Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Very professional...from the front desk, nurses, anesthesia staff and of course Dr. Robinson follow up clear explanation of my procedure and findings."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"It’s a great experience except for the day before prep. All day on a liquid diet was hard but I did it because of the test. I love the dulcolax/miralax/gatorade. So much better than what I’ve heard others having to take."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. Robinson along with his staff was very professional, and took great care of me during the planning of and actual procedure I under went! Thank you all kindly, Crystal Cochran"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr.Robinson os a Great Doctor the Procedure he performed was an success. He was Precise and his team and himself was very friendly and Caring. I was amazed he kind of remembered me from the Covid teleconference we've had 4 years ago. The procedure was to be performed then unfortunately it wasn't. Thank You Dr.Robinson job well done"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Robinson has been my doctor for 8yrs. I would highly recommend him if your looking for doctor that make you comfortable and explains thoroughly what happening."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I have been taking care of by Dr. C. Robinson and staff for quite a few years. Very nice caring and friendly environment. Dr. Robinson is such a caring person. He really does a good job.Feel very comfortable with him Thank you for all you do."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"My visit was Amazing ! I was very well taken care of by all staff! My physician, Dr Robinson is Awesome! I have recommended him to my family and friends! Thank you ! Dr. Robinson!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"The staff and Dr.s are wonderful. They take time to explain things to you without you asking them. I met the Dr at the hospital he was great. When I got out of the hospital, I went to my family physician, he talked highly of the Dr.s here at this location. I felt very comfortable with this location, the staff, the nurses, and the Drs."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Doctor Robinson and his staff is what customer/patient care should be A++ all around everyone was very nice and professional answered all questions and explained everything very well."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Robinson was Absolutely Wonderful. He is Professional, took plenty of time of with me, and explained everything I had a question on. I am so grateful for my care."

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"All my nurses were ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT. I was really nervous and they kept me informed every step of the way. My anesthesiologist was totally cool and explained thoroughly what was going to happen. Dr. Robinson was AWESOME. His vibe, knowledge,warm and friendly demeanor just kept my nerves chill. It was my first experience with a colonoscopy and I’d recommend this particular staff and crew to anyone. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart. Much love to you all. God Bless you and your families. JOB WELL DONE!"

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"All my nurses we ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT. I was really nervous and they kept me informed every step of the way. My anesthesiologist was totally cool and explained thoroughly what was going to happen. Dr. Robinson was AWESOME. His vibe, knowledge,warm and friendly demeanor just kept my nerves chill. It was my first experience with a colonoscopy and I’d recommend this particular staff and crew to anyone. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart. Much love to you all. God Bless you and your families. JOB WELL DONE!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Hi thanks for this opportunity to give feedback regarding my recent Healthcare medical procedure. Everything was wonderful. Staff so helpful and professional. My anesthesiologist Jennifer extremely knowledgeable and Compassionate, Dr Robinson simply the Tops. I highly recommend this medical Team. Sincerely, Dr Michael Townsend Sr"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"I had a colonoscopy did with Dr Robinson and he did a fantastic job. The doctor and his staff was so professional. Everyone treated me so nice I really enjoyed the experience. At first I was a little nervous but after the procedure when woke up in the recovery room I didn't have any idea that any procedure had been performed. I am so grateful for doctor Robinson and his team I will let my family and friends know where to go when they need a colonoscopy thank you again for everything God bless you all."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Great visit. Dr. Robinson and staff very professional and courteous. No pain pair colonoscopy. Seems trustworthy. Timely. Excellent pre and post instructions and follow-up"

5.0 Review from A.(. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"My first appointment with a GI specialist and it was a smooth, positive experience. Dr. Robinson has phenomenal bedside manner and made me feel super comfortable. I left the appointment knowledgeable and assured that I was making the right decisions regarding my gut health. Thank you, Dr. Robinson. If I have any more GI concerns, I will be back!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"Great medical group experience. Definitely, well taken care of by Doctor Carl Robinson and staff."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"I had a great experience from the time I checked in to the time I saw the Doctor."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"They were fast and efficient. Thanks for the great work"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"This was my first visit with Dr. Robinson. Even though he was a bit behind schedule, he did not rush through the appointment, he listened and was thorough. He did not order unnecessary tests, unnecessary procedures and unnecessary medication. I felt comfortable with him, front desk staff and nurse. I feel I'm in good hands."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Quick appt date, friendly staff, Dr. C explained everything, discussed my issue and took the time to listen to my concerns and address them fully! GREAT DOCTOR!!!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very cheerful and friendly, great surgery experience 👍"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"He is a great doctor. Very caring and most importantly, he is very thorough and prompt with his follow up feedback. Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"My procedure went smooth. Everyone was kind I close my eyes. I woke up less than an hour later and I was OK and I’ve been OK Everyone was so so kind. Thank you."

