Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr Robinson and his staff was the best experience! From my first consultation to the actual colonoscopy. He provides information in a calm and assured way so you don’t feel afraid or uncertain. His staff at the desk & nurses are absolutely amazing, professional and friendly-even though there are many patients at one time. They treat everyone as a special person. Please don’t stop this needed doctor /patient model. It is appreciated."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"People were nice. Everything was on time. Everything was explained to me. Don't know how a colonoscopy could have been better than that."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"It's all about the people. I trust Dr. Godambe. She is very professional but also friendly. The entire medical and clerical staff is the same way. I believe attitude is a reflection of leadership. They were efficient, friendly, and made me forget about the 12 hours of prep prior to my colonoscopy. lol."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Stinneford is a wonderful doctor and human being. He’s an amazing listener, which seems increasingly rare these days. He was very competent, professional and kind. His staff was also fantastic. I had to have an endoscopy and a colonoscopy and the entire process went very smoothly. I’ve been to many gastroenterologists over the years, all around the country, and he’s one of the best!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"This was one unexpected surprise. A doctor that’s on-time, listens, explains and is extremely intelligent and beyond bright. Dr. Liebovich did both my colonoscopy as well as endoscopy and it was a million more times precise then a few years ago with my previous physician. Dr.. Liebovich is confident, talented and reassuring. He explained all my medical concerns & procedures in great detail and he has a natural ability to show genuine compassion and concern. A very very fine physician and tbh, a very nice man. I’m extremely grateful to have met him and even more so to have had him skillfully do my procedures."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Carl Robinson for years and I appreciate his care and value his opinion. Recently he performed my recent colonoscopy and upper GI and Dr. Robinson is ALWAYS informative. I know I always have tons of questions about my health, and he really takes his time and never rushed, about making sure I have the answers to my questions and that I understand everything clearly. Also, the surgical staff is awesome. Thanks to them all for making all the patients feel comfortable before and after their procedures. It doesn’t go unnoticed, so kudos to you all!"

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Can't tell how good a doctor he is, but He was a nice man, but couldn't treat me without the endoscopy and colonoscopy and when they called me to setup those appointments, they couldn't do it till September so I'm trying to find someone who can do it sooner, as I'm experiencing pain, but he was very nice."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"DR : SILVA AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY KIND N PROFESSIONALS! DR SILVA PERFORMED MY ENDONOSCOPY ALSO COLONOSCOPY HE HAS BEEN MY DR FOR MANY YEARS. DEFINITELY I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND MY DR TO MY FAMILY N FRIENDS . SINCERELY, MRS :ORTEGA"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I LOVE Dr. Kosmala! He did a colonoscopy on me today and the experience was very positive. From the nurse's, anesthesiologist, and everyone else were amazing. But Dr. Kosmala is a true gem in my book. GREAT GUY!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"IN and OUT, in no time!! Zero discomfort or pain with the colonoscopy. Dr. Penn and his staff were professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Had colonoscopy performed by Dr. WU, good results and minimum inconvenience. Doctor and personnel were super effecient."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"A great place to have a colonoscopy performed."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"I recently completed my first colonoscopy with Dr. Bernsen and everyone on the team at the Arlington Heights office was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional from the registration process through recovery. i also appreciated the follow up calls the next day and I highly recommend this group for any needed procedures."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I came to see Dr. Robinson based on a referral from my primary doctor. His staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Robinson and I talked about my previous colonoscopy and he gave me very good information and we discussed future treatment. I learned more from him in a single visit than I had in over a year. Great bedside manner and very nice."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr. Eli Kuga and his staff. From start to finish, EVERYONE was caring and professional! Dr. Kuga explained everything and listened to my concerns. I have recommended him and the facility to my family and friends. I was scared to have my procedure and EVERYONE from check-in to check-out, were fabulous and eased my worry! If you haven't made your colonoscopy appointment, please do so with Dr. Eli Kuga and his staff at GI Alliances, Peoria, Illinois."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I had my third colonoscopy with Dr Kuga. This time u did it without anesthesia an was very glad I did. There was slight discomfort but without the anesthesia it was a much faster process."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Joseph patiently answered all my questions and met all my expectations. Just do your prep religiously before your colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Kuga did my colonoscopy in 2019 and is and is about to do an endoscopy on me. He and every one in his office was kind. Utilize him if you can; you will be satisfied."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) This is the second colonoscopy, but the doctor was very kind, asked detailed questions, and explained things well, so I felt comfortable and liked it. (Original) 대장검사는 두번째인데 닥터가 아주 친절하고 자세하게 묻고 설명을 잘해주셔서 마음이 편하고 좋았다"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have known dr. Pillai for roughly six years. He took care of my wife when she had cancer, and he took care of my colonoscopy and he's currently taking care of other things for me. I'm glad I found him, he's the best!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Horowitz talked to me prior to my colonoscopy to answer any questions I had which made me feel comfortable. Dr Horowitz and his staff were all very professional, caring, and friendly. They made my first colonoscopy great."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a colonoscopy and it was short and easy."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Gambla performed an upper & lower endoscopy when I was hospitalized at Sherman Hospital. He was thorough and found I had a tumor in my ileum. This was because he believes in a thorough colonoscopy! He gave years of my symptoms a cause, and saved my life! Thank you Dr. Gambla"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Sun, the anesthesiologist, and the nurses & staff here are exceptional! I was there for my first ever colonoscopy - nervous, as one might imagine - and everyone was absolutely courteous, pleasant, thorough, and professional. While I am not exactly 'looking forward' to my next visit, I know that I will be in good and capable hands with Dr. Sun and his team of awesome folks!"

