Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 25 2024

"It’s my first appt with Dr. Moxon. We discussed my problems, he decided on a plan for me to follow for 2 weeks then return to see him. I will revise my feedback further when I have more to add!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Moxon and his staff were very kind and professional. They took very good care of me. I would recommend Dr. Moxon and his team."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I have received a phone call with my diagnosis from doctors assistant. he explained everything with details and answered all of my questions, and I did had a lot of them. Every single person I met at the office was very professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Wonderfully kind Dr that listened to me and did not order a bunch of unneeded tests."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Very good"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Great team they really care about their patients always made me feel comfortable and followed up after each visit."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Moxon and his teams (office and surgical) are top notch ! I have been his patient for over 15 years and I trust him totally. You can't do better."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Great Doctor, excellent service"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Moxon answered all my questions and interpreted my recent CATSCAN. He gave me advice which I will follow. After several weeks I will contact his office, and discuss recent change in Reduction of current Medication."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"The place is very efficient. Dr. Moxon is great."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Dr. Moxan is extremely caring and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr Moxon is a very caring person. He is very competent and it is easy to feel very comfortable with him as your physician. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Great and knowledgeable physician."

5.0 Review from Z.I. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Everything from check in to discharge went smoothly. Dr. Moxon and the team from Valley Ambulatory Surgery Center provided professional and caring service."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I was warmly and professionally greeted by Nurse Deanna. She brought me back to the preop area where her directions were clear and concise. To ensure no mistakes were made, Deanna followed procedure in order to make certain of my identity, who the doctor was performing the operation, and what the operation was. After two attempts were made to start an IV, Deanna professionally sought out another nurse who successfully started the IV. The anesthesiologist and the operating nurses were all very clear in their directions to me and were excellent in keeping me informed. The post-op nurse was warm and friendly, and made me feel comfortable with any questions that I had. Overall, my experience at Valley Ambulatory Surgery Center was excellent!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Moxon was very pleasant and professional during our meeting. I appreciate that he took the time to answer all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Colonoscopy prep improved from 6 years ago. Very efficient and organized procedure. Lives are saved by well run team."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Moxon and his staff are amazing. Friendly and welcoming. I didn’t feel like he was talking at me or judging me at all like I have felt in the past with other doctors. If you have been putting off going to the doctor out of nervousness or fear I highly recommend DR. Moxon he put me at ease right from the start."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Dr Moxin was tremendous. Knowledgeable Caring. Really tremendous"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Wonderful experience with GI Alliance of Illinois. Dr. Moxon is an amazing surgeon and a very caring physician. The staff is helpful and kind. They ensured I had a smooth prep. The procedure is coming up, but based on my experience in the past, I am so glad I chose Dr Moxon and GI Alliance of Illinois and would highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Moxon truly listens and responds with great care and concern and kindness!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Moxon was wonderful. Took time to explain options and doesn’t do procedures that aren’t necessary."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Moxon listens to you, and offers proactive measure to keep you healthy."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Moxon is truly one of the nicest and kindest doctors I have ever dealt with. And most importantly, he is very knowledgeable, and explains things, in an easy to understand manner. His calm personality immediately puts one ease I highly recommend Dr. Moxon for any of your Gastro needs."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Incredible Dr and incredible staff"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Met with Dr. Moxon for pre surgery consultation. He was very open about my procedures and answered all my questions. Also he asked several times if I had anymore questions. I felt he was really concerned for me. He has always made my feel comfortable and important. This is the doctor to see if colonoscopy and or endoscopy’s scare you. He will put your concerns to rest. Patti Lohr"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Moxon is an excellent surgeon with impeccable “bedside manner”. He provides clear answers to patient questions regarding the procedure he will perform, including any follow up information. A true professional."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Moxon is one of the best doctors I have met and I truly believe he saved my life. I first met Dr. Moxon in the ER. He went over all my results and when a diagnosis was made he reached out to the additional specialists that I needed to see and helped make that happen. He helped save my life and I’m forever grateful."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very polite, and asked great questions while also actually listening to my responses. Didn't jump to just medications or other unneeded tests. Truly was trying to understand."