4.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Pleasant physician"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Dr. Robinson met with me at my request for a consultation to explain about the procedure that was going to be done, why the procedure was necessary and just made me feel more comfortable with having the procedure done. Dr. Robinson performed my procedure, which was successful and without any issues or complications. I trust him and I know my PC doctor would not have referred me to him if he was not good. Dr. Robinson is a great doctor and great at what he does. God Bless him."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Wonderful care giving facility, with extremely polite and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"I received a reminder that I was due for a 5yr screening. Making the appointment was easy. Staff was pleasant to work with on the phone and at the facility on the day of the test. Received answers to all my questions ahead of time. Dr. Robinson was thorough in explaining the results afterwards."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Happy with treatment and care. No issues with procedures."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Great Service! Dr. Robinson is very thorough. He explained everything and was very empathetic. I’ve been in pain for 5 months been given the run around by other doctors. I truly appreciate Dr. Robinson for all is help he has provided. He has given me insight of my situation which is greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"My cancer screening today. Instructions was given all questions was answered. Everyone greeted me with a smile. Made you feel like a million dollars. Post procedure Dr Robinson spoke with me. I said thank you for not finding anything he smile and said thank you for not having anything. Everyone should have great health care."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"My experience with Dr Carl Robinson and the staff at Ingalls Same Day Surgery staff was excellent. From the moment I walked into the hospital I was greeted warmly and the nurses that saw to me were very pleasant and made me relax. Dr Robinson was very personable, I’ve already referred him to a friend."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Its was a good professional experience i would recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Great medical customer service all around."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I felt like Dr. Robinson cared about my health. He took the time to listen to my concerns, answer my questions, and explain things to me. I have always been impressed with him as a doctor. He just went up another notch for me."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I had a great experience with Dr. Robinson!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Very professional overall very pleasant experience highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Very friendly and supportive team. They know why you're coming to them is uncomfortable, but they work really hard at making you comfortable and are receiving good care."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Overall great experience! The entire staff displayed excellent patient care. Highly recommend when you have your colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Great Doc. Great Staff."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Robinson is a great, thorough & thoughtful Doctor who takes the time to explain illnesses, procedures to his patients. I had an procedure done by him and he made as stress free as possible which I could appreciate because I was really worried about the outcome. Ive already referred him to other people and will continue to do so. Thank you De. Robinson and your GI group. Mrs. Long"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Dr. Carl Robinson is the best! I was able to get squeezed in for an urgent last minute appointment! Dr. Robinson helped me to quickly resolve my issue! His staff is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"I believe in Dr. Carl Robinson. I know he's very good at what he do. He ask the right questions and makes sure he is addressing my concerns. Thank you. I really appreciate it.!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I had a very good experience with Dr.Robinson, Very professional and seems concern about his patients health. Will be looking forward to My next visit. Thank you 🙏"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"I absolutely love them the front staff is so friendly and nice. The nurses and techs are great and helpful, and I love my Dr he was truly amazing. Everyone was amazing and helpful and willing to answer any of my questions and concerns. I would recommend them they definitely made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"The staff and Dr. Robinson are very professional and thorough. Dr. Robinson has awesome bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"The best and most courteous staff. Dr. Robinson and his staff are very efficient and made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The staff is very friendly. Dr. Robinson has excellent bedside manner and took his time to explain and address any concerns. He also did my endoscopy and colonoscopy. Great experience!!!!!"