4.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Quick, comfortable colonoscopy procedure and the staff was very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Met with Dr. Moxon for pre surgery consultation. He was very open about my procedures and answered all my questions. Also he asked several times if I had anymore questions. I felt he was really concerned for me. He has always made my feel comfortable and important. This is the doctor to see if colonoscopy and or endoscopy’s scare you. He will put your concerns to rest. Patti Lohr"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Patel has seen me for endoscopy & colonoscopy work. He has always taken his time to explain the procedures and the findings. Dr. Patel is very competent and personable. Sincerely, al bragg"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Victor is amazing. Takes all the fear away in less than a minute. My 3rd colonoscopy with Dr. Victor was pretty much exactly the same as the other two. Such an easy and comfortable process with a great bunch of professionals who get you in and out with care and precision. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent doctor, great bedside manner. I’ve had colonoscopies done with him and will be having a procedure done soon, and I am very confident in his skills and knowledge. Only downside was that I had a small co-pay for a colonoscopy, which has never happened before. Okay so I had my procedure and all went well!! Very happy patient here!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Shapiro spend with me as much time as needed, paid attention to all details of my story during that visit. Also we discussed my current situation with pills and decided about the next colonoscopy visit. I was answered to all my questions and concerns so I was very satisfied with my visit."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr D'Astice is well qualified and does his homework on each patient, over 10 years ago I was throwing up blood and didn't know what the problem was, he did tests, upper GI and put me on the right medicine, about a year ago I had to have a colonoscopy done, there was a complication , nothing life threatening but he made the precautions and finished the procedure, I have to say this Doctor I'd professional and his "bedside" manner is one of the best, you feel very comfortable, and happy , he makes you feel very assured of the information he tells you , thanks again for your service."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Horowitz and staff couldn't be nicer. It was a pleasure to be treated as a human and not just one of the numerous patients they see on a daily basis. Brandi and Nancy were so upbeat and a pleasure to be taken care of by. While more and more staff at doctor's offices act like you are an inconvenience, this staff is the exact opposite. Having a colonoscopy is not anything anyone looks forward to--this staff is what should be the template for other offices to base themselves off of."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Prepping for my first Colonoscopy wasn't easy. The day of my appointment all the staff treated me with such compassion and kindness. They answered my questions and calmed my fears and worry. I felt like family. I felt at ease. Everything went well! Dr. Pillai and all of his staff were amazing. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The nurses were all friendly and accommodating. The anesthesiologist went through the process with me and was also a nice man. Dr Christopoulos was very professional and gave me the the results in terms I could understand. I have to give a shout out to Debbie, one of the receptionists. I was very upset when I got there, because we got lost on the way there and I had to go the bathroom really really badly. She walked me around the facility to calm me down so my BP was not over the top. It must have worked because my BP was 135/60 before the procedure. Though having a colonoscopy (especially the prep) is not a walk in the park, the staff there was exceptionally efficient as well as compassionate."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Ballard and his entire team was phenomenal. This was my first time getting a colonoscopy and I was super nervous however they helped me to relax and explained the entire process. He also answered all of my questions. BIG Thanks! My overall experience was an A+++ 🙏"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This is the place I use for my colonoscopy. Have been seeing Brynn Cinnamon this year when my gastroenterologist was unavailable. She is totally awesome, caring and compassionate. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Finding a doctor whom you can fully trust and rely about your health is one delicate task. For my husband Steve and I, I did ask recommendations from friends and others I know. I did go farther than that by going to a website that can tell me more about the person like what school where he graduated, where he did his residency, if there is any lawsuit against him. Having these informations is only a part of the equation but are solid enough to hold unto for a start. With all the names I was recommended and my own researched, I chose Dr. Walter Reid Glaws, DO. I started seeing him on the 3rd quarter of 2008. My husband followed my lead a year later. Dr. Glaws is been our gastroenterologist for over 14 years. We highly and absolutely recommend Dr Glaws to anyone who is in need of his expertise. He has the integrity, intelligence, energy and unwavering dedication to do his job the best he can. He has the excellent physician manners to his patients, full of compassion and understanding and takes his time to explain to his patients things they needed to know. Our honest observations of him for over 14 long years is that his patient's well being is his foremost goal as a physician. Deep in his heart, we noticed he takes his ( Hipocrates Oath seriously when taking care his patients. He had performed multiple endoscopy and colonoscopy procedures to us through the years. He had done several biopsies and and several polyps removals too. I underwent GERD treatment and was a success as well. In 2009, he found in my endoscopy procedure that I have nodules in my stomach wall. I went to see a surgeon (and got 4 more different opinions from other surgeons who aren't related to one another) that led me to have a partial gastrectomy. After my successful stomach surgery, we continued to go visit him for any gastroenterology issues we have. He moved in 2018 from the clinic where we used to go see him that is just 7 minutes away from our residence. He moved quite from us to other branches of his practice group. I went to see another one but I don't see those same qualities he have so we decided to follow him. My husband and I, just have our 2 endoscopy and 2 colonoscopy procedures with him this Dec. of 2022. Again, as always his service was unparallel. We can boldly say, we owe him so much of our good health in his expertise and that we're so appreciative for all he had done for us and for many more years to come. His office employees are awesome and so helpful and kind. The Northshore Endoscopy Center in Waukegan where we have our back to back procedures is a great place to go. The employees- from front desk, nurses, anesthesiologist, and everyone in the there were amazing and compassionate. May God bless Dr Glaws, his family and the people who work with him always. Thank you greatly to you all. Respectfully Yours, Evangeline Evanston, IL."