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon made my visit so comfortable and easy. He never rushed and answered all of my questions. I fully trust Dr. Moxon and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon is very professional and proficient. But he is also extremely personable and cares! He went the extra mile when my father was fighting hemochromatosis and took his own time to ensure we as a family understood and what we needed to do. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Moxon!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional, compassionate and explained the whole procedure in detail."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent. Goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best care. Complicated case. Takes the time, listens well, considers all aspects, works with my other doctors."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"As unpleasant as Gastro issues are, it helps to have a wonderful doctor to help you with them. I’m very thankful!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and straightforward! Listens carefully and looks to find an answer with you. Strongly recommend!"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon and his entire team are caring, and highly professional. Made my experience very easy. Highly recommend Dr. Moxon and his entire team"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon and his team are great! Very friendly, professional, and medical expertise I trust!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr Moxon for any of your GI issues. He is a very kind, compassionate, very professional, and he is a excellent doctor. He makes sure that you understand all your health issues and what you need to get feeling better. He listens to what you have to say and he does not rush though your appointment. 10 Stars!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon was very professional. He took his time to speak with me and listen to my concerns. He answered all my questions without feeling like I was being rushed. I already have recommended him and will continue to."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The whole group is outstanding, very caring and very professional"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. Staff so kind and considerate. Very thorough. Nice and comfortable facility"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Fantastic doctor. Great bedside manner. Offers individualistic diagnoses for each patients and thinks outside the box."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon is the BEST! His bedside manner is what every doctor should be like. He’s thoughtful, speaks in language I understand. Answers all questions and never makes me feel like I am being rushed through. The staff is professional and extremely nice. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Moxon was personable, professional, knowledgeable, and caring. My husband and I feel lucky to have him as one of our doctors."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon is very considerate to the individual and takes the needs of the patient seriously. Very professional which is refreshing."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Moxon has been my Dr since 2013 and would highly recommend him to anyone I’ve been more than satisfied with his care of me"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon and his team are amazing. The entire procedure process is professional with patient care the #1 priority"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Moxon is an absolute professional with an amazing bedside manor. Shows complete confidence in his knowledge and skills while taking the time to explain it and help you understand. He is the gold standard of what this profession is about."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Fantastic experience. Dr. Moxon and his entire team are caring, understanding, and highly professional. They kept me informed and relaxed through my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Moxon and his entire team"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor! Great bedside manor, his office got me scheduled under a week when I was having issues. Highly recommended his services!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon, whose office is located in St. Charles is thorough, friendly and puts a person at ease immediately, or at least they did me. His staff was very courteous and friendly as well. I’m not sure how many locations he is staffed in, but the St Charles office is extremely pleasant. His office staff is very efficient and clarified any questions for me to come in , prior to my first visit. He immediately answered my questions without making me feel awkward about them. Thank you to the doctor and his wonderful staff as well."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The visit was on time, which is always a good start for an exam. I was able to share any issues that might be of concern and I did not feel hurried at all. I was able to set up the next part of my exam with him at my convenience in about 8 weeks."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Moxon is an excellent physician and if I could he would get ten stars for not only being the knowledgeable person he is, but the personable human being that you feel honored to come into your life."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon is very thorough, very caring and explains the details. I'd recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The best most honest bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon was exceptional in explaining the process in every aspect from the initial consultation to procedure to results follow up. Dr. Has a great was of communicating!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I met with Dr Moxon after seeing two other GI Drs that did nothing but give me the run around. Dr Moxon is such a wonderful caring Physician. He has an excellent bedside manner and gets right to the point. He takes the time with his patient's and truly cares. I won't ever go anywhere else. Thank you Dr Moxon finally a Dr who cares"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was extremely friendly and was super comfortable to talk to. He was very supportive and didn’t jump around all over the place with a diagnosis. He was blunt and straight forward."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I enjoyed very much having Dr. Moxon as a doctor he done a very good job he’s very cordial and nice and explained everything quite well. He has a good sense of humor and joked with me before the operation and explained the outcome very well at the end."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon is a great doctor that listens to his patients !"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Moxon was great! He was very concerned with my issue, has a wonderful bedside manner, got me scoped and no further issues. I will definitely seek him out next year for my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon is extremely knowledgeable and listens, too, things that don't always merge in doctors' characteristics."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon’s office has an amazing team that gets you in and out of your appointment in no time. Dr. Moxon himself is a great doctor! So happy to have found him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Moxon is the best! He understands my needs and understands the priority of my needs perfectly! Also very handsome"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon is not only a wonderful doctor; but a very caring person. I had two colonoscopies and have had a few office visits. He never rushes you and patiently answers all your questions. He even takes the time to write down all recommendations, so you can refer to it later if needed. Yes, I would most definitely recommend him if you are looking for the best possible gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor really cares"

