Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very thorough and very easy to deal with. Answered all my questions. Very helpful"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Truly one of the best. It’s hard to find a doctor who shows that they genuinely care for a patient and listen to all of your needs. James Stinneford, M.D. is everything you could hope for and more. A+."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very happy with my care rec’d."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Stinneford is an amazing and compassionate doctor who has excellent bedside manner and patience. He is thorough and takes your concerns into consideration. I would highly recommend him to others. When I went in for a colonoscopy/EGD, the support staff were awesome. I believe their names were Janet, Janay, Franky, and Dana. They explained everything in detail and were all very caring."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Awesome doctors- the best I have been with Dr. Stenneford for 30 + years-"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everyone very nice and professional good experience"

5.0 Review from W.I. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great experience."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Staff was friendly, prompt and professional. Dr.Stinneford was great and pleasant to speak with."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I’ve known Dr. Stinneford for years, he’s always had an amazing bedside manner and takes the time to talk to you and explain everything. I have complete confidence in him and would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I have doctor Stinneford for many years. He’s great in explaining the issues and suggesting solutions. He takes his time listening and explaining what needs fixing. A great doctor to have!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Every step of the process — from securing an appointment to reminders to prep through the procedure and post — Dr Stinneford and his team ensured my safety, comfort and peace of mind. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a high standard of care."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Stinneford for many years. He is knowledgeable, professional, caring and the most kindest doctor I’ve ever had."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr. Stinneford is outstanding! Talented, compassionate and unhurried. Grateful to be in his care."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Caring Dr. and staff."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very good experience"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Professional and on time"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very well taken care of, very respectable. Geven a ten."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"From start to finish every aspect of the procedure went"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Good"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Dec 09 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Stinneford’s for over 20 years. His bedside manner is incredible. He listens to me. Yes, it’s that simple. He listens to me and that allows me to give him complete information on how I feel, So that we can come up with a plan to help me feel better. I could go on and on but I really feel that hearing me is what keeps me out of the hospital and living a quality life."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I've been going to Dr Stinneford at Elgin/Illinois Gastro for decades. I would not go to any other gastro doctors."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Stinneford is the best."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr.Stinneford was wonderful. It was my first visit and before he even came into the room, he had reviewed my lab tests and other tests. He was prepared to explain the status of my condition and what I need to do to improve my future. He examined me, ordered further tests to rule out other issues, and answered all my questions and explained what other tests will be needed as a followup in the future. One great doctor!!! I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great bed side manner and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I am so glad to find Dr Stinneford who listened all my concerns and explained clearly everything. I will recommend him to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Very professional in every aspect. Had 2 procedures here and would come back again."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"I have known Dr. Stinneford to be a good listener, kind and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Stinneford is an Amazing Dr. He is an even better Person. I found Dr. Stinneford to be very knowledgeable, compassionate and a great listener. If you are lucky enough to be a patient of his, consider yourself very fortunate. I will go so far to say that Dr. Stinneford is the best GI Dr. in Illinois. So much so that I plan on referring my family to him. Dr. Stinneford also has a great staff that goes above and beyond like he does. We are very lucky to have Dr. Stinneford as our Dr. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Stinneford. Just look at his hundred plus 5 Star Reviews. I hope Dr. Stinneford practices for another few decades. Dr. Stinneford’s knowledge and empathy are greatly appreciated. Thank you Dr. Stinneford for being so Amazing every interaction I’ve had with you. It’s always a Wow moment because of You!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Friendly and caring"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"100% Excellent Doctor, I'll recommend him anytime 😊"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Best doctor in town"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Appointment was on time; medical issues were addressed and a plan for the future established."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very friendly, informative and professional. Dr. Stinneford took his time and I didn't feel rushed."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Professional and always thorough. Kind and always makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Stinneford has been my GI doctor for almost 20 years. Truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"All went okay"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Very comfortable experience with the help of a most professional and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Dr. Stinneford is by far the best GI physician I have ever encountered and I have see many!! Truly takes his time to hear and explain everything. I could truly appreciate how experienced he is and caring."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"They are very professional, they got me in right away. He explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Dr.Stinneford was very personable, easy to talk with and made the procedure very comfortable. Afterwards came and talked over test results. Celina, Jean, Traci and Daphne were very kind and made the process very comfortable. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I am very pleased with the interactions with the staff and the doctor. Had a very good conversation with the doctor about my conditions and actions to take relating to medications and scheduling of future visit."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr. Stinneford is a data-driven medical professional and takes the time to answer all my questions. My scoping procedures were uneventful and the staff did an excellent job taking care of me. No one really wants to have a GI doctor, but since I need one I appreciate the fact that Dr. Stinneford shows an interest in my issues and helps build a plan to solve them."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"After years of seeing GI doctors, I can tell from just the first visit that Dr Stinneford will be my Primary GI doctor. He listened to my health issues. He took the time to consult and address those issues. He prescribed a medication that hopefully will help my issue. If this medication does in fact help this one of many medical issues, it will be a breakthrough in my years of GI visits. It will also confirm that I do have IBS and can now be treated correctly for it."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Great staff and great service!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Hey, my office visit went very fine. Everybody was professional but above all everybody was human and nice to be around and we seem to get my problem fixed. Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Doctor listens and cares."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Dr Stinneford is the best, he explains everything, he takes his time with you and truly cares about his patients. He make having a colonoscopy a easy experience. His staff is as terrific and comforting as him."