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Perfect experience with my colonoscopy by Dr Vainder. Medical excellence with a personal touch."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had a colonoscopy done. Dr. Ballard and his team were very professional and made everything comfortable. I would highly recommend him and his office."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy and I am very pleased with the care and level of communication of all proffessionals."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Colonoscopy went very well."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Having a colonoscopy is not really something anybody ever wants to do. Dr. Victor was incredibly kind, explaining clearly everything that I should expect to happen during the procedure. Following, he was very reassuring. His staff greeted and cared for me with great kindness and care. I would highly recommend Illinois Gastroenterology Group."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been using this group for all my colonoscopy and endoscopy procedures and have been very impressed with the efficiency of the staff and the professional attitude . Dr Muscarello is wonderful. Listens to your concerns and answers completely. Works with you to reach a solution for your problem"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very impressed from the registration process, the procedure "prep" and the follow up later that morning. Everyone was very courteous and professional, yet very caring and aware this is not something the customers do everyday. Dr Christopoulos had excellent follow up after the procedure. As one wise man used to say...It's not everyday I go to get a colonoscopy, but when I do, I go to the IL Gastroenterology group/ Northwest Endoscopy Center in Arlington Heights. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Aaron Benson and his staff are the best.I had a great experience with my endoscopy and colonoscopy . I would highly recommend him. The nurses are accommodating and very professional."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Moxon has done a previous Colonoscopy for me..The Staff was Polite, professional and very pleasant..! Im scheduled for my 2nd Colonoscopy in January..! I Highly recommend them..!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly staff. I felt well informed about what to expect with my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He was very friendly and easy to talk to. He listened to all my issues. Not that anyone looks forward to getting a colonoscopy and upper scope done at the same time but, I'm hopeful he will find what is wrong with me."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was a "new" doctor for me to perform my colonoscopy. We had a nice chat and I received excellent care! I would most definitely recommend Dr. Wu to anyone else."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"1st time (hopefully last) getting a colonoscopy. Went to the SW Highway facility. Every single person from the front desk every single nurse the anesthesiologist and Dr Arndt were so nice and made the entire experience very easy!! Thank you everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy with my gastroenterologist, Jeffrey Victor. My experience from start to finish was outstanding. His office staff were very welcoming, thorough, and efficient. Dr. Victor and his staff answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I recently had to have an office visit with Dr. Bernsen before my colonoscopy. It was nice to see him since it has been 5 years but I haven’t been required to do the visit for a long time. I have no symptoms & he has my history but apparently this is a new requirement. It wasn’t a big inconvenience because his office is near. All the information gathered could have been handled over the phone. Everyone was pleasant & efficient."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph’s practice is a well oiled machine. Extremely competent knowledgeable and organized. In addition, the entire staff is very friendly, caring and helpful in answering any questions or concerns. The experience at this office will take away any apprehension of having a colonoscopy. Cathy Neuhalfen"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff here was so very friendly & nice which made having the colonoscopy much easier!"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice and experienced doctor for colonoscopy exam. He gave me very clear explanations and next action for my concern."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I felt that Dr. Wu and his team were extremely professional. Actually, it was a remarkable experience because Dr. Wu had needed to leave the office for a period that day and I was the last colonoscopy for that day and he worked hard to make it back to the practice just to be sure he could handle my colonoscopy personally. He could have easily had another physician do it, but he didn't. I felt that it demonstrated both care for me and a spirit of excellence regarding his work and work ethic. I will definitely encourage any of my friends who need a colonoscopy to go to Dr. Wu."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Love the nurses here, so kind, friendly and compassionate. I personally wouldn’t go to anyone else for a colonoscopy as Dr Patel listens and is also very kind."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Al-Rashdan is very professional, friendly and helpful. The staff was very nice and took the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy. The prep was the hardest part. Once arriving for my appt. the staff was most pleasant and set me at ease. Dr Robert Lee visited before and after the procedure. He was relaxed, took time to answer my questions and was very informative. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I can’t say enough great things about my experience with Dr. Victor and staff. Recommend 1000%. The entire staff was so kind. Dr. Victor met with me personally before and after my colonoscopy. He was wonderful. The entire procedure was seamless."

4.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Update: From the time I made the first phone call to the time the procedure was done was 3 months. I stuck with them because although the scheduling process is in need of a re-do, the doctors are great. If I didn’t complain on Google I’m not sure I would have ever got through. So I am changing my stars from 1 to 4. Doctors are great, scheduling process needs to be simplified more. At least return phone calls. 1st post: I called to make an appt then I was told they will call us in 10-14 days to ask about my medical history, then it would go on the desk of a doctor to approve a colonoscopy which will take 10-14 days and someone will call to schedule a colonoscopy. Well they never called. I’ve left several messages and got no call back."