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor was very understanding,informative,relatable. He listens to one's concerns and explains the process of one's care and how we would go about treating it. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my third colonoscopy procedure with Dr Moxon. Outside of the prep, all three were painless and took less than an hour. I highly recommend him for his very professional approach and demeanor."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Moxin took his time and went over all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. He did not make me feel rushed. I was very impressed and happy with my experience with the doctor."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Darran is a knowledgeable Doctor who relates well with me. He is a serious Doctor but seems like an old friend."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience with staff and Doctor, spent time discussing all pertinent details, did not feel rushed and felt like all questions were answered."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon met with me and asked pinpointing questions to narrow the possible causes of my inconsistent urgencies. He followed up through a patient portal to continue with assisting in identifying dietary causes for the next several weeks before he would schedule the colonoscopy. This reassured me he was interested in finding the root cause and improve my quality of life in the long-run."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care giver. My spouse was a patient for 10 years so I chose this provider. Glad I did. Knowledgeable and really listened to my concerns. His staff is helpful professional and made my procedure easy for me. I am very pleased!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor with knowledge, engagement and who talks with his patients. I am pleased to have located a physician who is a combination of excellent medical skills and a willingness to talk to understand patient concerns."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Moxon is the Epidomi of a good DOCTOR!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am always impressed with Dr Moxon's ability to connect and make me feel like I am his most important patient. Thank You Dr Moxon for the thorough consultation."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my first visit with Dr. Moxon. He was a good listener. I didn't feel rushed. I was very pleased with the overall visit.."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was very knowledgeable, kind and listened to what I was saying."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Darran Moxon is one of the nicest and most knowledgeable doctor I have ever seen in my almost 50 years in the Medical field. He was very interested in all aspects of my medical illnesses including my permanent disability and how I cope with it. He doesn’t rush out of the room but stays and makes sure I didn’t have any questions. I would definitely recommend him for all GI problems one would have."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor was very attentive and give me sufficient time. Great service."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Moxon is very thorough, and a great listener. He provides great advice and treatment options, with pros and cons. Both my wife and I have been going to him for many years. We are very satisfied."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was the fastest and most uncomplicated appointment and colonoscopy that I have ever experienced and believe me I have had plenty. Thank you for a painless procedure and a not so enjoyable prep. Dr Moxon is great."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Doctor Has a lot of patience he is so noble. He listens to you. He really cares about you and every single one of his patients. You can feel his vibe in the room is a genuine guy all the way around. Highly recommended him. He’s truly an example of what every doctor should be."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Moxon was thorough with his consultation, clearly explaining the details of my condition. He also provided physical treatment for my condition, which gave me immediate relief from pain, and set up a follow up treatment plan with a physical therapist. In addition Dr Moxon took the time to get to know me and set me at ease."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr Moxon. He was able to answer all of my questions before the procedure and after procedure came in to debrief me about how the procedure went an next steps. He has a very positive and engaging personality. He also seems to be very good technically."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"One of the most caring Drs I’ve ever been treated by!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Seems very nice. This was my first visit & my first impression which was very positive."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Moxon is not only a great understanding doctor but a man that reaches out and also assists Veterans in need. He listens understands and helps all in need. You’re in good hands."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I absolutely would recommend Dr. Moxon. I wish I could go to him for all my health and medical care. He takes the time to go over your health and gives great health advice. Very professional with a personal touch. Really can't say enough about him. The Best!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I enjoyed meeting with Dr. Moxon. He explained the procedure well and is very personable. His assistant gave me clear instructions for the preparation. I highly recommend Dr. Moxon and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Loved the way he approached my issues. Genuine and professional. He came up with easy solutions to help the root of my problems without surgery! Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Best Doctor in his field."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Moxon is very thorough, personable and caring. He answers all your questions and prepares you well for your procedure. In short, you feel comfortable while and after you see him."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Moxon is a special person. His bedside manner is second to none. I always look forward to my visit with him. His medical acumen is excellent and I always feel Comfortable in his hands"

4.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a positive first visit with Dr. Moxon."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 26 2020

"He is the best dr.he is helping me out for what is wrong with me. He is the best ♡♡"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 08 2020

