Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

Reviews for GI Alliance of Illinois

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Great experience. Wonderful, friendly staff"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"I have used Dr. Calandra for over 15 years and he is very good and communicative if you have any issues . He is thoughtful and personable."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Dr.Spanier excellent,as was the staff."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"This was my first time visiting Dr.Julka and my wife and I were truly happy having all of our questions answered. I am looking forward to returning to good health shortly. Thank you very much and I’ll see you Tuesday morning, Happy Holiday !!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Dr Bloom and his team are fantastic. Very caring, and patient centered. I would highly recommend his practice."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Dr. Gambla is personable and explains everything thoroughly in an understandable way. Outstanding care, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"I saw Dr Godambe for the first time Tuesday. The office had friendly staff and was an easy first visit. Very organized and smooth. The doctor was thorough, listened , intelligent, empathetic and provided solutions. I feel confident in her care."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"The staff and Dr Ballard was so helpful and informative. I felt very comfortable!"

4.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"People were friendly and concerned with my wellbeing"

4.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Dr. Sun listened to me and he provided me a game plan to get my stomach back to normal."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Explanation of procedure was complete and delivered with empathy. He was quick to respond to a call request and provided me with answers to my questions."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The staff was very friendly and considerate in taking care of you."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I was referred to Dr. Kim by two physicians and I highly recommend Dr. Kim. He is very smart, great bedside manner, has much experience with PBC and explained everything to me. He didrush me through my visit. I didn't wait long to be seen and I respect that. His staff was friendly!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr kosmala is awesome.."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"To paraphrase, Healthcare delayed is healthcare denied. I really enjoyed my interactions with Dr. Gupta and loved the fact that he sees patients as promptly as possible!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very timely, professional and compassionate experience with Dr. Bloom and staff"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Went very smooth. Good IV stick. No side effects noted."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everything went great! Couldn't of been nicer. But why are you leaving a place that is very convenient for patients?"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Good staff wants to take their time with you."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone was so kind!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"it Office gets five stars overall great very professional"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very good and excellent friendly very nice very helpful courteous awesome and all the above Dr.Gluskim is the best I strongly recommend him"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"From the moment i walked into the office, to the end of my appointment, the staff made me feel welcomed. The staff was attentive and explained the process every step of the way. Dr Robinson was professional and personable, takes time to talk to you. I even received a follow up call after the procedure. My overall experience was relaxed because of the their great vibes."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I had Dr Callagan & Dr Hussain. Dr Godambe has been my doctor for the last 12 years. She is always very professional, knowledgeable and not only listens to her patients but she also hears them. My mother and siblings are also patients of Dr Godambe we admire her bedside manners!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The experience was good"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Patel is an excellent physician who listened to me and helped me alleviate my symptoms through a combination of supplements, medications and minor surgery. Examinations and testing procedures are thorough and ongoing until he found the cause of my symptoms and prescribed treatments. He explains thoroughly and treats his patients with respect, care and consideration."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very professional!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Think highly of him"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Appt and surgery right on time. Dr Blumenstein very professional, informative and will definitely bring my family in the future for procedures .Liked him very much 😃"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Left a message and received a call back same day. Schedule appt in a very reasonable amount of time. Very professional and very caring. Talked me thru the whole thing"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Wonderful care. Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Lee is personal and very thorough. I highly recommend him as a goodgastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Friendly and they put your mind at ease"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Losurdo explained things in detail, outlining course of action and steps to follow If that course didn't work. Everyone was very friendly and compassionate. I feel very confident moving fwd with them."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"WONDERFUL DOCTERS AND NURSES ALSO STAF"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Excellent experience (except for the prep, of course!!)"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very good Dr and staff. The oy issue I had was there were no directions on not eating certain foods days prior to colonoscopy. They should add those ti the directions."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I had got a Anoscopy done when I was there and everything before the procedure was good everyone working there was very nice and helpful, and with the procedure everything went smoothly and well."