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The atmosphere is so friendly and professional it puts you at ease reassuring you that you’re in good hands."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. Robinson listened and respond to each of my medical concerns. He took the time to explain what is indicated by the symptoms I described to him. It makes a difference when your doctor listens to whatever you are trying to convey and speaks to those issues."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I believe in Dr. Carl Robinson. I know he's very good at what he do. He ask the right questions and makes sure he is addressing my concerns. Thank you. I really appreciate it.!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"The nurses were all very nice, and the Doctor was very thorough in explaining his procedure. I will definitely go back there."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Outstanding"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Dr Robinson expertise and kindness have made a world of difference. Thank you for being an outstanding doctor."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. Carl A. Robinson is a wonderful, professional, knowledgeable, patient, kind doctor. The entire staff was a cut above in professionalism, patience, and kindness. They made me feel comfortable during an uncomfortable procedure. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! 🖤 🖤"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Professional, prompt, friendly service. Recommended."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Carl Robinson was very attentive and helpful. He really takes his time to ask detailed questions and order test to get to the bottom of whatever issues you have. He is extremely knowledgeable. His office staff is a good compliment to him, especially Jasmine at the front desk. She is very pleasant, detailed driven and she listens. The perfect personality first impression and the initial greetings. Also, I appreciate how the office handled conflict with resolutions. I had an issue with billing, there was a staff member, I believe her name was Nancy, that I hit a minor obstacle with. The office manager called me immediately and wasted no time to resolve the matter right away. I’m thankful how the office treated me overall and I will refer them to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Dr Robinson performed a colonoscopy. The procedure went very well. He was empathetic and professional throughout the process. I spoke to him both before and after the procedure. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Extremely professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"It was very nice 👍."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"This Team of Doctors & Nurses were excellent. Kind, bedside manner awesome. I My procedure seemed to take no time. I truly recommend that if you are in need of a colonoscopy or similar procedures, I highly recommend Dr. Carl Robinson and his staff. Excellent!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"From the front desk to the nurses and doctors, they were all courteous and professional. I felt safe in this environment and Dr. Carl Robinson and staff is truly awesome!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Excellent. No issues. Support staff was perfect."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Staff was great. They were very comforting, friendly and informative. It was a positive experience."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Very professional love Naomi. Staff was kind and skilled."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr.Robinson was very knowledgeable and understanding. He took time to listen to all my concerns. What a great doctor!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr Robinson was great and comfortable to deal with he made doing this Procedure easy to do and the staff was very helpful 👍"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Very good interaction gave good information and explained every step of the process. Also made me know that I was going forward with the procedure."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"The experience was very informative. I learned some things I did not know."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"Great Staff and Great Service 👍"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr Robinson and his staff was the best experience! From my first consultation to the actual colonoscopy. He provides information in a calm and assured way so you don’t feel afraid or uncertain. His staff at the desk & nurses are absolutely amazing, professional and friendly-even though there are many patients at one time. They treat everyone as a special person. Please don’t stop this needed doctor /patient model. It is appreciated."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Dr. Robinson was very compassionate and through. Great bedside manner and respectful. Staffing was kind and engaging they me feel at ease during an extremely stressful time. Thank you Dr. Robinson."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Very pleasant and professional experience and also prompt service"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Looking for a phenomenal GI? Check out Dr Carl Robinson. He's awesome, and most importantly, he listens!"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Services wonderful"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 09 2023

"Went in for a procedure and the whole team was very accommodating. All I can tell you is, I remember being wheeled to the back and speaking to the anesthesiologist and the next speaking to my best room back in my room. No pain or grogginess were experienced and on top of that, a clean bill of health. All I can say is, this was a great GI experience and I would highly recommend Dr Carl Robinson. Thank you, Sir."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Carl Robinson for years and I appreciate his care and value his opinion. Recently he performed my recent colonoscopy and upper GI and Dr. Robinson is ALWAYS informative. I know I always have tons of questions about my health, and he really takes his time and never rushed, about making sure I have the answers to my questions and that I understand everything clearly. Also, the surgical staff is awesome. Thanks to them all for making all the patients feel comfortable before and after their procedures. It doesn’t go unnoticed, so kudos to you all!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"The doctor and personal were so knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend this facility to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"The procedure was easy, and not complicated it was a easy process."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Waiting time great, service staff professional and excellent, doctor superb."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Wonderful, friendly and comforting staff!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr Robinson is the best. Front staff was great. Medical Assistant could improve on showing more kindness, patience and gentleness with patients."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"You are doing a great job."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"The doctor saw me quickly and was very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very clean. The staff were professional and friendly. On time."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"I am pleased with the advice and services I received at Dr Robinson office. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Great Doctor I moved and drive over an hour to see him, he is worth it, he has good bedside manner and I totally trust him!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 28 2023