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: Google Jul 31 2023

"Got early appointment"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"When we arrived for my husbands appt. Reception took care of our registration promptly. The nurse called us in, and within a few minutes the doctor came in. This visit was made very easy and pleasant."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"I always feel welcomed and cared for with Dr. Stinneford. His staff is responsive and you feel like you are their priority."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Stinneford is an extremely pleasant, patient, caring and responds to my call in timely manner. I trust him."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Stinneford is a wonderful doctor and human being. He’s an amazing listener, which seems increasingly rare these days. He was very competent, professional and kind. His staff was also fantastic. I had to have an endoscopy and a colonoscopy and the entire process went very smoothly. I’ve been to many gastroenterologists over the years, all around the country, and he’s one of the best!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"The nurse was just wonderful, and Dr. Stinneford was his usual delightful self. Everything went quite smoothly."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Concerned, knowledgeable, professional."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Jun 10 2023

"Exelestly"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Stinneford is an excellent, skilled physician! He amicably relates to the patient with interest and inspires confidence. He does not rush, but spends time to answer questions."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google May 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Exelestly (Original) Exselente"

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I was pleased with the experience. I was very pleased with the Doctor."

5.0 Review from W.Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He put me at ease when speaking about an upcoming medical procedure."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Stinneford is wonderful! He takes time with you and really listens. He’s kind and attentive to everything you say. His staff is kind as well always smiling! I would highly recommend him and I have sent him many of my friends!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 29 2023

