonoscopys for several times. He is very friendly and caring. I think that he is the best around. I am always comfortable discussing things with him."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have recommended Dr. Douglas Adler to friends and recommend him to anyone reading this review. Dr. Adler analyzed my issue and prescribed medicine that has kept me me remission for decades. When I need a colonoscopy Dr Adler is on time, upbeat and most importantly thorough with the procedure."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"This doctor has done all of my colonoscopies. I trust her and her knowledge. I would recommend her to everyone in the Arlington Heights area."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr.Julka,is a very good doctor very concerned and caring for his patients."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"This doc….changed my life… My Gerd symptoms, my skin conditions…. This doc through diet recommendations cleared up my skin And through a minimally invasive surgery (after months of alternative testing) helped me overcome my acid reflux, look into this guy, he might be able to help you!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Lee is so informative listens to you I like the fact he gives you suggestions and is always willing to help I am so lucky to have him as my doctor"

5.0 Review from Z.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Sonia godambe she is the best in the medical business, very polite and also knows everything in her department. My only concern is her staff are not very good on calling in prescription. Dr godambe she did scope in my stomach and I never had pain in my throat, which I have done that before with a different doctor and my throat was in pain for a week."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr.Pillai has been my Gastroenterologist for several years and has carefully observed my condition. He has kept me informed before, during and after several procedures. As of this date, it appears all is well. Also the personnel involved along the way have been kindly attentive and professional."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great doctor and fantastic staff. Takes the time to explain things and he really listens"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Kim has been my physician for many years and he is a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend him ."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have seen Dr. Arndt for the past 26 years. He is one of the kindest, most compassionate, and highly knowledgeable physicians I know."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Kim is an excellent physician, highly recommended"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Victor took the time to reassure me of the best way to proceed with my work up and instilled an enormous amount of confidence."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Janda is an outstanding physician and person. I have been under his care several times over the last 15 years or so and I have always had very positive experiences, including one this very morning at Hinsdale Hospital. A++"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I felt very comfortable discussing my health issues with Dr. Patel. I appreciated the time he took to listen to symptoms and followed up by asking me clarifying questions. Procedure was ordered in effort to identify possible issues. In addition, I would like to point out both the initial appointment and follow up tests were scheduled in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Horowitz has been providing me excellent care for over 10 years. He is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, patient and kind. In addition, office visit wait times are never long. He respects his patients and their time. I highly recommend Dr. Horowitz for your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Janda has a bedside manner that is humane and compassionate, empathetic and supportive. He is also a great listener."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Victor and his staff have taken care of me for 12 years. I was diagnosed with colon cancer in 2010 and I was only 38. Dr Victor was there for me and always remembers that day - his staff demonstrated empathy for me and my family. Dr. Victor answers my concerns and his staff always ensures I am comfortable - they are all very easy to talk to. I appreciate each of them!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great physician, caring, attentive, down to earth, explains everything and is just simply kind and good at what he does ! Recommend him to all who need a solid GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Che is really good Dra vijay laxmi.misra.very professional che have sweet ❤️ heart I recommend 💯"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr was kind and informative. The procedure went quickly and he informed me of everything that he found and how to follow up."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Greenberg, is an excellent doctor, he makes you feel comfortable, explains thoroughly, is compassionate, and have a great personality, easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Sun, listened to my concern and answered my questions. She had a nice disposition and I felt comfortable with her. Namcy"