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I woke up and they were done! Very professional and quick. No pain and no discomfort (not that I am in hurry to visit them again, haha)"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Doctor Lee and his staff are very nice and friendly and a pleasure to work with"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Absolutely the very best The staff members and the doctors are top-notch I am so impressed with them Thank you very much GI alliance greatly appreciate your services and skills and to the staff members you are the very best Thank you so much for your services"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Good experience, well prepared and kind staff"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Staff is always very friendly, professional etiquette, and helpful with any questions. Dr. Schoenig is an amazing doctor who takes the time to listen to any issues I have and go through all the options there are to address them."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Julka and his staff was, very pleasant , professional, and informative. They made me very comfortable, and informed me of every step of the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My GI doc for 30 years recently retired and I was hearing horror stories about finding a new GI. Luckily my GP recommended Dr Merel and I couldn't be happier. Her office, the staff and the facility where she does colonoscopies not to mention Dr Merel herself were all top notch. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"super nice doctor and experience."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Robinson is very caring. His office staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"my procedure went smoothly and efficiently, and the staff was caring and professional."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone in the office treated me with the utmost kindness, dignity and respect. I highly recommend Dr. Wu and the entire staff."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Gupta is always excellent. The staff at St Francis are very professional and attentive."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Blumenstein is thorough and professional. He takes the time to listen to his patients and explains things very well."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone at the clinic was very helpful, cheerful and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole procedure."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Entire staff and process went very smooth and efficient. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Excellent service, everyone was super friendly"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Friendly, helpful staff."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Chi is very accommodating, knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely would recommend to all friends and relatives."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I had a very good experience at Hinsdale Hospital when I had my colonoscopy. Dr Seraphin is excellent."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Brian Blumenstein explained everything prior to the procedure. The CRNA and the staff were very pleasant and explained everything they were going to do and what to expect. Bob"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I would give Dr. Patel 5 stars. He did an excellent job of keeping me informed from the prep to the finish. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I went because of some lower left quadrant pain. I’m due for a colonoscopy anyway; couldn’t see Dr. Misra until Aug., so I saw Dr. Misra’s PA. She was very nice, thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I think I have reviewed before, but I can again! Dr Qazi and his staff continue to be compassionate, listen, and work hard to meet my needs. I have had some odd and complex situations. Dr Qazi handles these with grace and grounds me even when things are uncertain. I am so grateful."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Vainder is the best! He is down to earth and always makes me feel at ease at my visits and is very thorough. I will certainly miss him when he retires. I wish him well. His office staff is helpful and so very polite/professional."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I received the same professional and friendly service that was awarded too me 5 years earlier."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Wonderful staff. Very caring and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very caring staff! Dr Kim is very professional and caring to my needs."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everything went fast and Smooth. I was in and out right away"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everyone was very professional and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Bloom."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Long time patient always been a fan of the Practice. Jolene was awesome to work with. Hoping we can find the symptoms so we can address."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Jen Cahill and staff were friendly, patient, pleasant and quite caring. They all made my experience stressless in explaining the full procedure from IV to colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Efficient and comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Everything went exceptionally well. From check-in to check-out, the staff did an amazing job. Would highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very friendly and professional staff. Procedure was a breeze. Dr. Arndt has the best bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"This was my first time using GI Alliance of Illinois in Elgin for a colonoscopy. All of the staff, nurses, techs, anesthesiologist and doctor were so sweet and caring. I had Dr. Jennifer Dorfmeister, she was very nice. I would definitely recommend this facility for a routine colonoscopy or any other service they provide."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Knowledgeable, professional, personable and thorough. Dr. Shapiro is the best."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I will miss Dr Stinneford! Wishing him well"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Wu and his entire team were excellent. I greatly appreciated their caring professionalism."

