GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Janda has a bedside manner that is humane and compassionate, empathetic and supportive. He is also a great listener."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 22 2022

"Dr. Janda is a wonderful Doctor who takes the time to explain things thoroughly. I have seen several gastroenterologists but none of them compare to Dr. Janda. He is kind and thoughtful. He has the best bedside manner and he’s always available if I have questions."

5.0 Review from D.&. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"I've been going to Dr. Janda for over 30 years. He is the best, seriously. His bedside manner is excellent and he never gets flustered. Dave Ricordati"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 17 2022

"Dr Adler took the time for a thorough question and answer! He suggested food to help with my issue that no other doctor I’ve see for 30 years has told me! He has a very nice bedside manner and cares. He also suggested a possible diagnosis of a condition I may have that I had not heard in 30 years. I highly recommend Dr Adler!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Dr. Sun and his team were personal, caring and made my procedure worry free."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Adler is a genuinely nice person and did a great job of explaining things to me. Excellent doctor! He really knows his stuff. Everyone working at his office is super nice and polite and most importantly competent. Considering we have been going through a pandemic, I give them extra kudos and also to the folks at the Glen Endoscopy Center where I had my colonoscopy. Everybody was so professional and efficient and kind."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Dr Kozmala went above and beyond with his care! His follow up was excellent!!!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"He was very professional very nice and has a sense of humor all at the same time,I only known him for one day he made me feel so comfortable like I have known him forever 😊 Thanks Dr wu"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"My consultation was a very efficient process. Staff asked many questions about my symptoms, etc, before Doc came in to see me. He had the full picture when he talked to me, so a plan was easy to formulate. I only had a couple of questions and he thoroughly answered those. Setting up my procedure with clerical staff was also a straight forward process with all questions answered."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 12 2019

"Dr. Wait is pleasant, good patient service and just good to have as my doctor She listens to me when I explain my situation."