4.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great job"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"The staff is fantastic. Very professional and courteous. They proactive prior to and after surgery. Answer questions thoughtfully and throughly. Dr Victor discuses procedures in detail and makes you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Shoenig and his team are caring and super efficient. Dr Shoenig explained everything that will take place during the procedure as well as the team of nurses. Dr Shoenig came into recover to explain what he had found and then what the next steps will be. I can’t say enough good things about the entire staff."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great experience. As a new patient it was an easy process. My appointment was on time. The doctor was informative and also a great listener. I felt really good about understanding my condition, knowing self care in the interim and positive about future testing and continuing diagnosing."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I recently had my colonoscopy done at his office location instead of a hospital. Great decision. Parking was easy. The staff was fantastic. Friendly, courteous, caring, professional and more. Made me at ease and very comfortable. The doctor is also very good. Explains everything in detail and never makes you feel rushed. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Not only is Dr Adler a top physician he is also an awesome person I recommend Dr Adler with no reservations I consider myself lucky to have access to such an accomplished physician and his fine staff"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Kosmala is great! He listened attentively to all of my questions and concerns. He is very compassionate too. He helped me with my health issues while taking my feelings into consideration. I am very satisfied with his care and would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Ballard is very kind and professional. He answers all questions. I would always recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Horowitz handled his business with professionalism and courtesy. I felt very comfortable having him as my physician and I was very pleased with his work."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very thorough"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"This was my third Colonoscopy performed by Dr Lue. All three were a good experience. Dr Lue and his staff couldn’t have treater me any better."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Everybody was very professional, from the front desk to the back where they perform my procedure. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I found Dr. Carl Calandra to be very professional. I appreciated his expertise, communication with me, the patient, and my family, and his caring. I also found the office staff to be very efficient with scheduling, knowledge about prep for procedure and any follow-up questions."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Amzing MD"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"The facility was very clean, the workers were extremely friendly, and Dr. Robinson made the process seem efficient, and relaxing. I would recommend for anyone to go to this place for your procedure."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Doctor David Kim is great , I have been seeing him for 18 years !!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"From the time I arrived the staff explained everything staff was very friendly Dr Robinson is very nice very professional operation"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"He is one of the doctors that you feel good and safe to deal with. He explains so good and clear for the patient. And all the crew was amazing."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Great doctor. He is very easy going and explains things in layman's terms"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"My remote visit with Dr. Chi was outstanding. He inquired about the nature of my visit and listened attentively as we discussed my health matter and possible options to address it. I would highly recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"My experience was delightful if you can say that about a procedure. I was treated with dignity and respect. The staff made it easy and personable. That's important when facing unknown."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"I'm so happy that Dr. Rosenberg reassured me that I don't have cancer😄I'm so satisfied with the raised dosage of my medication and the add on medication. It's working out wonderfully so far. Thank you very much for your help Doctor enjoy your day 🙏"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Very thorough & efficient! Dr. Lee has been terrific & helpful at every appointment and will always discuss things in an enthusiastic manner. Would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Took my husband here and we really appreciated how well Joel explained everything to us."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Sunil is great! He is very thorough at getting to the bottom of any issue you have. Currently, he is exploring possible issues I have concerning Northwestern Medical downtown."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lee and his excellent care for over 20 years. He always has time for my questions. His staff is also excellent and available to talk with by phone. It is a pleasure to come to his office!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr Joel Latin of Northwest Gastro is a phenomenal Doctor. He saved my life after my initial diagnosis of Ulcerative Colitis a dozen years ago and has been a mainstay in my preventive care since. Great bedside manner! I highly recommend Dr Latin."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Blumenstein is an excellent doctor. Very professional and has helped me a great deal."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr Rosenberg is the most attentive Dr I've met.He was well informed about my condition and really put me at ease."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"First went to Dr Horowitz 15 years ago, then 5 years ago. Recently back again. Had good experiences overall with both dr and staff Would recommend for sure."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Extremely professional and friendly staff. Very clean area. Everything explained before during and after. DR Godambe s Very good. The procedure and everything explained. I used her b4 and will again."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Performed my 4th colonoscopy with no adverse effects. Top notch doctor. Explained everything well."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Everyone who works at IGI from the bottom to the top care about each person as if they were the only one being cared for that day Very Professional Staff, Thank you All, Tony Long!"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr. Chi is extremely professional, compassionate and knowledgeable.He calms your fears and lets you know its going to be okay. I feel better knowing I am in his care."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"My experience was so outstanding I can hardly wait for my next colonoscopy! Dr. Patel was terrific and the staff assisting were amazing. What a great team of professionals working together."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Very nice staffing. Of all my colonoscopy, I have to say this was the best and very quick. Dr. Lee was awesome and touch base on my procedures. Would highly recommend, your service. God Blessed you and the staff."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr Stinneford is a great doctor and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of his services!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Very profesional and knowledgeable. Takes the time to listen and answer your questions or doubts. His office has very fast service when you need to book appointments and you have questions. They always make sure you get the best treatment!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr. C Robinson was very professional and attentive. He actually took the time to listen to my concerns, educate, and come up with a plan that we both agreed on. You don’t find very attentive doctors nowadays. Usually they are in and out and once you leave you feel that your issue wasn’t resolved satisfactorily. I would definitely refer others to Dr. Robinson. It took me a while to research and find a GI Dr and I’m glad I stumbled across him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr. Robinson is awesome! He takes time and listen to your concerns and answers question without rushing you through the appointment."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr Shoenig listened carefully to me as I shared with him the health issues I was having. He didn’t rush me & gave me time to describe my health concerns. He helped me figure out a diagnosis plan to begin. When I suggested something I would like done he was very cooperative & guided me in setting those things up. I highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of gastroenterologist. His nurses & the office staff are very pleasant & willing to answer patients’ questions. Mary Lou Lawson"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"best doctor for colonoscopy in best hospital"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"He is always respectable and knowledge of his profession will not see anyone else"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I came to Dr. Robinson in hopes of a second opinion. I got exactly what I needed. He was extremely helpful and i feel more confident with my primary doctors thanks to him. Was not disappointed."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Matthew Horowitz went above and beyond what was expected of him. It was obvious I was nervous and unsure about my procedure but he constantly reassured me that I'll be fine and my procedure will be quick. He cared about me."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"I showed up early for my appointment and got in a little earlier than the scheduled appointment time. I had heard good things about the PA that I would be seeing, and the comments were accurate. It was a very pleasant doctor appointment experience."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"I HIGHLY recommend Dr Sun and the entire staff at the AH Endo Center."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"First time with Doctor and found him terrific good listener and Good advice. He is an excellent replacement for Dr. Kaczynski who I was with several years. Joe"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"I’m heading into my 3rd colonoscopy and trust Dr Patel to do the very best he can for me."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Excellent gastroenterologist! Dr. Losurdo is a thorough listener. Extremely professional with a great bedside manner. I've been a patient for years and would never think of leaving."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Very nice group of Nurses take care of Me, with my diabetes, They a very caring team of nurses, I was not sure if we was going it get blood sugar back up there, I would high recommend them and you. Thank for all. Duane A. Wells."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Friendly staff, love love love Amy and Dr Misra."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr. Sonia Godambe, M.D. is an excellent doctor. She listens to your health concerns and with her vast knowledge and experience provides you with a comprehensive plan to address your health needs. Without Dr. Sonia Gonambe, M.D. medical expertise I would not have been able to put my underlying condition into remission. I highly recommend Dr. Sonia Godambe, M.D. to help you with your medical needs."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Caring doctor, thank you"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"He has always been very professional"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Jacobs is extremely knowledgeable and spends time w the patient to understand what’s going on. I would definitely trust him with your medical issues. Kind as well!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Misra is hands-down the best physician I’ve ever worked with. She possesses a rare combination of impeccable expertise, warmth, kindness, and authority. She is confident but also compassionate. I also appreciate that she has a holistic overview and understands the relationship bw nutrition and gastrointestinal disease. I can’t recommend her highly enough!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his staff if you are in need of a colonoscopy. I was nervous for weeks leading up to my procedure. Dr. Patel and his staff were great at calming my fears and efficient with completing the procedure. I was in and out in approximately an hour and a half!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Excellent Dr. Great communicator"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Calandra is an excellent doctor, very thorough and explains everything in details, I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Merel and her facility and staff were exemplary! Everyone did their job without fault. From the front desk, nursing, anesthesia to Dr.Merel herself, I was in expert hands and received the finest care. I would highly recommend this facility where they do their job with precision and confidence."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Kala is a very personable Dr who cares deeply about his patients. Anyone would be lucky to have them at their bedside when in the hospital for any GI problems."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Professional, personable and a great doctor. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"He's a wonderful doctor and has a great staff."

