GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Seraphin was very professional, both before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr. Imad M. Elkhatib has been an outstanding professional doctor for my entire family for many years, he always treats patients so patiently and explains things so clearly, which is very important for patients. He cares about patients and provides excellent treatment plans for patients with professional manners."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I think Dr Raddawi is a very detailed doctor. He answered all my questions and was very encouraging."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"One of my better experiences while having a colonoscopy. The facilities were clean and the staff was very professional."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Dr. Kuga was very professional. He introduced himself to me prior to the procedure; explained the process and answered my questions. There were a lot of people there and I did not feel like I was being rushed. He also spoke to me afterward to explain the results and made sure my questions were answered. When I have to do this again, I plan to request him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"SUPER friendly staff, very professional! Exceptional service..."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"I have only just met Dr. Bajaj, but he made me feel at ease and realize some of my symptoms were due to excessive worry. I don't like to have another colonoscopy, but feel I will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 02 2020

"The team was unbelievably friendly and the process was seamless. I had put off a colonoscopy for years and now I wish I had not. Dr. Dorfmeister put me at ease immediately. Recommend them highly."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 16 2019

"Great Dr, very personable....."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 12 2018

"Dr. Lue is a gifted gastro guy. I had serious stomach surgeries, and he figured out a way to stabilize my conditions. Now I lead a normal life. He is careful, understanding, and gets the job done. The office staff can be annoying, but that is no reason to give the doctor a bad review."