4.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I was very satisfied with Dr Patel but the cost of the office visit for 10 minutes was too much especially when I have to pay so much out of my pocket and the billing department is terrible paid online but it did not get posted until a whole month later and I got notices about my bill being sent to collection agency"

4.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Pillai and team are professional, caring and follows thru"

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Moxon was straight and to the point. He didn’t leave me wondering what my next steps were for treatment or anything. The way he explained stuff was kinda silly too which brought a lighter feeling to the visit. Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that I was a little nervous about trying his suggestions, which I think he took as me not willing to try what he was suggesting. But overall good experience."

4.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Nice man and likes to make sure he has all the facts correctly logged in my file"

4.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I saw Samantha NP for my first visit. She was very nice but felt my first visit was rushed. I felt the visit could've been more thorough but overall the visit was good."

4.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The only thing that went wrong was I did not get preparation instructions,"

4.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I talked to Nurse Practitioner Jolene Manuyag and she’s likable from the start. She’s friendly, professional and compassionate."

4.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I was pleased that doctor was able to see me earlier than my original date. 3 weeks early helped ease my mind and is helping me get back to a healthier liver. Great bedside mannor"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Very personable. Tells it like it is. I’m very picky with my docs but he’s one of the good guys!!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Great service"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Spanier was very nice and took her time with you to explain everything."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"My visit to Dr Bernstein was very professional and he answered all the questions and concerns that I had with my condition I was very pleased with my visit"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Top notch care! Everyone is a true professional. Was very pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"I saw the NP and absolutely loved her! She listened to everything I had to say and asked a lot of questions, started ordering tests immediately and followed up first thing the next day when the first results were in. She actually gave me different instructions than any other GI that I’ve seen (there have been several). The office was clean, they were organized and very efficient, but I was not rushed during my appointment in any way. I would definitely recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"The doctor who speaks Korean is friendly and detailed. explained."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Great office & staff 😊I saw Jolene & she was so very helpful."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"I recently had a colonoscopy and Dr Bloom and his associates were great. Prior to the procedure I was called and they explained everything I needed to do to prep properly. Once there I was brought in right away and everything went well. I would highly recommend Dr. Bloom!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Update - July 2nd 2024 I went again for my second procedure today and I will say again, everybody and everything is top class, Thank you! June 2023- I can say this is one of the best medical service I have received. Pre-op and post-up, CRNA and the doctor (Gina, Nikki, Julie and Carl) - all are very kind and provided great care. Thank you!"

4.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"The procedure went very well"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2024

"I certainly could write multitudes of accolades regarding our treasured, Dr.Stinneford. However, I'd much rather share a beautifully touching short story that goes back to 1998. My mother, Helen was hospitalized at Sherman Hospital, her Primary Doctor asked Dr. Stinneford to evaluate her. Upon meeting him the very first time, my mother said the following heartfelt words, "Janet, I just love Dr. Stinneford, he reminds me of your brother, Jim ( her favorite child). With a tear in her eye she continued, could you ask him if I may call him Dr.Jim." I did ask him per my mother's last precious request. His answer, "I would be "honored" if your mother, Helen would call me Dr. Jim." This short story speaks volumes, humility at it's finest from one of the most beloved Dr's. of all time!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 30 2024

"My procedure went well I’m always happy with dr Guptas staff I especially like my dr harsh Gupta ."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2024

"I would like to Thank the GI Alliance Staff, Nurses and Doctor in Homewood for possibly saving my life! They are awesome!!! A thankyou to UChicago Medicine is also in order to partner with them. Teamwork! Take care of you heath and keep your blood pressure DOWN! Check my Video on youtube."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Excellent doctor and service"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"Dr. Kaplan is a great doctor in his field. He helps you feel at ease when you are having a procedure. The Nursing Staff at Alexian Brothers are caring and committed to their work. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kaplan for people looking for a good GI Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"Dr. Chi is a consummate professional that takes the time to listen as well as explain the whole process of the different procedures that his office provides. His staff is equally professional as well. He makes the process so simple and straightforward that it doesn't even feel as though you're going through any type of procedure at all. To be honest, it's easier than going to a dentist's office. He makes the colonoscopy and endoscopy a very simple process. Lastly, the anesthesiologist was phenomenal. I highly recommend Dr. Chi and his wonderful caring staff!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"Every efficient, very nice and friendly from the time you walk into reception to talking with anesthesia & the physician! If this was the correct forum I would mention names. Suffice it to say it was an overall professional & caring experience! Thank you to everyone at GI Alliance Hinsdale!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"Every efficient, very nice and friendly from the time you walk into reception to talking with anesthesia & the physician! If this was the correct forum I would mention names. Suffice it to say it was an overall professional & caring experience! Thank you to everyone at GI Alliance Hinsdale!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"Courteous staff, easy online new patient forms to fill out, answer all your questions, and provide you with all the necessary information prior to proceeding with anything! A+++"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"Doctor was very professional and everything went well with colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jun 24 2024

"I had a memorable experience. My procedure went well and all the doctors and nurses that attended to me were all great. They performed their duties very well. They were nice, friendly and very cautious."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 23 2024