4.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Kaiser seems to have a great bedside manner about himself. It was my first time meeting him and we didn't have a chance to talk much to each before my procedure and by the time I was awake, he was already on to the next patient so we didn't talk at all after the procedure. However, his team of nurses were wonderful! In particular, Regina, Patsy and Naomi. I hope I got the names right. They were very attentive. Regina even noticed that one of my earrings was missing from my ear! Turns out, it was at home because I had not put it in my ear in the first place! Lol. Dr. Gangu, who was amazing, was my original gastroenterologist, but he retired and I heard that Dr. K will be retiring soon. So by the time I need another colonoscopy, I'll have a new doctor. I'm sure that doctor will be just as nice, but hopefully will have time after the procedure to talk with me. 😊"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I have been to Dr Chi for two colonoscopies. My own GI specialist brought him in for a difficult one and he was so skilled, so when the other retired I went to him. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Would definitely recommend. Very knowledgeable and personable!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Bloom is very professional, personable and genuinely cares for your well being."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I’ve been with Dr. Losurdo for many years and I appreciate him and his staff. I would trust no other Dr. in his field of medicine."

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Really knowledgeable, kind doctor. Put my worries to ease and really took his time explaining everything to me."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"it was very easy to follow the directions for the appointment every one was very nice an clear with all directions..I would definitely recommend this place an Dr... thank you"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Dorfmeister has a genuine desire to listen to her patients and address their needs."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"The Dr actually listens to me and takes what I say into consideration. Also very easy to talk to, excellent bedside manner"

5.0