"I was nervous about getting it done but my nurse made me so comfortable. Feeling bad I forgot her name but she was awesome and the rest of the staff and Dr Robinson put me at ease and explained everything, definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I came to see Dr. Robinson based on a referral from my primary doctor. His staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Robinson and I talked about my previous colonoscopy and he gave me very good information and we discussed future treatment. I learned more from him in a single visit than I had in over a year. Great bedside manner and very nice."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The Staff was good and professional. Dr Robinson has great bedside professionalism in follow up after procedure hadn’t had that before keep up the good work!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Great doctor wry informative"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Very insightful, knowledgeable, and personable"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Everyone was very nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Carl Robinson is a good listener and very patient let you explain your illness"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great experience with reception the nurse and the doctor."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great physician, wonderful bedside manner listens to his patients very solutions oriented. I would refer him to anyone that’s looking for a G.I. doctor."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I was pleased with answers to my questions and feel comfortable during my doctor visits."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr Robinson was very thorough and office was clean."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Where do I start, when I tell you how hesitant I was to go through with this procedure it’s crazy. From the front desk to the nurses and finally Dr. Robinson they made me fell at home from start to finish. I usually do not leave reviews but I felt this was necessary for those that may feel like I did. If you do nothing else go and experience this wonderful medical team."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Carl A. Robinson is very professional and, he sits down and go over your everything with you. He is a very good doctor I will definitely go back to him again."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Carl and his whole staff were a pleasure to deal with."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"VERY NICE staff and DR Robinson was professional and Explained results. Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The entire team was Awesome! They made me feel comfortable and safe!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Robinson is Awesome!!!! He is patient, he listens to your story, and he reviews your concerns. I feel that I have a patient physician relationship, that is positive. I trust Dr Robinson as my provider. P Jones"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I’m always super nervous when meeting a new doctor. Both Dr Robinson and his nurse, Jamie, had the best demeanor. My nerves were quickly eased."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very professional and helpful!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I loved how attentive the staff was. They asked questions and made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable about the procedure. Dr. Robinson was GREAT. After the procedure he came out and talked to me and shared his thoughts and concerns. He answered all my questions. He’s a real gentle giant! This office gets a 10 from me. Great service guys!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Listens patiently and intently. Makes a point of asking you "do you have questions" & "how/ what else can I do to help you" . " Did I answerable your questions"."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very friendly, very patient, well informed. Focused on patient care."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Was the best experience Dr Robinson and his staff are amazing so kind , caring, respectful of your needs,, facility is so clean , not long wait period before seeing dr , answered all and any questions we had , made sure we understood everything before we left , would recommend Dr Robinson to family , friends, anyone looking for a fabulous dr thank you everyone for your kindness God Bless you all 🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone was so nice!! This was my first visit and I can say I will come back. Dr. Robinson was very nice and informative. Thank you for easing my nerves!!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Carl Robinson did an awesome job with my procedure! I was so pleased with his entire staff 👍🏾 everyone was so kind and professional and made you feel very welcome and safe in their hands. Dr Robinson was the kindest and his professionalism was most appreciated. I will absolutely use him for any health issues I have in this field. He came highly recommended by my primary care physician! And I certainly see why. I highly recommend his services. Thank you Dr Robinson and staff. Blessings 🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Kind and courteous, professional attention."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Robinson listened to all of my concerns and addressed each concern. He totally alleviated my fears of going thru a second very necessary procedure."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Robinson & his staff were friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. Dr. Robinson explain his diagnosis and treatment plan throughly."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent Doctor! Great bedside manner! He took the time need to answer all of my questions."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Sometimes you go to a new Doctor and they are cold and very rushed. Dr. Robinson took his time with me and explained everything. His demeanor was was very friendly. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his specialty! This is the 3rd time I've seen Dr. Robinson and is still one of the best doctors I've had! Highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent doctor service and bedside manner. Staff was friendly and competent. However, he needs to remodel his office and clean the rug and seats"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Knowledgeable and compassionate. As a GI recommendation, he is my first choice."

