GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 23 2022

"Best GI doctor in this town!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"I highly recommend Dr.Lee"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Arndt and staff are truly professional and caring! They go the extra mile. Highly recommend Dr. Arndt!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Excellent doctor he really takes his time and listens to you. Biggest problem is trying to get a appointment 😐"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Great doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"Great patient doctor communication"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Sable’s for over 25 years. She’s always professional and very knowledgeable in her field of Gastroenterology. When talking with her it is like conversing with your best friend or a sister. I highly recommend her and there’s no doubt in my mind that she will take the best care possible love you!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"De Shapiro is the best !!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2019

"Dr. Moxon was prompt, professional, and took the time to listen to my concerns. My appointment did not feel rushed. Office staff was friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 23 2019

"Dr. Patel took his time, was very clear in his diagnosis, options for treatment, possible risks, and what the results may portend. We were happy with the visit."