4.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Edit 2: received a call back shortly following my first edit below. Dr Cahill was gracious with her time and explained the results as well as treatment options with me. EDIT: Although Dr. Cahill is wonderful, I need to edit down my review. It’s been 12 days since my procedure and I still have not received results from my biopsy. Dr. Cahill has been so good to me during my treatment with continuing digestive issues. She does not “push” any certain treatment or test but rather takes the time to review all options. Dr. Cahill is also very conscientious of insurance coverage so that there are no major unexpected out of pocket charges. Aside from all of this, Dr. Cahill has made me feel very comfortable in spite of how awkward it can be to discuss digestive issues and undergo a colonoscopy. I’ve never once felt embarrassed with her and that I appreciate so much!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I really like Dr Godambe. I feel she is one of the few doctors who respects the patient's decisions about their healthcare. I have ulcerative colitis, and although she offers suggestions about new medications to make my life and colitis better, she doesn't force her opinion or try to intimidate me (as some GI dr's I've had in the past try to do). Excellent bedside manner; very caring. She did my last colonoscopy and it went very smoothly. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Patel was very informative and direct about the Colonoscopy procedure and made me feel very comfortable before and after the procedure. He answered all of my questions and acted in a very professional manner. Thank you Dr. Patel !!!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kuga and the staff at the Central Illinois Endoscopy Center provided excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Kuga. I had my second colonoscopy at the facility under Dr. Kuga"s care. The procedure is quick, the atmosphere is professional and streamlined and Dr. Kuga exhibits a good bedside manner, and communicates the procedure and results very well."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"So when you think of having a colonoscopy it’s a bit frightening… unless you have Dr Kuga leading the procedure! He cares and answers questions and make this procedure a bit less difficult!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Not the test I look forward to, but if you need a colonoscopy this is the guy to go to. Super nice guy and very professional."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I went for a routine colonoscopy. I was treated well by everyone. Dr Treanor is wonderful, caring doctor."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Greenberg saw me for a general follow up appointment after providing care to me for the first time when I was admitted to the hospital. Although he said a follow up wasn't necessary he still accepted me as a new patient and took the time to answer all my questions. Never once did I feel he was rushing me off and he really made me feel cared for as a patient. His office was also able to schedule me a colonoscopy just 2 months after my hospital admission which I was very surprised and pleased with!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very efficient process of registration for a colonoscopy. Friendly professional staff."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr Victor and his caring staff if you need a colonoscopy! They can perform this procedure in his new operating room office which makes it all about you! He is a wonderful guy and his nursing staff make you feel comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Exceptional service for colonoscopy procedure, highly recommend Dr. Kaplan and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Shapiro and his entire team were professional and comforting on the day of my colonoscopy. They are also good w/ follow up. I highly recommend Dr. Shapiro."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I founded Dr Levi's to be a real nice professional guy u just had my colonoscopy done by him last week in fact I gotta call him tomorrow but if your looking for a real nice professional Dr he's it"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Misra is pleasant and professional, especially nice since a colonoscopy isn't anyone's idea of a fun time! (Cynthia Wurmnest)"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Gupta has been my moms doctor as well as mine and my husbands. We continue to see Dr Gupta for his kind nature, excellent patient care and good bed side manner. He continues to make the colonoscopy experience stress free. His staff have always been very professional and kind."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Explain the task thoroughly. Answered my questions the procedure went very smoothly came in and spoke to me after the procedure and talked with me about the plan of care post colonoscopy. Very nice and down to earth"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a colonoscopy done with Dr Elkhatib and it went great! He is a fantastic doctor. He is kind, attentive, professional, and efficient. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I got a colonoscopy done today with Dr Bernsen. I was very satisfied with his bedside manners, and his staff. Everyone was very pleasant! I'm so happy I found a GI doctor I feel I can trust!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I've had 5 colonoscopy's since age 42 after my dad died of colon cancer. Dr. Stinneford has performed every one. Will continue with him until he retires. 👍"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson and his staff are TOP NOTCH indeed!!My minor procedure was just that....MINOR AND PAINLESS!!LOL!He does a PHENOMENAL job and hopefully if any else occurs health wise unto myself, I won't hesitate to request for Dr. Robinson again!!Fantastic job Doc as well as the entire Operating staff that performed my minor procedure (Colonoscopy)."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This is my second colonoscopy with Dr. Arndt (10 years apart). I find him to be friendly, kind and competent. He makes a pre procedure call to explain everything and answer questions. I found the prep tolerable and not too harsh. The day of the procedure went smoothly. The staff is outstanding… professional, kind and reassuring. Dr. Arndt was wonderful as I have come to expect. I also appreciate receiving anesthesia from a CRNA (who was exceptional). The procedure went as expected and I was home in less than two hours. I received follow up communication from Dr. Arndt and the office staff. I am grateful to Dr. Arndt and the team. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich provided me with an excellent experience for my colonoscopy. I was very nervous that morning but once I met him and spoke for a few minutes with him I became much calmer and he made the procedure quick and painless. Would recommend him to anyone that needs the services he offers. Thanks also to the staff at Condel."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I recently had my colonoscopy done at his office location instead of a hospital. Great decision. Parking was easy. The staff was fantastic. Friendly, courteous, caring, professional and more. Made me at ease and very comfortable. The doctor is also very good. Explains everything in detail and never makes you feel rushed. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"best doctor for colonoscopy in best hospital"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’m heading into my 3rd colonoscopy and trust Dr Patel to do the very best he can for me."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his staff if you are in need of a colonoscopy. I was nervous for weeks leading up to my procedure. Dr. Patel and his staff were great at calming my fears and efficient with completing the procedure. I was in and out in approximately an hour and a half!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Fantastic doctor. He made the colonoscopy experience easy. I refer him to all my friends and family. We all love him!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I just had my first ever visit to a Gastroenterologist after receiving a positive diagnosis to a Cologuard test. Dr Sun appeared to be very professional, and explained what various results could mean. His office staff was also very courteous and efficient, especially the person who scheduled my Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a visit with Dr. Vainder for stomach issues and his bedside manner is top notch. He’s funny and warm. I also had a colonoscopy with him and all went well. Definitely recommend him…"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Performed my 4th colonoscopy with no adverse effects. Top notch doctor. Explained everything well."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Dorfmeister was very professional, explained everything well, and answered all of my questions. Please get your colonoscopy screening, and see Dr. Dorfmeister."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Clark for several years. He has done my colonoscopys for several times. He is very friendly and caring. I think that he is the best around. I am always comfortable discussing things with him."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My experience was so outstanding I can hardly wait for my next colonoscopy! Dr. Patel was terrific and the staff assisting were amazing. What a great team of professionals working together."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I know Dr.Calandra for over 10+ years. I have no problem communication with him and also discuss about medicine and colonoscopy procedure too. I will continue to see him whenever need to make an appointment again in near future. James Denz"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice staffing. Of all my colonoscopy, I have to say this was the best and very quick. Dr. Lee was awesome and touch base on my procedures. Would highly recommend, your service. God Blessed you and the staff."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my third Colonoscopy performed by Dr Lue. All three were a good experience. Dr Lue and his staff couldn’t have treater me any better."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Adler is very good with people.I feel very comfortable with him.He is very efficient and understanding.I would recommend him to anyone who needs a Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have recommended Dr. Douglas Adler to friends and recommend him to anyone reading this review. Dr. Adler analyzed my issue and prescribed medicine that has kept me me remission for decades. When I need a colonoscopy Dr Adler is on time, upbeat and most importantly thorough with the procedure."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my very first colonoscopy and the staff made me feel comfortable, they were kind, my procedure was quick and painless. I’d definitely recommend to family and friends."

