Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I had a hell of a fun , the staff was excelent , the doctor, well he performed as the doctor he is ."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Every was very nice and pleasant. They took good care of me."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Prompt and professional service. Dr. Horowitz and his staff were friendly."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Excellent experience"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent staff Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very friendly and professional service throughout the office."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Friendly environment."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Recently had an endoscopy and colonoscopy, performed by Dr. Matthew Horowitz at South Suburban Ambulatory Center. Excellent facility, staff, and general experience!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Grateful for a positive experience from check-in to discharge! All questions were answered clearly and staff made sure that I was comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Horowitz for many years and I’m very appreciative of his calm, caring manner. He answers all my questions and concerns. His staff are so caring and joyful, they make you feel relaxed and at home."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"They really make this easy"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"The entire team was extremely professional, bed side manners were on point. I was explained to every step of the way what the procedure would be. I'm extremely happy with Dr. Horowitz staff"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Great experience!!!"

5.0 Review from U.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Expert care! Very friendly and competent doctor."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Doctor Horowitz is a great doctor and knows his profession in detail!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"The staff in this office are incredibly kind and professional. I had a 2:00 appointment and was seen on time. Dr. Horowitz was incredibly knowledgeable and did not rush me through my questions. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I was very nervous and he put my mind at ease. I am very happy and so thankful he was able to take me on as his patient"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Dr. Horowitz is one of the best doctor said I’ve ever had my other doctor help me oral medicine and totally messed up and I wasn’t getting any better by the time I got to Dr. Horowitz and straighten everything out and now I’m doing great"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Horowitz was wonderful. Very professional and all the staff have high regards for him."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"My procedure started on time and was completed with no issues. Dr. Horowitz and his staff are amazingly professional, detailed and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Service and members were good, kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Had colonoscopy with dr Horowitz at advocate on Kedzie. Treated exceptionally well staff great. Dr. Excellent. Comfortable experience"

5.0 Review from O.I. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"A very enlightening experience very good doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Friendly caring staff! clean environment!!! Doctor Matthew Horowitz was funny 😆 very processional made me comfortable with the procedure, explain everything. Well the whole staff was very knowledgeable! My experience was a 10"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Had my colonoscopy done by Dr Horowitz and his team. A very easy experience very professional group. Everything from booking a n appointment through the procedure was effortless"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Dr. Horowitz and the whole staff was so kind and patient. The timing was perfect. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Horowtiz."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr Horowitz has been my gi doctor for many years and has always explained what was going on with me he has treated and solved the problem with his kind and knowledgeable care I recommended him highly to many of my friends"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great doctor. Great service!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Excellent,nice staff, on time,first rate doctor."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Excellent care from all especially the nurses from preparation to discharging.."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I received quality professional compassionate just overall excellent service from all staff and MD anesthesiologists that took care of me and this is the second 3 rd procedure I have had with this facility I am happy to say they were all this pleasant"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr. Horowitz and his staff treated me like I mattered. The listened to me, answered questions and explained things very simply. That was wonderful in terms of curbing my anxiety regarding my upcoming surgery. I can't thank you all enough."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Easy. The prep was the more time consuming event. The actual procedure was over in no time."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"He was very informative and welcomed any questions I had. The staff was warm and friendly"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Very professional. Very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr. Ballard was able to perform my procedure, that proved to be very difficult, very effectively, with a good outcome."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"To the best of my knowledge everything went well with the procedure and I’m pleased to say I came out of the anesthesia. The anesthesiologist made me feel very uncomfortable. The doctor as well. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to respond."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"My experience was very professional and calming."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"The doctor and staff were very friendly and thorough. I was given information prior to my procedure. I definitely felt my care was personal and did not feel like a number."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Great Dr., effective and pleasant Team!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Horowitz is wonderful. Him and his staff helped me Greatly for my follow up surgery that I needed!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I was very happy about the care that I received from Dr. Horowitz and his entire staff. He explained everything to me in detail before and after my procedure. I felt at ease. His staff made a well being follow up call a few hours later and I greatly appreciated that. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Horowitz has helped me through a Rough Time. It's been a Pleasure"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"They never make me wait to long Dr.Matthew always ask you questions about what's bothering you and he listens to what you say and then he'll work from there"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The best GI doctor I've ever seen. More knowledge than any other doctor around."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent physician! Very caring! Great staff!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional done"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Horowitz talked to me prior to my colonoscopy to answer any questions I had which made me feel comfortable. Dr Horowitz and his staff were all very professional, caring, and friendly. They made my first colonoscopy great."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"The best GI doctor I've ever seen. More knowledge than any other doctor around."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Holloway staff is very professional courteous. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire experience. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Horowitz and staff couldn't be nicer. It was a pleasure to be treated as a human and not just one of the numerous patients they see on a daily basis. Brandi and Nancy were so upbeat and a pleasure to be taken care of by. While more and more staff at doctor's offices act like you are an inconvenience, this staff is the exact opposite. Having a colonoscopy is not anything anyone looks forward to--this staff is what should be the template for other offices to base themselves off of."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Ok everyone if you're over 50, get your test done! The staff runs like a well oiled machine, you're in and out before you know it. Dr. H. is very thorough and explained my situation well. The staff is great!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Horowitz for years. He is a true professional. He takes time to listen, makes suggestions, and performs needed tests. He is so personable. I view him as a trusted friend who cares deeply about my well-being. He is very knowledgeable and explains things in a way in which one can easily understand He stays current with his field of medicine, He is widely respected by his colleagues as well as his patients"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz was compassionate. He calmed fears by explaining what to expect prior to the procedure and once over he explained the results of the exam. He listened and patiently answered questions."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"There's a good reason that Dr Horowitz gets consistent 5 star ratings from his patients - he is simply one of the finest doctors out there. Years of experience, easy to talk with, plus an excellent staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Quick, friendly, competent. His staff also are first-rate. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have already recommended Dr Horowitz many times! Great staff, wonderful care. Dr Horowitz is the go to guy!!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff and Doctor are very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Hi I'm Cordell Jones Dr Horowitz put all my fears at ease of meeting a new doctor he made it easy for me to talk to him explain my feelings and what was bothering me I would recommend him to all of my friends and most of all he listened to your description of what's bothering you"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff here was so very friendly & nice which made having the colonoscopy much easier!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Horowitz and the entire staff were extremely courteous and professional. I would recommend to anyone needing a GI Doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Listens well to what patient has to say."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional staff from intake to recovery and dismissal. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everything was done very professional, I felt like I was in good hands, thank you."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He was very courteous and kind. Care about his patient.look for ways to help you get better. Thank You"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"From the time I called the office to make my appointment until the call after my procedure was pleased every person that I spoke with. Everyone was was super nice. Nancy and Naomi just stood out to me as caring and and warm. But everyone in that office spoke and was pleasant. Dr. Parisi told me I would be in good hands with Dr. Horowitz and he was right. He Greeted me when he walked past. He explained what would be done and he let me know I was all good and in the clear."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everything went very well!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz was very polite and professional. He explained the procedure to me and asked if I had any questions."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz has been my G.I. doctor for about 8 years and he is amazing. He is always willing to answer all of my questions. I never feel rushed, he is very nice. He is very genuine and caring which is why I have continued to see him."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Quick and painless. Only bad part is the prep. Everyone at the facility was caring and polite."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The doc was great smooth in and out No pun intended"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz has been providing me excellent care for over 10 years. He is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, patient and kind. In addition, office visit wait times are never long. He respects his patients and their time. I highly recommend Dr. Horowitz for your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Matthew Horowitz went above and beyond what was expected of him. It was obvious I was nervous and unsure about my procedure but he constantly reassured me that I'll be fine and my procedure will be quick. He cared about me."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very efficient care!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"First went to Dr Horowitz 15 years ago, then 5 years ago. Recently back again. Had good experiences overall with both dr and staff Would recommend for sure."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz handled his business with professionalism and courtesy. I felt very comfortable having him as my physician and I was very pleased with his work."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I appreciate having a doctor who listens and consults rather than tells you what your health challenge is."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend this place. Customer service is A+. Everybody was nice and pleasant they made you feel comfortable and treated you with respect. And they constantly check on you to make sure you was ok."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"A fantastic team and compassionate Doctor. One of the few professionals I would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Fantastic doctor. He made the colonoscopy experience easy. I refer him to all my friends and family. We all love him!!"

