GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I would and do recommend Dr. Chadha to others. He discovered a tumor in my abdomen five years ago, recommended an oncologist and a surgeon. I received wonderful care including six months of a target therapy drug to shrink the tumor in order to protect my other organs from damage during surgery. Dr. Chadha exhibits the most important qualities of knowledge and compassion. He is a credit to his profession, and a lifesaver to me. Sincerely, Arlene (Lee) Marisi"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I had an overall good experience with Dr. Chadha and his team. The office staff was very welcoming. Dr. Chadha is the first gastro doctor that explained my symptoms to me. He treats the whole person---from what foods to eat, referral to nutritionist, and triggers. I didn't feel rushed or dismissed. Dr. Chadha is a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Dr Chadha is a caring and professional caregiver. Always has your best interests in mind."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Chadha is caring, professional & takes time to listen. I highly recommend him and this GI group."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Great doctor fixed the pain in my stomach"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for almost two decades. Late onset crohn’s had us all baffled. Dr. Lee tried every trick Dr Internet knew and a few more but it took old school exploratory surgery to prove him correct. He’s quite knowledgeable but not one of those annoying know it all’s. I’ve seen him reach out to colleagues so the both of us can feel assured. He’s fun and easy to talk to and will take the time to ensure you understand with out needlessly using big words just to get rid of you. I could easily call Dr Lee a friend and have no problem trusting him with my life. I have also found his office staff and nurses as helpful and attentive. I and my wife have worked in healthcare all our lives. I’ve tried not to but it just seemed to draw me back. My first part time high school job was maintenance at a long term facility, then U.S. Navy Corpsman, combat medic, every department but billing in a hospital and am still a field service engineer for medical imaging equipment for over forty years. I might know what I’m talking about. I almost don’t dread my colonoscopies. Dr Lee is highly recommended."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Dr Chadha listened to my symptoms and came up with a let’s try less invasive first and work toward more involved treatments if needed. He made me feel respected and my concerns were legitimate. I will and have recommended Dr to a few of my family."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Best Gastroentrologist I have ever come across. Very caring, explains everything very well, listens. Wealth of knowledge. I would recommend him any time. Raman Patel"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I have been under Dr. Chadha s care for many years and have always received Excellent care"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"GREAT doctor (Dr. CHADHA)! Kind , caring and is spot on with his diagnosis. Won't see anyone else. STAFF is excellent also."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Hello! I’ve been a patient of Dr Chadha’s for a number of years and he is absolutely the best Gastroenterologist I have ever had ; He gives me time to ask questions and really involves me in making my care plan . I’m a retired Rn snd Ive worked with many doctors, and I know what drs really care and and what drs are really good in their field and that is without a doubt Dr. Chadha!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"My experience with Dr. Chadha was more than excellent. I would highly recommend this doctor. In an age when you often feel like a number my visit with Dr. Chadha was a breath of fresh air. He listens and truly does care and takes you individually fully into consideration."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Dr. Chadha is an experienced and knowledgeable physician and he always makes you feel comfortable. I always get in promptly for appointments and he always takes time to explain things. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"Dr. Rick Chada is very professional and has a great bedside manner. His care is terrific as he takes the time to listen to each patient."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr Chadha is a warm compassionate physician who takes the time to sit down and talk to the patient. I have been a patient of Dr Chadha’s for several years and every appointment makes me feel comfortable that I am getting his full attention and the appropriate care."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr Chadha has been treating me for Ulcerative Colitas for over 10 yrs. He is the best of the best!!!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 06 2020

"Dr. Chadha is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He's very thorough during your examination. He answers all of your questions and is concerned to make sure you understand everything that was discussed during your visit. He's very friendly and easy to talk to. His staff is very professional and friendly too. Excellent place for your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Dr. Chadha is a very kind man who took the time to listen and respond to my plight. We scheduled a procedure which was handled with extreme professionalism. Care was taken to explain everything to me in great detail at the surgicenter. Everyone was very nice and thorough. I would highly recommend Dr. Chadha and all of the staff."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Dec 18 2019

"I had been suffering terribly from stomach pain nausea diarrhea. Dr Chadha performed an upper and lower GI finding nothing significant. He worked with me to control my diarrhea. He contacted both of my Doctors. Endocrinologists and primary physician. I am off of my metformin which was causing the diarrhea. I am using insulin to control my diabetes. He was my super hero. Thanks Doctor Chadha.💕"

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2019

"Very nice doctor and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2019

"We were totally pleased as always with the care and experience and wisdom of Doctor Muscarello and his staff. He is the best and the staff too. Sincerely, Rick Maldaner"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2019

"A great Gi doctor... after being in sooo much pain for nearly four months...Dr. Raddawi was the only doctor to give me a diagnosis for more than ibs. It had been almost three years and all of my tricks are not working...so I am seeing Dr. Raddawi again! I happy to have an knowledgeable GI physician!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jun 02 2019

"epic"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 27 2019

"Dr. Chadha is wonderful! After months of my mom going to doctors that couldn't figure out what was wrong, Dr. Chadha diagnosed her within 1 day in the hospital. He put her on medicine & she's been doing great since August. He listens to his patients which has become rare. Dr. Chadha saved my mom's life! I would recommend anyone to him!"