"My visit with Dr. Moxon was highly satisfactory. He was very pleasant to interact with and very engaged with my problem. I was especially impressed with his insight into what was wrong and have a high degree of confidence in the outcome of my visit. Won't hesitate to see him again if needed or to recommend him to someone else."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Experience in all phases of treatment (initial consult, tx, post-tx)exemplary. Communications, empathy, understanding, knowledge and skill were greatly appreciated!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Moxon is the simply best"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Friendly Staff. Dr. Moxon takes his time to ensure the patient understands diagnosis and treatment options. Extremely satisfied and highly recommend Dr. Moxon and his staff!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Wonderfully kind Dr that listened to me and did order a bunch of unneeded tests."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"A doctor that listens and cares! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Doctor and great staff. I drive 45 minutes to his office because I get the best care."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2020

"He is the best dr.he is helping me out for what is wrong with me. He is the best ♡♡"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Moxon is a caring and thoughtful doctor. He takes time to listen and gives sound medical diagnosis without offering unnecessary testing or prescriptions. He knows his profession. I have complete confidence in him."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Moxon is an expert in his specialty. He is wise, kind, empathetic and compassionate. His genuine concern for my dad's well-being is unmatched. We highly recommend Dr. Moxon"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Moxon. He spent more time with me going over my issues and discussing solutions than I expected. I did not feel rushed and Dr. Moxon reviewed my medical history at length which I appreciated. He was professional but also friendly and personable. He was recommended by another physician and the recommendation was spot on."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Moxon is very caring and really cares how the patient feels. He’s a great listener too!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Willing to take the time a listen to your medical history to find out what he can do to try and help."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"As a retired nurse, I find Dr Moxon a very caring, and excellent gastroenterologist. He listens intently to your problems, makes a plan in writing for you to have and prescribes the necessary medications. He requests you to follow up with him the progress you make through his website."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My visit with Dr. Moxon was highly satisfactory. He was very pleasant to interact with and very engaged with my problem. I was especially impressed with his insight into what was wrong and have a high degree of confidence in the outcome of my visit. Won't hesitate to see him again if needed or to recommend him to someone else."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Moxon is understanding and understandable."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great up-front visit with Dr. Moxon to go over the procedure and preparation steps involved."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Moxon takes his time with you and explain everything so you understand what is going on. Always makes me feel very comfortable. I’ve been his patient since 1992."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Actually, this is from Sharon Delisi. Dr. Moxon is a very caring doctor. He takes time to listen. My endo and colonoscopy went seamlessly. Very organized, felt no discomfort and relieved it is over."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent staff. DR Moxon is an knowledgeable gastroenterologist. Would recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"First visit. Dr. was very patient and listened to everything I said. I did not feel rushed. It was an actual conversation to determine the best course of action. I totally appreciate his least invasive approach and feel very reassured. He was very knowledgeable as well."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Moxon was very knowledgeable and listened to my questions. I highly recommend him and give him a 5 star rating."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Moxon is kind, patient, doesn’t hurry me thru, asks questions of me and explains options In great detail!! I have already recommended him to friends."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"i have been seeing Dr.Moxon for many years. I feel that he is an extremely patient, helpful & knowledgeable doctor who sincerely cares about his patients! He is one of the very best!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Love Dr. Moxon! He is very thorough in his visits. Explains everything using terms that every patient can understand. He doesn't rush you through your appointment and makes sure all questions are answered. Very personable and caring!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2020

"First visit. Dr. was very patient and listened to everything I said. I did not feel rushed. It was an actual conversation to determine the best course of action. I totally appreciate his least invasive approach and feel very reassured. He was very knowledgeable as well."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Doctor Moxon is very thorough, and spent plenty of time explaining options.."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Moxon was very empathic and spent significant time with me gathering details and working towards a solution."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Moxon is the most personable physician that I've been treated by in many years. He is interested in all aspects of my physical condition. Never rushed, he listens to life-conditions and experiences with great empathy. I am grateful for his educated attention!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I had an appt. to check on my acid reflux that I have been experiencing for over a year and concerned about the over the counter med I'm taking for that length of time. He assured me I can continue and since I have no trouble with acid reflux overnight that I didn't need an endoscope unless primary dr. found the need in the future. He was very attentive to me, listening and asking questions. I felt very good about the office visit."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Great dr"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr. Moxon takes the time to talk with patients and explain all options. In addition to being very knowledgeable in his field, he is thoughtful and caring. We highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Great bedside manor!"