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful kind caring doctor"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz you are a delight and awesome doctor. Thank you so much for coming to me before my procedure and talking to me and what you would be doing and the extent of the procedure. Your team of professionals, the anesthesiologist, the nurses and caregivers was so kind caring. Also I thank the nurse that phoned me the day after the procedure who called to check in with me to make sure everything was going well."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctor."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr.Horowitz his professional experience and bedside matter was superb. He informed me step by step and answered all my questions and made me feel less anxious during the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Friendly, answered all my questions completely"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I really dislike having this procedure done but my concerns were listened to and answered so my experience was very easy and comfortable. Everyone was very kind, professional, and did their best to put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Horowitz and staff."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"GREAT"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Horowitz for sixteen years. He has always been caring and professional. He will take the time to answer any questions you might have. I would advise anyone looking for a physician in Dr. Horowitz field to consider him. He's truly amazing."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very awesome doctor and nurse"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctor. Very knowledgeable and always makes you feel at ease. I wouldn't still be here if it wasn't for Dr. Horowitz."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable with the staff and doctor. Dr. Horowitz was very professional and took the time to explain everything to me. I would recommend him to anyone who needs the service."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I am always pleased with my medical care provided by Dr Horwitz. Very kind and warm spirited person. I feel he really cares about my health. God bless him always"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and caring"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Good experience. Yes I would recommend Dr. Horowitz.!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The whole team was awesome. I highly recommend this Dr. Horowitz."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The doctor and his office is awesome. It was fast and friendly service. The doctor was very knowledgeable about my issue and friendly."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This was my 2nd time getting a colonoscopy from Dr Horowitz. His office is professional, and I really like that his protocol is to visit his patients personally after the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Matthew Horowitz was very caring doctor also the staff there were awesome and also the doctor they were very helpful I had down the throat and up the an upper rectum very caring no pain at all I was knocked out sleeping if you looking for a good staff and doctor need to check him out also the staff they are amazing they also check up on me and see how was doing . also saw the doctor before the procedure and after the procedure didn't find anything I was cleans as a whistle thank God for that praying does help so if you have to have it done get it done they told me I have come back in 7 years for a recheck up the only thing will hurt is the bill from the doctor that's the bad part of it.lol"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent service and bedside manner from staff. I was made to feel very comfortable and remove any fears with quick test results"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The best Doctor! He listened to my problem. and I saw his concern. I would not change my GI doctor."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz was easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I was very pleased with the care and attention from staff members and bedside manner of the doctor. His talk before procedure put my mind at ease. It was quick and painless."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Extremely nice and attentive. Nurses informative on preparation. Fast colonoscopy procedure. Light anesthesia. Did not feel any tiredness afterwards. Was able to drive home but they do not want you to."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"2nd time having a colonoscopy with Dr. Horowitz--efficient procedure, woke up quickly from anesthesia. Given a copy of my results immediately. Will return to Dr. Horowitz."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz was thorough and meticulous in his diagnosing my condition."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz tells you the results soon after. He answers all of your questions. He and his staff are very professional, friendly and courteous. They provide you with privacy and keep you informed with what you can expect. They help to make this procedure unobjectionable. I would highly recommend them for any gastroenterology concern."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first visit and he listened and took action. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr Horowitz for many years. He listens to my complaints and helps me to figure out a plan for my health."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff 3 time using services. Dr and staff explain details before and after procedure."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr and staff is very efficient and professional"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional and explains everything in detail."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A warm and friendly atmosphere, everyone one treated me wonderful. Once inside with Dr. Horowitz is warmth and professionalism matched with a wonderful and quick procedure. He explained everything he was going to do and and asked if I had any questions before and after everything was done. He also told me what he did afterward."