"I love Dr. Stinneford he is very personable and understanding. He takes time to hear you and never rushes you. Best GI doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Such a kind, patient doctor clearly with tons of experience. I felt so comfortable talking with him and sharing my concerns. He was very thorough in his care and explanations. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Stinneford has been my doctor for over 24 years. I couldn't ask for a better one. He's thorough and very welcoming to his patients. His staff is courteous and professional as well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"First meeting went well, he has a great bedside manor."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Stinneford is absolutely 💯 percent the BEST Gasterologist I have ever been referred for past 15 years and since my digestive track diagnosis at age 15. He cares, listens, explaines every process, and provides solutions that literally work at all costs. This man provides positive motives to heal every symptom. Dr. Stinneford gets a 10+ from me and many others. These kind of doctors are a hard and rare find. I absolutely love this man. He performs miracles."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr stinneford sat with me for 30 minutes and talked with me. Asked me questions and really listened to me. I felt like he cared and really wants to help me. I recommend him to anyone who is experiencing Gastro issues!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I hope Dr Stinneford never retires! Amazing doctor, super beside manner! How can going to a gastro be enjoyable but he is lol!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Stinneford is a True professional. I have been his patient for well over a decade. He accurately addresses any concerns and I feel very comfortable to openly express any symptoms. If you are looking for a great specialist, I know you will definitely be in good hands with Dr Stinneford."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford has been my Doctor for over 25 years. He is kind and caring. I’ve had some pretty serious issues and he has always put me at ease. I have recommended many friends and family over the years and they feel the same. It’s worth the 35 minute drive I’ve been making since I moved in 2004!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Always great!!!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford is the only Gastroenterologist I have been to and have had my parents treated by him, and greatly appreciate his professionalism and candor. He is our family’s choice!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love Dr. Stinneford he is very personable and understanding. He takes time to hear you and never rushes you. Best GI doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Stinneford is professional and very knowledgeable as well as a great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Was recommended to Dr. Stinneford by a friend, and found him to be personable and knowledgeable, with good advice and recommendations for managing my medical issue. Office location was convenient with friendly staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Stinneford was very professional, knowledgeable, caring and funny. I appreciate his insight into my health and his attention to details"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford is an excellent doctor. He is knowledgeable and very professional. He takes the time to explain everything in understandable terms. He clearly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful and caring"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Stinneford is a great doctor and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of his services!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"First time with Doctor and found him terrific good listener and Good advice. He is an excellent replacement for Dr. Kaczynski who I was with several years. Joe"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Was very nice and personable, explained what needed to be done and why."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Best doc out there!’"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been coming to this Doctors office for many years. They are a very busy office. But they schedule their clients so you never wait very long. I have never felt like I'm just a number here."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This doctor was amazing. He was courteous and took the time to get to know me. He was on time which is important to me."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Every experience has been efficient & very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Stinneford."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I really appreciate the time that Dr. Stinneford spends with me. He asks me questions regarding my health since my last visit with him. Dr. Stinneford is very easy to talk with and to comprehend the medical terminology."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very friendly and he explains things"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford has a great bedside manner and very knowledgeable. Looking forward to developing a health plan after my scopes"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford is very kind, and really listens and finds answers/treatments that some other doctors have just blown off when I've tried to seek help before. I'm so glad I found him, and his staff is great too. You won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford has an easy going manner that puts you at easy. Procedures are explained in terms you can understand and takes the time to make sure all questions are answered. An excellent Doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Went in for a consultation without knowing the physician I would be seeing. I was very pleased with Dr Stinneford. He was very personable and easy to talk to. I will not be continuing my care with him for others reasons, however I would go back to him and his practice in a heartbeat! Very much recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have known Dr. Stinneford for many years. He is sensitive to the patient’s needs, is never in a hurry, listens to your concerns, asks good questions, gives suggestions , and is very intelligent. He definitely knows his specialty and is a humble Doctor and a gentleman."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always has a caring attitude for me as a patient. Makes you feel comfortable while looking for new treatment."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The entire staff was so warm and friendly, they immediately put me at ease. They are like a well oiled machine, everyone knows their job and they execute it flawlessly. I am always anxious before going in, but Dr Stinneford is so kind and his manner is so gentle, i find myself immediately relaxing. I would (and do!) recommend him to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor was on time, personable, and completely transparent."