4.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kaiser seems to have a great bedside manner about himself. It was my first time meeting him and we didn't have a chance to talk much to each before my procedure and by the time I was awake, he was already on to the next patient so we didn't talk at all after the procedure. However, his team of nurses were wonderful! In particular, Regina, Patsy and Naomi. I hope I got the names right. They were very attentive. Regina even noticed that one of my earrings was missing from my ear! Turns out, it was at home because I had not put it in my ear in the first place! Lol. Dr. Gangu, who was amazing, was my original gastroenterologist, but he retired and I heard that Dr. K will be retiring soon. So by the time I need another colonoscopy, I'll have a new doctor. I'm sure that doctor will be just as nice, but hopefully will have time after the procedure to talk with me. 😊"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My colonoscopy experience went very well! Dr Bernsen is very attentive and kind. He took the time to explain things and answered my questions. Would highly recommend going to him!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Sun is pleasant and explains the colonoscopy procedure in easy terms. Felt very comfortable and would definitely recommend anyone to see Dr. Sun."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy with Dr Stinneford. Hes plain awesome at what he does. He was on time and the colonoscopy went smooth. Staff was extremely nice. I would recommend Dr Stinneford to anyone looking for a Gastroenterology Dr. Hes very nice and actually seems to love what he does. I will go there again and again. His place runs like a fine watch. Very smooth process."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Kevin Liebovich, M.D. He is very thorough and a very knowledgeable Gastroenterologist. He's hand down the "Best"! Please schedule an appointment with him for your Colonoscopy and EGD. 👍"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Gambla did my colonoscopy 10 yrs ago and is my physician of choice again"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience except for the fact it was a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy done by Dr. Janda. He was so calm and reassuring. He took the time To come in before the procedure to reassure me everything would be fine. His calm and patience made me feel very much at ease. He is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful man!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Illinois Gastroenterology Group is where I had my first Colonoscopy procedure and I was a bit nervous but the staff made me feel quite comfortable. They were very thorough explaining how the procedure was going to be done. I will definitely return when my next procedure is due."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Sonia Godambe is small but knows her stuff. She's very accommodating and very gentle too. Her staff, and anesthesiologist are top notch and very welcoming too. Wierd as this may sound, I actually don't mind getting a colonoscopy. They actually make it a pleasureable experience."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a Colonoscopy with Dr Sunil! The spinner was on time! Staff was great! Dr answered all my questions prior to the procedure. I would Definately recommend Illinois Gastroenterology!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my first Colonoscopy and Endoscopy, the staff here was extremely professional and caring! They definitely reduced my anxiety 🙂"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was so nervous being my first colonoscopy. He made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Was nervous about my colonoscopy, Dr D'Astice and everyone in his group were great,put me at ease. He's also a Cubs fan!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All though colonoscopy prep is not the most pleasant, Dr Clark and his staff are very personable and professional. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Fast & efficient! As pleasant as a colonoscopy can be."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I went to see Dr. Sunil Joseph for the first time after Dr. Asghar Syed sent me to him with my lab report for the Colonoscopy. I found him as a kind, humble, and humorous gentleman man who truly listens to his patients. His staff was very helpful, polite, warm, and quick responders; assigned me to a recent date for the procedure due to my condition of having rapid weight loss, arthritis and very low in iron and hemoglobin. I highly recommend becoming his patient if someone has serious concerns about Gastrointestinal issues"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Joseph was very friendly, efficient, and bright. I have chosen him to do my next colonoscopy in a situation where I needed to decide if I should go back to my previous gastroenterologist whom I liked a lot."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my 3rd colonoscopy and I found out something about my colon no other Dr told me. So with research and questions I'm at peace with the information I was given by Dr Hareth Raddawi. Thank you for your service."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My colonoscopy was a total non event! Very easy! Dr. Janda was very professional, as was his staff."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Kaplan and his staff were extremely caring and professional during and leading up to my colonoscopy. All directions were clear and concise prior to the procedure. Staff was excellent. Dr Kaplan was great during the procedure and took the time to explain the results and answer my questions. Am very grateful I found Dr.Kaplan to help me manage my healthHealthcare."