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. Had a colonoscopy about 2 weeks ago and Dr. Horowitz did a fantastic job. He explained things, was compassionate and is basically a top notch gastroenterologist. I know a good doctor when I see one as I am a doctor myself. I give Dr. Horowitz my highest recommendation and only wish he wan’t going to retire."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz puts your mind at ease and has an extremely warm and caring bedside manner. I wouldn't go to any other doctor for gastro period."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor and nursing staff!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent staff and great doctor. Would not go anywhere else. Have been seeing Dr H for many years and trust him completely"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff is friendly. They get you in and out in a timely manner. Concerned about your comfort. Clean facility. Willing to answer all questions. Encourage your questions. Value you as a patient."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"In my review I neglected to mention. that Dr Horowitz has an excellent staff who treat everyone as though they are the "only" one. They are a great combo . You can't go wrong with this great service you will get!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have seen Dr. Horowitz several times and every time, the staff is very professional. I was treated very well from the time I walked in the door until I was discharged following the procedure!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz is a very good doctor! I’ve been seeing him for more than ten years and about five colonoscopys!!!! He is always professional. I’m always relaxed when I visit for my procedure. And he will present you with the facts on what’s going on with you!!!!! Thank you for your great service!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Staff was Very Polite , the Office was Very Neat and Clean! Dr. Horowitz was Very Kind and showed Concern and Explained Everything in a manner that made it easy for me to Understand! He also made sure that he Aided me to another Doctor that could further Help me!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz is an excellent doctor who listens and cares about his patients. He's very knowledgeable and tries his best to help his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great GI doctor."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Horowitz explained the procedure well and was very efficient with the procedure. I didn't feel a thing and he was very thorough with the results. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My consultation with Dr. Matthew Horowitz, M.D. was very informative, he's was very attentive to what my concerns were and made me feel confident in what my procedure would consist of and delivered. I would absolutely recommend his services."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love his compassion and concern for his patients. He listens and addresses your health issues. Explains what method of care is needed. He is honest and takes the time to get to know you. Highly recommend 👌"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was so nervous to have a colonoscopy when I got to the facility. The doctors staff was so nice. When I got into the room for the procedure the doctor explained everything, the anesthesiologist owes me a nail service lol, loved the nurse as well. I have no complaints. Good service Dr. Horowitz Thank you,"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Horowitz has been very attentive to my needs, and I recommend him to anybody with internal stomach problems"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I chose Dr. Horowitz because of his good reviews on the website. When I met him, he was nice and understanding, I needed a colonoscopy done and I was scheduled right away the following week. The nurse was friendly and explained everything I needed to do. After my colonoscopy, Dr. Horowitz explained my results."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I think the staff an DR Mattew Horowitz, MD for all of the care an answer question that was asked iwill returned for my next colon test and tell others about the well care that i receive."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The entire experience was outstanding! The nurses and the doctor himself had excellent bed side manners and etiquette! I loved the professionalism and the structure ! I would highly recommend this Doctor"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Greatest care and interest in patients. My colonoscopy was a tremendous experience for that type of experience. They asked me to get dressed following my procedure. I wasn’t even aware Dr. Horowitz completed it. Top notch all the way. Especially in sharing my findings."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing care and kindness from the entire staff. Made a potential scary situation less stressful. Appreciate Dr. Horowitz and staff."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz has helped me tremendously with my Crohns…We’ve tried different treatments to help with flare ups and I’m glad we found the right one. He make sure I stay on track with all my test and regular check ups…I highly recommend him plus he’s super nice and professional."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very professional, kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I went in for procedure..it was smooth and quick..will definitely spread the good word. He is good at what he does"

4.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I normally wouldn’t use social platforms to reference Doctors. Always refer to the actual medical references and resources. I had a procedure done at his office it went very better than I thought. His staff was friendly and helpful and professional most of all it was virtually painless. I would have given 5 stars but the nurse who prepared me for checkout abruptly pulled out the IV needle while my arm was south and not resting by my side I had some bleeding. Otherwise, it was a good medical experience. He does have 35 years of experience and is from the original Ingalls hospital aka The University of Chicago."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2016

"First rate physician. Explains everything in easy to understand terms and at the end asks if I have anymore questions."