GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Greenberg and the people who assisted him during my recent procedure were the definition of professional, friendly, and supportive. While these things are never easy to endure, I felt comfortable and reassured the whole time this was taking place. Thanks to Dr. Greenberg and staff for making this as easy as it could be."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Excellent service from a helpful, friendly Dr."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I have recently had another positive experience with Dr Lue and the Illinois Gastroenterology Group. The staff performed smoothly and Dr Lue is a seasoned professional. You could not ask for more."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr.D'Astice has been caring for my family for years He is not only a fantastic Doctor he is a fantastic caring person.I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Dr. Gluskin is one of the best doctors I’ve ever seen. He really took the time to make sure I was comfortable and that I understood what he was saying and why he ordered the tests he did. He went out of his way to make sure I knew all of the possible next steps, he spoke in terms I could understand and never spoke over me, unlike most doctors. He gave me time to voice my fears, concerns, and questions and genuinely listened and gave me the best and most reassuring answers he could. If you need a good doctor please go see Dr. Gluskin. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Very friendly doctor and easy to talk with. Very informative. Excellent at explaining what is going on with my current situation and what steps need to be taken. Very pleased with the information and service I received. Would recommend to friends and family."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2020

"This was my first visit with Dr. Moxon. He was a good listener. I didn't feel rushed. I was very pleased with the overall visit.."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 05 2020

"Dr Glaws makes the Physician / Patient experience a little more personal. He takes time to walk through the results or follow up visits, and suggests ways to feel better with whatever your suffering from. He always spends a couple minutes inquiring about the family which is a nice touch. Great Dr, great practice, and great staff. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 21 2019

"Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable and wiling to take all the time to answer questions from the patient and make sure he has given the patient all the options. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Oct 16 2019

"Dr. J. Rosenberg is very professional yet warm & friendly. He is not an alarmist, which I like, and he is very thorough with his exam. All necessary tests are performed and medications given but nothing is unnecessarily performed."