4.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my 3rd colonoscopy with Dr.Schoenig.Everything was fine,except this time when they injected the anesthesia into the port in my hand it was extremely painful.Almost unbearable.They said that they had no lanocane to prevent this injection pain as is usual.They said that they had ordered it but it had not come in.Other than that it was all fine."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Kuga was amazing and will return to him in the coming years for my next colonoscopy. He was very professional and made me feel comfortable. His staff was great as well and very helpful!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Had a colonoscopy yesterday. From check in to check out every single employee was kind and helpful. Dr Penn was wonderful and very caring. I highly recommend Dr Donald Penn and the staff of Illinois Gastroenterology Institute."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience was very professional. Dr. Janda has wonderful bed side manners. His team during my colonoscopy was wonderful from start to finish. Would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I put off having a colonoscopy for years ,afraid of the whole procedure,when I arrived there for it ,the staff ,nurses and most of all Dr Penn was so kind ,they were all so Profesional I was never left alone and everything was explained to me in detail before they did it ,thank you Dr Penn ❤️ 💙"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My 2nd colonoscopy visit with Dr. Silva. Very professional, and helpful"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My friend recommended Dr. Chi to me in need of my colonoscopy consult. He was kind and make me comfortable throughout entire consulting time."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Scott Wu and his staff at Illinois Gastroenterology Institute was outstanding when I went recently for my colonoscopy. The nurses were very efficient and caring as were the anesthesiologist and Dr. Wu. I really appreciated the anesthesiologist patting my arm and reassuring me that they would “take good care of me.” The procedure was over before I knew it! Dr. Wu was very thorough. He came in before and again after the procedure to report his findings. I highly recommend Dr. Wu and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My colonoscopy experience with Dr. Schoenig was very good. The nurses were all personable & excellent. Dr. Schoenig was great, personable & clear in his explanation of how the colonoscopy went. Two thumbs up!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This was my 2nd time getting a colonoscopy from Dr Horowitz. His office is professional, and I really like that his protocol is to visit his patients personally after the procedure."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Was recommended to Dr. Joseph my Rheumatologist as I needed to have my first colonoscopy since I was in my late 40s. He said Dr. Joseph was very caring and a good doctor to get the procedure done with. Dr. Joseph addressed all my concerns, explained the procedure, and was given all the prep and instructions for the procedure ahead of time. The night before the procedure, the prep solution was not as bad as I thought it would be. On the day of the procedure, everything went well as it could. The anesthesia was good and I never knew what happened or felt any part of the colonoscopy procedure. Felt like I dozed off for a few minutes, was awake 45 minutes later and went home. No complications whatsoever. Would highly recommend Dr. Joseph to others for your colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Phenomenal experience from start to finish. Quality receptionist, nurses and doctor Patel. It was 1st colonoscopy so naturally I was nervous, but my brother who’s a doctor highly recommended him. In hindsight, I can see why he did."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 26 2022

"Dr. Godambe is professional, knowledgeable, and talented. She actually listens to you and doesn’t put you in a box based on your age, gender, previous history. As a physically fit 25 year old, I don’t think she expected to see a 6 cm polyp in my sigmoid colon. But she was able to remove ALL of it during my colonoscopy! She took the time to communicate the pathology results even when she said was on a vacation, and she actually thanked me for being proactive about my health. We were both so thrilled that we caught it early— she cares about the whole picture of your health and it’s obvious she loves what she does for a living."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Arndt for 20 yrs and have received excellent care from Dr Arndt, I have had 4 or 5 Colonoscopy’s from the Doctor and he is always professional."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The colonoscopy experience was completely professional and efficient. Dr Bernsen and his staff made the entire process easy and comfortable. The procedure was started on schedule and completed in a very timely manner."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Extremely nice and attentive. Nurses informative on preparation. Fast colonoscopy procedure. Light anesthesia. Did not feel any tiredness afterwards. Was able to drive home but they do not want you to."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I had a colonoscopy and my dr. Gambia and staff were very friendly and awesome I was in and out in no time so I definitely would recommend it to everyone."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Colonoscopy done well. Dr. Wei Sun was very professional and gave me results at the test conclusion. His staff was very helpful and caring. I would highly recommend IL Gastro!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Arndt and the nursing and office staff are great. They are professional and very efficient. I received great care during my recent colonoscopy. Dr. Arndt is also great at following up with a phone call to explain your test results!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I felt very at ease during and I felt well taken care of by the doctor and staff. They are professional, thorough and helped me become comfortable. I would recommend this team and Dr Patel and I will continue colonoscopy’s with Dr Patel. He also gave me a personal phone call prior to the procedure. Very happy and healthy!!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I was treated with professional courtesy during the entire colonoscopy process."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Friendly staff. My colonoscopy procedure from. Start to finish seven star treatments. My concern and questions answered by my anesthesiologist .and supporting staff. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Nobody lines up to get a colonoscopy, but Dr. Patel and his staff actually made it a comfortable experience. From check in to check out, everyone was extremely pleasant. Dr. Patel called me before the procedure to go over my health history and to explain what was going to happen. He is a kind and compassionate doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Patel."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Dr. Arndt and his team were wonderful. He made me relax with the little humor he displayed before the procedure. The nurses in the back area, Diane, Jewel, Maddie and the other nurse ( I can't remember her name) made me feel welcomed and at ease. I had a few questions and they patiently and professionally answered them. They never made me feel like I was bothering or irritating them, which is more than I can say for one of the other ladies who works in the office The office was very clean as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Arndt for his professionalism and expertise, as he thoroughly explained the results of my Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Dr. Lew is one of the best doctors I've ever known in all my years. His staff is excellent and very accommodating!!! He is very pleasent and extremely thorough!! I have recommended him to my family, who have also gone to him!!! He personally got back to me to give me the results of my last colonoscopy!!! I feel totally comfortable with him, and totally trust him!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 26 2022