5.0 Review from E.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford is a wonderful doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. I have been a patient of Dr. Stinneford's for more than 25 years. I would like to say to Dr. Stinneford, thank you for excellent medical care and thank you for helping me to understand how to care for my colon."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Stinneford is an exceptional doctor! He has expert knowledge and genuine compassion for his patients. Your in excellent care when your in his hands. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Stinneford and his staff. Appointments are on time and the doctor is very thorough. He takes the time to answer all questions and he is very nice."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford is very much a patient advocate. Calls to the office are returned promptly. The staff is caring and efficient. Dr. Stinneford always takes the time to listen and address my concerns. Over the 20+ years I have worked with him, I have recommended him to several people who needed to see a gastroenterologist, and everyone has been very happy and continues to see him."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Stinneford has been my doctor for 17 years and he’s very attentive to my problems. He took an extra step to make sure that I got the right care."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor . He cares about his patients . He takes the time to explain . I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Was awesome. Listened to my concerns and provided detailed explanation regarding my personal situation. Every Dr. should rise to this level of patient care and expertise."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford is very professional. Very satisfactory and knows his job well."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"El es el mejor Dr. Q he conocido. Ha sido mi Dr x mas d 15 años. Y es un Dr. Eejemplar como el ninguno. Un Dr. Muy compasivo muy familiar y trata a uno como si estubiera tratando un familiar. Yo le doy mas d 5 estrellas.. Q Dios m lo siga bendiciendo a el y su fam. Se lo recomoendo a cuarquiera. Espero y nunca se me retire. Lo quiere mucho yolanda y su fam.🙏🙏🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"He is the best Dr. Q I have ever met. He has been my Dr for over 15 years. And he is a Dr. Eemplar like none other. A very compassionate Dr. very familiar and treats one as if he were treating a family member. I give him more than 5 stars. May God continue to bless him and his family. I recommend it to anyone. I hope it never leaves me. Yolanda and her family love him very much.🙏🙏🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 10 2021

"He is the best Dr. Q I have ever met. He has been my Dr x mas d 15 years. And he is an exemplary Dr. like no other. A very compassionate Dr. very familiar and treats one as if he were treating a relative. I give him more than 5 stars. May God continue to bless him and his family. I recommend it to anyone. I hope and never retire. Yolanda and her family love him very much. 🙏🙏🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a conference call consultation with Dr. Stinneford. It was an easy process owing to excellent communication with the practice staff in advance. The consultation began on time and Dr. Stinneford asked great questions and listened to my replies and was very sympathetic. He suggested a course of action that was reassuring and positive with a plan to go forward if necessary. I recommend Dr. Stinneford without reservation."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Stinneford is a good doctor. Been going to him for many years. I highly recommend him.!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have a recent experience He explained and guide perfectly"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This group has there act together what a professional team. All aspects were as smooth as possible. Dr Stinneford explained everything as it progressed. Great team effort and they were complete ahead of time"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"If you are looking for a caring, kind and compassionate doctor, then Dr. Stinneford is your doctor. From the time you walk in and are greeted by the front desk you know you are in great hands. The entire staff from the receptionist, nurses and the handling of issues with your insurance company, they are the BEST!!! Always a friendly voice and the end of the receiver! Receive calls back the same day, they are just TERRIFIC! I could go on and on, I feel very blessed to find a doctor who listens and a kind and caring staff!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I only wish all my doctors were like Dr Stiniford ,a wonderful individual,marvelous Doctor,and very caring person"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Stinneford listens and helps. He doesn't make you feel like a whiner."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional staff. Dr. Stinneford is the best in his field. His #1 concern is the patient."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Stinneford is a great listener, very friendly, punctual and very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone with stomach or intestinal issues."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He cured my slice !!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"All things considered I had a great experience with h Dr Stinneford and team. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Stinneford is always kind and takes the time to listen and answer all my questions. He explains why or what is going on, and does not hesitate to give me suggestions of things to do or try to make me more comfortable. I have seen Dr. Stinneford for more than 20 years and am very pleased with him and his group. He knows all the newest medications and procedures for chrons disease and has never been judgemental or rude. A very good physician. 👍"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Stinneford is an excellent physician. He explains all aspects of a procedure thoroughly and takes plenty of time for any questions I might have. He is also concerned about my time because his appointments are on time. He has recommended new cutting edge procedures for my family that have worked out well for us. His staff is also excellent and does a great job of relaying information and getting me answers to my follow up concerns."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Really good place and Doctor, thanks. Five stars"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Dr, love his follow up and concern. Good bedside manner,caring, genuine"