"This provider is new to me as I recently move here from out of town. I'm very please with this provider. She took her time and listened carefully to my entire history. I did not feel rushed at all. I feel I will be safe in her hands during my forth coming colonoscopy. She was an excellent pick!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"Dr. Palai and his team are great! They are always attentive to my comfort and my procedures always go smoothly and quickly."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"Prompt, courteous,and professional!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"Just as soon as I was referred to him, I learned that Dr. Horowitz was retiring!! I was glad to have met him and establish care. He's such an amazing/caring Dr and his staff was absolutely outstanding!! Congratulations on your retirement!!🎉🥂🎉"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"You will not find more gracious and professional doctor. Absolutely no complaints."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"My Colonoscooy procedure Friday June 7th was very smooth,easy, and really enjoyable! I really liked all the staff from procedure room to everyone i came into contact with that day!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Very organized and professional."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Godambe is an excellent doctor. She answered all of my questions and took good care of me."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Always on time. Thorough. I always know he has my best interest at heart!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"My appointment with Dr Bloom was great but I’m still waiting (1 1/2 weeks) for the scheduling dept to call me about a colonoscopy. I’ve left 2 messages. Barbara Clucss"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"From scheduling, thorough procedure and getting lab results .... Everything was great. I would recommend Dr Peter Seraphin and staff, including Hinsdale Hospital. Thanks for the professional and great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr.Kaplan & his team are very courteous and knowledgeable. I’ve had a few procedures done by Dr. Kaplan and he has helped me with still being here today."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I am still seeing Dr Lue to uncover several digestive issues that have plagued me for years. He is very knowledgeable, personable and responsive. As a patient, I feel confident following his treatment plan knowing I am in very capable care. Also an ENT specialist I saw highly regarded him as the guru of treating a myriad of digestive issues including complications that can arise from untreated acid reflux. I highly recommend Dr Wayne Lue."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Great physician. Appreciate his knowledge,insight and clinical skills. Highly recommended. Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Everything was very orderly highly efficient and smoothly operated. Well done!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I have seen Dr. Serafin routinely since 2010 for my colon cancer, which he discovered then in time for me to receive a surgery to remove the tumor just before it went metastatic. Several subsequent colonoscopies with Dr. Serafin have been performed by him with genuine care and empathy for my health and well being. I also want to acknowledge the compassionate care I receive each time from the nurses, technicians and anesthesiologist. Many thanks to Dr. Serafin for giving me the chance for an extended life expectancy."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Great job"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Excellent team! Dr. Gluskin and his team took great care of me during my procedure, which was my first time. They are very kind in their speech and very thorough. Thank you everyone 🙏."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Can't say enough good things about my visit with Dr. Horowitz and his staff"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Everything went great with my routine colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Very satisfied"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Clark and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous! I look forward to our next meeting. They very definitely put my wife and I at ease! Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Love them!! All of them so kind and humble, I'm so happy with the Dr I have."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Rosenberg was very thorough and compassionate to my symptoms."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Thorough and answered all of my questions. Ease of scheduling precedure was easy."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Couldn’t be happier Dr. Liebovich is awesome."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Jonathan Rosenberg, Gastroenterologist, is knowledgeable and he is caring. I recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I had a very good experience, The staff were very professional, they asked me lots of questions and when it came to the procedure Dr Chandra did an excellent job. I went home feeling great."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Liebovich is great. Really takes his time with you during appointment to figure out best course of treatment."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"The Dr and Staff were all very knowledgeable, kind and efficient."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Ballard made me feel better after our confrontation meeting his staff was very professional and friendly 👏"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Kaplan was wonderful . I felt very comfortable with him & I would recommend him to my friends and family. I had my Colonscopy 15 days ago and I feel great. From the minute I got to the hospital every body I came into contact was warm & friendly."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Vainder has been a great support in my health care over the years. I’ve been having the opportunities to be check up and every time is very informative and attentive to my ailments addressing my questions or concerns. I always have a great experience at this office."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Very good experience. Very informative instructions and attentive physician and staff."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Staff very kind, professional, knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with everyone. Dr Lue is wonderful. I will refer him to everyone I know. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Everyone I interacted with was professional, polite and caring. They made me feel very much at ease."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Patel gas been my doctor for years. Since, I was very pleased with Dr Patel’s compassion and kind demeanor ; my husband and my daughter are now patients of his."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Liebovich and the team are a great group of medical professionals."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Very detailed and professional in providing you information on your health"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Wonderful staff. Dr Calandra is very personable and makes you feel comfortable from the moment he introduces himself. Everything was streamlined and easy. I also did not feel like I was just a body, they truly cared about you and your well-being."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Gluskin did a thorough review of my issues and requested various tests to find out what the problem is."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I am very happy with Dr. Kim. He explained in detail the results of my colonoscopy and the follow up. He is very professional when communicating with his patients."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Arndt was amazing! He put my Husband at ease through the whole process! Wish he wasn’t retiring so soon! Colonoscopy’s can worry some People but with Dr. Arndt, his personality made you feel like everything is going to be okay."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Illinois Gastroenterology Group is THE place to go for colonoscopy. They are organized, efficient, & upbeat !! My thanks to Celina, both Denise's, Nadine,Traci & Dr. J.Dorfmeister MD, & Dr.Hunter anesthesiologist! Can't ask for a better Group!!! No One really WANTS this procedure, however THIS Group makes it seamless, & it's the BEST test U could ever do for YOUR HEALTH, many thanks to everyone!! ○●♤♡◇◇☆ Nh"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Everyone was kind and professional. Seemed to care about you as an individual. Great staff!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Rosenberg is it true professional! His knowledge and communication is excellent!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. ran on time. Was informative and prepared. Staff friendly. Made me feel better about procedure to be performed."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Just as soon as I was referred to him, I learned that Dr. Horowitz was retiring!! I was glad to have met him and establish care. He's such an amazing/caring Dr and his staff was absolutely outstanding!! Congratulations on your retirement!!🎉🥂🎉"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Very professional and easy to understand. Thank you for your wonderful care."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Kevin is the best, only guy I go to"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Misra is the absolute best! It gives me incredible peace of mind knowing that all is well after she performs my procedure. Colonoscopy prep is much, much easier than ten years ago. I'm so thankful that Dr. Misra travels to Eureka Hospital. Nurse Lisa, Iva, Melissa, and Susan were wonderful. Very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Thank you very much for your help!"