"First colonoscopy and I couldn’t of had a better experience, everyone from the the scheduler to the doctor were super nice and informative. I was of course nervous not knowing what to expect but they’re very professional and put my mind at ease. I will definitely be going back when I’m due for my next one."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I have gone to Dr. Gambla for 15+ years. He is the nicest guy and a great doctor. My colonoscopy last week went very smoothly with clear, concise results. The admission nurse, Nathan, was good and fun; and the anesthesiologist, Tracey, was efficient and helped keep your mind occupied. Colonoscopies are not fun but this one was about as good as it gets."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 26 2022

"The doctor and the medical staff were absolutely amazing! They were all very kind and the procedure was painless and quick. I had no side effects going home. This was my second colonoscopy with Dr. Dorfmeister and I have nothing negative to say."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Overall it was a great experience. Dr. Arndt and his entire staff were very professional and caring.They explain everything and help putting you at ease.If you are hesitating having this procedure I would only say-DON’T WAIT! The peace of mind after the procedure is priceless. The prep is a necessary inconvenience. The colonoscopy doesn’t take long- It is over before you realize it"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Dr. Wayne Lue is an excellent doctor. He has treated both me and my husband. Dr Lue is professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Dr Lue’s staff is professional, courteous, energetic, and caring. I highly recommend Dr Lue for colonoscopy or any Other digestive system issues."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I went to the Illinois Gastrenterology for the first time to have my COLONOSCOPY. I have been seening Dr. Greenberg since probably the early 1990's. I have had him do my COLONOSCOPIES at St. ALLEXIUS hospital in Hoffman ESTATES since I live in Streamwood. This time his office suggested that I have my test done at their office in Arlington Heights. It truly was a pleasure doing my procedure at the Illinois Gastro office rather than the hospital. It was so much easier 1 to find a parking spot 2 the staff at Illinois Gastro is very kind and very hard working and they get you prepped really fast and the anesthesiologist is supper kind and she gave me just enough of the sleeping stuff that I woke up quicker and I never woke up during the procedure. Well, I can't say enough about Dr. GREENBERG because he is a very nice person and his bedside manners are fantastic. He explains everything before your procedure and after your procedure when he gives you your results. So like I said the Illinois Gastro CENTER is so much better and easier to go to and they work quicker and Dr. GREENBERG is awesome he has been my gastro doctor for way over 20 plus years. Along with every thing I have said about Illinois Gastro CENTER and Dr GREENBERG also he is my wifes Gastro Doctor as well. My wife explains Doctor GREENBERG as very gentle with his bedside manners as well as she will now get her procedure done at Illinois Gastro office also. The Center is so much better to go to than the hospital. Don't hesitate to try it you won't be disappointed at all. I give them 5 STARS. THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR WONDERFUL SERVICE INCLUDING DR. GREENBERG. 👍"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My internist originally referred me to Dr. Merel several years ago for a routine colonoscopy and endoscopy. She has since treated me for a few gastric problems. She is an excellent diagnostician and I wouldn't be here today had I not gone to see her. She is very caring and goes above and beyond in taking care of her patients. I wouldn't go to anyone else and I would strongly recommend her if youou are looking for an excellent gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had my colonoscopy done by Dr Vainder and he’s great. He did an awesome job and explained everything to me. Very knowledgeable and experienced in his field. Thank you and God bless you."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Adler is a genuinely nice person and did a great job of explaining things to me. Excellent doctor! He really knows his stuff. Everyone working at his office is super nice and polite and most importantly competent. Considering we have been going through a pandemic, I give them extra kudos and also to the folks at the Glen Endoscopy Center where I had my colonoscopy. Everybody was so professional and efficient and kind."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"very good vary. caring excellant skillful m.d. Dr i strongly. recamend. him for colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"In the past I am here Dr. Shapiro and he has done a good job. I trust him he’s very professional and he’s thorough and very honest. I am in the process of having a colonoscopy and an EGD this month and I have total trust in his ability to do an excellent job"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bernsen was professional and efficient. A colonoscopy is not the most interactive of procedures. However Dr. Bernsen took time to answer questions prior to the procedure and was thorough in explaining the findings. I would highly recommend Dr. Bernsen."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"2nd time having a colonoscopy with Dr. Horowitz--efficient procedure, woke up quickly from anesthesia. Given a copy of my results immediately. Will return to Dr. Horowitz."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a pleasant experience during the time of my colonoscopy procedure. The doctor and his team make you feel comfortable even if you are anxious. Everyone in the team will explain what they will be doing, this made me feel at easy. After the procedure the doctor explained how everything went through the process. Excellent experience."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Janda has many years of experience and has very good "bedside manners." He made me feel comfortable and explained the colonoscopy procedure to me in a clear, concise manner. Staff at his office were all friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Janda to anyone who needs gastrointestinal care."