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Always very attentive"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Carl Robinson is really a great doctor and concerned about your overall health. Thanks for caring"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"They were extremely professional with excellent bed side manners. They took all my questions and concerns to heart. While explaining everything thoroughly."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was pleased with the procedure, Everyone was very informative and quick"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I wouldn't trade him for anything!!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very caring and professional staff. Dr. Robinson is excellent. I’ll be back. Tara"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Nurses and a great Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Robinson is a real good physician, I love his bedside manner, real passionate about his work, I would recommend everyone to him."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson is very nice, very friendly and is genuinely concerned with what is best for his patients even if it conflicts with what is best for his practice."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a very professional and comforting experience. Everyone on the team were friendly and caring. I recommend Dr. Robinson for any of your gastroenterology needs. No pain, great bed side manner and gave you the results and his office followed up on me later on that day. A Genuine doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"At the beginning Dr.Robinson asked the right questions to make sure I was calm and that I was comfortable with proceeding."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good 👍"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was first time having this procedure done and Dr. Robinson did an excellent job as it relates to easing my anxiety."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Robinson and his staff were friendly and explained everything well"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Robinson didn't rush through the appt he explained where I could understand , this was my first time seeing him & I will be going back & hope that he can help me"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional front desk. Dr listen to patients concerns"

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Hard to leave a meaningful review as I have only experienced a pre-procedure consultation. My limited view is: Dr. Robinson is personable. He appears to be knowledgeable and open to questions. So far so good! More after Feb, 2023. '"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Robinson was very pleasant. He was efficient and was able to analyze my symptoms and prescribe the test needed to determine the problem."

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson did a detailed inquiry as to my medical background and what issues I had at the time of my appointment He asked me to take a blood test and told me that there would be another appointment if needed."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My first visit with Dr. Robinson was wonderful. He had taken time to know my story and was able to address my situation with concern and professionally. He took time to explain my issue and how he would manage it going forward. He made sure I understood each step of where we were years ago, where we are today and how he would address my issue in January. Dr. Robinson is knowledgeable, patient and caring. I've already told my sisters about him."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He makes sure you understand what he is telling you, I Love the way he explains what is going on with your body"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Experience was very comfortable! Dr Robinson was very nice made me feel safe. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I felt comfortable talking to him and finding what’s going on and why we should get this done ."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He was informative and patient during our visit"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My appointment with the Dr went very well he was extremely helpful and accommodating when listening to my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My 95 year old mom is a patient of Dr. Robinson. He treats her with respect, concern and kindness. I always feel confident that Dr. Robinson will do what is in the best interest of my mom's health."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson's office was highly recommended and I understand why now. He explained everything and listen and answered my question. Bedside manners is rare to find these day but I discover it still exists with Dr. Robinson and his staff."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was very polite and helpful as well as good service and efficiency I would recommend this facility to any on looking for the services they offer. Mr Robinson nson was very explanatory professionsal about the procedurei have to get done."