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very happy with my visit with Doctor James Stinneford, MD"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Stinneford and his staff at the EndonCenter are great. They are respectful of one’s privacy, sensitive to the patient’s concerns and cheerful with appropriate good humor. Colonoscopy are unpleasant but they do their best o make the procedure tolerable. Amy, Anna and Dr. Stinneford are superb professionals."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"From booking my appointment to the office visit all went smoothly. At anytime it was very easy and welcoming to ask a question. A nice friendly staff. A very comfortable setting and all went right on time."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Stinneford, is the best of best."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and very organized! I was out with preliminary results very quickly. Everyone was friendly and went like clockwork"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A comfortable relaxing reception setting"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have known Dr Stinneford for decades and I am always recommending him any opportunity I can. Dr Stinneford, is kind, caring, compassionate, extremely knowledgeable, always continuing to learn new procedures, an excellent and outstanding surgeon and has the highest standards, ethics and integrity that I have ever seen. Dr Stinneford always makes you feel comfortable, answers all of your questions and never rushes you at any appointment or procedure. Please give Dr Stinneford and his office a call to meet and greet him and you will be so happy that you did. Dr Stinneford is beyond amazing and I’m so blessed to have him as my Doctor and you will as well. Debbie Gaffney"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Stinneford takes time to hear you out and offers sound advice with a care treatment plan. His office staff is efficient and courteous."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Highly knowledgeable doctor with a great bedside manner, who takes the time necessary to fully evaluate and explain conditions in layman's terms...would highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Stinneford is very experienced, can be counted on to communicate with his clients, and is a dedicated professional."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Stinnrford has provided me with exceptional care and sage advice in exploring my medical needs and charting an effective course to solutions. He is held in the highest regard by his peers and patients."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Stinneford is amazing. I could not even feel that a procedure had been performed. Everyone single person I came in contact with was professional yet warm and friendly. Was a calm and caring experience."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) He is the best Dr. Q I have ever met. He has been my Dr x mas d 15 years. And he is an exemplary Dr. like no other. A very compassionate Dr. very familiar and treats one as if he were treating a relative. I give him more than 5 stars. May God continue to bless him and his family. I recommend it to anyone. I hope and never retire. Yolanda and her family love him very much. 🙏🙏🙏🙏 (Original) El es el mejor Dr. Q he conocido. Ha sido mi Dr x mas d 15 años. Y es un Dr. Eejemplar como el ninguno. Un Dr. Muy compasivo muy familiar y trata a uno como si estubiera tratando un familiar. Yo le doy mas d 5 estrellas.. Q Dios m lo siga bendiciendo a el y su fam. Se lo recomoendo a cuarquiera. Espero y nunca se me retire. Lo quiere mucho yolanda y su fam.🙏🙏🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Stinneford was very personable and professional. I feel very confident in his abilities."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I've been going to Dr. STINNEFORD for 21 years. He is the very BEST Gastroenterologist around! I've reccomended all of my family to him and they all have him for their Dr., as well. 10 stars!!"

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Stinneford listened to me and explained my upcoming procedure and the necessity for it."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Love , love, love Jim Stinneford! He is the best gastro doc ever!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Wonderful, knowledgeable doctor who genuinely cares about the health and wellbeing of his patients. Dr. Stinneford is incredibly patient and kind...and takes the time to actively discuss your health with you. I've seen him twice for separate matters, years apart...cannot recommend him highly enough. Absolutely one of the best."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Stinneford takes the time to listen to what I have to say. He makes me comfortable trying to explain in novice terms my medical issue and then gives understandable explains of what he believes is happening and what he recommends be done. He never seems rushed. He is one of the most professional doctors with whom I have been a patient."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This doctor is so Kind and professional , he really put me at ease with my c concerns. I had test scheduled same day, and. getting them done real soon. Did I mention I was out in. Less than 45 minutes..Thank You Doctor Stinneford."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Great, friendly doctor! Saved my life.... twice! First, he referred me to the liver specialist who finally diagnosed me with autoimmune hep. Second time, I once went to the ER with a problem, they sent me home insisting it was nothing. When I got home, I called him, he told me to go back to the ER right away and that he was sending one of his partners over there to do an emergency procedure. Which, I believe, saved my life."