4.0 Review from L.“. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Good work"

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. R. Pillai performed an endoscopy and colonoscopy at Sherman Hospital. He was very professional and very helpful with my questions."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I had a very good experience, The staff were very professional, they asked me lots of questions and when it came to the procedure Dr Chandra did an excellent job. I went home feeling great."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I am still seeing Dr Lue to uncover several digestive issues that have plagued me for years. He is very knowledgeable, personable and responsive. As a patient, I feel confident following his treatment plan knowing I am in very capable care. Also an ENT specialist I saw highly regarded him as the guru of treating a myriad of digestive issues including complications that can arise from untreated acid reflux. I highly recommend Dr Wayne Lue."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Godambe is an excellent doctor. She answered all of my questions and took good care of me."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Thank you very much for your help!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Wonderful staff. Dr Calandra is very personable and makes you feel comfortable from the moment he introduces himself. Everything was streamlined and easy. I also did not feel like I was just a body, they truly cared about you and your well-being."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Everyone was kind and professional. Seemed to care about you as an individual. Great staff!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Always on time. Thorough. I always know he has my best interest at heart!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Liebovich is great. Really takes his time with you during appointment to figure out best course of treatment."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"You will not find more gracious and professional doctor. Absolutely no complaints."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I have seen Dr. Serafin routinely since 2010 for my colon cancer, which he discovered then in time for me to receive a surgery to remove the tumor just before it went metastatic. Several subsequent colonoscopies with Dr. Serafin have been performed by him with genuine care and empathy for my health and well being. I also want to acknowledge the compassionate care I receive each time from the nurses, technicians and anesthesiologist. Many thanks to Dr. Serafin for giving me the chance for an extended life expectancy."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Vainder has been a great support in my health care over the years. I’ve been having the opportunities to be check up and every time is very informative and attentive to my ailments addressing my questions or concerns. I always have a great experience at this office."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Very detailed and professional in providing you information on your health"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Everything went smoothly. Staff was attentive and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Very good experience. Very informative instructions and attentive physician and staff."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr Pallai is The Best!! One of a Kind! Our Whole Family goes to him. He is Very knowledgeable. He is Kind, Caring and Personable.Great bedside manner! If he doesn’t know the answer , he will find the answer. The Staff and His Nurses are All TopNotch!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Couldn’t be happier Dr. Liebovich is awesome."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Liebovich and the team are a great group of medical professionals."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Jonathan Rosenberg, Gastroenterologist, is knowledgeable and he is caring. I recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Ballard made me feel better after our confrontation meeting his staff was very professional and friendly 👏"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"My Colonoscooy procedure Friday June 7th was very smooth,easy, and really enjoyable! I really liked all the staff from procedure room to everyone i came into contact with that day!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sun for 10+ years and he is the best. He is funny and genuinely cares for his patients. Both my nurses for prep and recovery were amazing! I felt comfortable, relaxed, and well care for before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Staff very kind, professional, knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with everyone. Dr Lue is wonderful. I will refer him to everyone I know. Thank you"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. ran on time. Was informative and prepared. Staff friendly. Made me feel better about procedure to be performed."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Love them!! All of them so kind and humble, I'm so happy with the Dr I have."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr.Kaplan & his team are very courteous and knowledgeable. I’ve had a few procedures done by Dr. Kaplan and he has helped me with still being here today."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr Kaplan was wonderful . I felt very comfortable with him & I would recommend him to my friends and family. I had my Colonscopy 15 days ago and I feel great. From the minute I got to the hospital every body I came into contact was warm & friendly."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Very organized and professional."

5.0