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Moxon was great! He was very concerned with my issue, has a wonderful bedside manner, got me scoped and no further issues. I will definitely seek him out next year for my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had a colonoscopy done with Dr Carl Robinson. The procedure was done in office which has a surgical room. Everything was very clean and neat. The nursing staff was absolutely comforting. This was the first procedure I have ever had and the nurses were awesome. Super nice and understanding. The anesthesia nurse from Lake Anesthesia was awesome too. Very reassuring. Of course Dr Robinson was amazing with great doctor presence. I had absolutely no worries and knew I was in good hands. Overall I was worried about nothing. The passing gas part of the procedure wasn't fun but hey everyone in recovery room was doing it so let it loose lol! Ill see you in 10 yrs doctor and thank you."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"One of my better experiences while having a colonoscopy. The facilities were clean and the staff was very professional."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Most efficiently run Healthcare facility I have ever been in. The facility was spotless and everything ran like clockwork from check-in to Dr. Wu's procedure. The staff was very well trained and very personable. Dr. Wu checked in with me prior to surgery and immediately after the colonoscopy and reported the results. My wife had the same outstanding treatment and was very impressed."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fast, painless ..easiest colonoscopy ever"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was having my first colonoscopy and Dr. Adler and his team did a great job. I felt his was very delicate with his examination and explanation of the procedure and then executed with perfection. I’m a very happy patient with my results! Thank you Dr. Adler and team!!!!"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Needed to have a colonoscopy performed, and had no idea what Dr to use. I harbored some concerns as the last colonoscopy I had (some years back) was not a "good experience" at all.Friend recommened Dr. D'Astice. Contacted his office to schedule. Thus began a wonderful experience dealing with 3 ladies in his office, Michelle, Tammy& Yolanda. Over the next 2 1/2 months, They worked with me on the phone, answering questions and preparing me for the prep. Everyone treated me with respect and dignity, and the procedure went well. Dr. D'Astice and his entire staff (including the anesthesiologist) were great. A hearty Thank You to all."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My 1st colonoscopy and I can’t wait to come back! So much easier than what I thought thanks to Dr. Shapiro and his team. Prompt, polite, and they even made me laugh."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Blumenstein was very kind and professional. This was my first colonoscopy and everything went great. One of my Yoga friends told me that she knew someone who had her colon perforated in a few places after her procedure. Dr. Blumenstein has never done such a thing neither to myself nor my husband. He is always nice to both of us. Monica E. Jones"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I worried and procrastinated months about getting a colonoscopy. However, the process was very efficient, and everyone at this facility was friendly and helpful. It was all over before I knew it and I had no ill after effects."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Raddawi is an excellent gastroenterologist,has very good bedside manners Has great colonoscopy and endoscopy skills Very knowledgeable and gives good advice I know him for several years and he has always given good advice I would recommend him for any patient without any hesitation"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson did my colonoscopy. I had a great experience from beginning to end. Most important his bedside manner is best I have seen and follow up to my test result were given a personal touch. I can appreciate the time he took to explain things to me and he was very receptive to my question. Excellent experience😊"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson was very professional and explained the colonoscopy procedure and listened to my questions. He and his team took good care of me and I would recommend him for your next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent customer service from The Staff’s and Nurse’s… Highly recommend you get your Colonoscopy done at GI Associates Especially from Dr. Rogelio Silva"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Qasi and his staff are amazing. Please discard any apprehensions of getting a colonoscopy and trust this team. Ask for the pill based preparation as it greatly reduces the overall stress and discomfort most people have about the process prior to the actual procedure."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Parking is plentiful, staff is kind and considerate and Dr D’Astice is a charm. Sounds impossible but they make a colonoscopy a good experience! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chi was highly recommended from a friend and after going through the process of scheduling a appointment for the initial consultation and finally my colonoscopy, everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Chi was extremely PROFESSIONAL!! I highly recommend Dr. Chi and his staff , you won’t be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Chi is the only one I wii go to for my colonoscopy. Dr Chi was able to remove something of the wall of my colon. When other Doctors could not. What made this remarkable is that he did not have to remove any piece of my colon to remove the polyp ."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is the best place ever to get a colonoscopy. I just love my doctor and all the staff who works there. Thank you Dr. Scott wu for being there for me!!!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Greatest care and interest in patients. My colonoscopy was a tremendous experience for that type of experience. They asked me to get dressed following my procedure. I wasn’t even aware Dr. Horowitz completed it. Top notch all the way. Especially in sharing my findings."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz is a very good doctor! I’ve been seeing him for more than ten years and about five colonoscopys!!!! He is always professional. I’m always relaxed when I visit for my procedure. And he will present you with the facts on what’s going on with you!!!!! Thank you for your great service!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Samir Patel is an EXCEPTIONAL doctor who exhibits impeccable bedside manners! He is very smart, passionate about his patients, and he doesn’t talk down to people. He explains things in a very concise manner. He is direct but in a respectful way. I have been his patient since 2014. When I first saw him, I was very nervous as I was experiencing some colon issues. He held my hand prior to me receiving anesthesia and made me feel at ease. I had the colonoscopy without any complications. Today, 5/18/2022, I had my routine colonoscopy. Nothing has changed about Dr. Patel. He is still a wonderful doctor! A few things that are really impressive are his staff, each time I visit him my husband is with me and Dr. Patel never treats him as if he is a fixture in the room, he talks to both of us, and he answers any questions my husband has, after the procedure he always give me my medical report with photos, and he has a sense of humor. If I could give him 100 stars I would."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. Had a colonoscopy about 2 weeks ago and Dr. Horowitz did a fantastic job. He explained things, was compassionate and is basically a top notch gast