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very satisfied with my office visit with Dr. Robinson. Staff was very professional and pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Robinson was very Professional and knowledgeable in understanding and explaining to me about my condition.. Had a great visit. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Carl Robinson was amazing he was very helpful straight to the point he gave me all the facts I needed to help me in my situation I will refer him to anyone he was great I like having him as my specialist"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Carl was very personable and knowledgeable. He calmly listened to me and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It was a good experience you definitely appear to know what you are talking about"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very pleasant visit. Dr Robinson was very patient with me. He discussed my issues an things very well. Very pleased with him. A person has concerns with their health and you need someone that's patient and understanding. So big up's to Dr. Carl Robinson."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice guy understand your problem quickly to solve"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson is very attentive. He doesn’t rush through a visit like I’ve experienced with other doctors. He’s thorough and I trust him with my treatment."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson listened to my concerns and created a plan of action during my visit. I'm very pleased with the service he provided!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He actually LISTENS!!! That fact, right there, puts him highest on "the great list" of doctor care. This was my first visit with Dr. Robinson. Lately, I've been having memory issues. Even though I come to my appointments prepared, complete with notes needing attention, I have issues clearly explaining myself. That is exactly what happened during this appointment! I was so upset with this, but Dr. Robinson was extremely patient and caring. He understood what I was trying to explain to him and actually was able to offer working solutions for what I was able to remember and explain to him. Dr. Robinson treated me with the utmost respect and caring, NOT with the impatience/curtness I've gotten from other physicians. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson, a very adept Gastroenterologist, especially for other seniors like me."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson and his staff are TOP NOTCH indeed!!My minor procedure was just that....MINOR AND PAINLESS!!LOL!He does a PHENOMENAL job and hopefully if any else occurs health wise unto myself, I won't hesitate to request for Dr. Robinson again!!Fantastic job Doc as well as the entire Operating staff that performed my minor procedure (Colonoscopy)."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Dr. C Robinson was very professional and attentive. He actually took the time to listen to my concerns, educate, and come up with a plan that we both agreed on. You don’t find very attentive doctors nowadays. Usually they are in and out and once you leave you feel that your issue wasn’t resolved satisfactorily. I would definitely refer others to Dr. Robinson. It took me a while to research and find a GI Dr and I’m glad I stumbled across him."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional, clean, and pleasant."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr robinson and his staff are professional and caring, I appreciate them and feel very comfortable in their care."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I came to Dr. Robinson in hopes of a second opinion. I got exactly what I needed. He was extremely helpful and i feel more confident with my primary doctors thanks to him. Was not disappointed."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Robinson explained the procedure that I was having and answered all questions that I had in terms that were easy to understand."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson is awesome! He takes time and listen to your concerns and answers question without rushing you through the appointment."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"From the time I arrived the staff explained everything staff was very friendly Dr Robinson is very nice very professional operation"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The facility was very clean, the workers were extremely friendly, and Dr. Robinson made the process seem efficient, and relaxing. I would recommend for anyone to go to this place for your procedure."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. C Robinson was very professional and attentive. He actually took the time to listen to my concerns, educate, and come up with a plan that we both agreed on. You don’t find very attentive doctors nowadays. Usually they are in and out and once you leave you feel that your issue wasn’t resolved satisfactorily. I would definitely refer others to Dr. Robinson. It took me a while to research and find a GI Dr and I’m glad I stumbled across him."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The service and care I receive from Dr. Robinson is great! I have recommended him many times, even my husband goes to him."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very welcoming and pleasant."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Top Doctor!! Well informed and a person who seeks to heal you not push pills to you ! I would give 10 Stars if I could…,,,"

5.0 Review from O.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson is awesome! However, his team doesn’t reflect his awesomeness. They lack in customer service and direction."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson was very helpful in assesing my condition and clear explaining what needs to be done to resolve the issues. He listens and is concern about your health. He gives recommendation and steps needed. In addition his staff is helpful and discusses your symptoms to pass on to the doctor. The office is clean and orderly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson for Gastrointestinal diagnoses and follow up care."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I felt good about my appointment with the doctor"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent physician and staff who are always great at what they do."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great communication and great understanding great doctor"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent service, everyone so kind in professional"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I really appreciate Dr. Robinson's personable demeanor, and how he listens attentively."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I am a new patient of Dr Robinson I really liked my visit. He was nice attentive kept me relaxed and laughing. Hope my future visits are as good as my first. :)"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He’s an excellent Dr. He’s relaxed, competent in his work, and takes good care of his patients."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Calm, reasonable and reassuring while explaining complex health issues. He is a veritable internist... veritas est lux!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Robinson is the best. I will for my appt for weeks if I have to. He is kind and an expert in his field. His prep for the procedure is mild and easy. I didn't have to drink that nasty stuff. I recommend him to all my friends and family"

5.0 Review from Q. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great clinic , Dr Robinson broke everything down perfectly nice place highly recommend"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson’s bedside presence is unmatched. He listens and answers any questions that you have. A very patient and caring doctor. I feel comfortable being in his care. Would recommend him without reservation."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Best experience with a doctor I've had in a long time. He takes his time with you unlike most doctors. He doesn't talk into a chart or have a chart in his hand. He looks you directly in the eyes when he speaks to you! I appreciate that. He explained everything to me with such ease. I don't enjoy going to the doctor but I want to go back just because you can tell he cares about his patients and he has good positive energy exuding from his pores"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Nice friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great service. Keeps you feeling relaxed. Let you know what is going on with you. Great staff. As well."

4.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson and his medical staff are wonderful. My only suggestion would be for the reception staff. I think the Receptionists should at least greet the patients first, before asking "Do you have an appointment?" How about, "Good morning, how can I help you today?""