Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Have been under Dr Losurdo's care for almost 20 years. I highly recommend his medical expertise for gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Stinneford is a wonderful doctor and human being. He’s an amazing listener, which seems increasingly rare these days. He was very competent, professional and kind. His staff was also fantastic. I had to have an endoscopy and a colonoscopy and the entire process went very smoothly. I’ve been to many gastroenterologists over the years, all around the country, and he’s one of the best!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Cahill is a good gastroenterologist who is very knowledgeable. She she listens to you before making any decisions and partners with you on those decisions. I’m confident in her abilities and guidance whenever I have an issue."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"DR.RAHUL JULKA IS A EXCELLENT DOCTOR I'VE BEEN GOING TO THIS CLINIC FOR ABOUT FIVE YEARS AND DR. KASIER WAS MY ORIGINAL DOCTOR BUT HE RETIRED LAST DECEMBER SO THEY ASSIGNED ME TO DOCTOR JULKA AND ONE MY FIRST VIST HE MADE ME FEEL SO RELAXED HE LISTENED TO MY CONCERNS AND ADDRESSED EVERY ONE OF THEM. HE'S A DOCTOR WITH A GREAT BED SIDE MATTER HE'S VERY POLITE AND HE TREATS U LIKE YOU'RE A PERSON NOT JUST ANOTHER PATIENT HE TAKES TIME TO LISTEN TO YOU SO FAR I'VE SEEN HIM 3 TIMES AND I'M SO GLAD THAT HE'S MY GASTRIC DOCTOR. 😊💖❤️"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Joseph was very empathetic and very knowledgeable with gastroenterology subject"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Dr.Ballard really took the time to explain to me about the severity of my ulcerative colitis, as well as taking the time out to suggest the best treatment options..I highly recommend him for gastrointestinal care."

4.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 31 2023

"Update: Taking off a star because, although I was told I didn't need to return and to call if I had any questions related to my issue, when I called with a related question a little over a year later, I was brushed off by the phone nurses. They didn't even say I should make an appointment, they just said the doctor can't answer my question because he doesn't know the situation, or something like that. (Another doctor had prescribed me a medicine that had my particular gastronomical issue listed as a potential side effect, and I just wanted to know if it would be safe for me to take that medicine. Since I couldn't get an answer, I decided it was less risky to not take the medicine, even though I had unfortunately already filled the prescription when I discovered the warning about the side effect.) Original review: While I can't speak to his diagnostic abilities, as my appointment was a consultation related to an issue that had already come and gone, my impression of Dr. Patel was that he is very friendly and will answer all of your questions. I really felt confident that he knows his stuff, and he was happy to re-word and repeat things until he was sure we were on the same page."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Dr.Ballard really took the time to explain to me about the severity of my ulcerative colitis as well as taking the time out to suggest the best treatment options..I highly recommend him for gastrointestinal services."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Elkhatib has a very caring bedside manner & is very thorough. He has been able to resolve and treat my gastrointestinal issues I had been having by doing a series of outpatient testing & getting to what the real issue was. He definitely cares about his patients and spends the time with you instead of hurrying through appointments. I wish more doctors were like him. The staff in his office are all very kind and professional!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Samir Patel for many years. I trust him immensely. He is professional, good at his practice, and friendly. Anyone looking for a gastroenterologist I highly recommend Dr. Patel"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Greeted by staff cordially and professionally, at the door. Listened to carefully and thoroughly by Dr. Victor. I knew that I would be given the utmost time to discuss with Dr. Victor; this not like some bigger institutions. As a returning patient from years ago, I feel the utmost confidence in my care at Gastrointestinal Health Associates of Geneva (IGG)."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The Team at Gialliance was great! Having my first experience at this made it very stress free and comfortable. Dr Patel did a great Job explaining the procedure and his team of nurses were amazing. Highly recommend this Group to anyone that requires a gastroenterologist for routine Check up or anything else. Great overall experience! Thank you"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Chadha has changed my life. I suffered after gastric bypass surgery and barely ate for 14 years. He found the problem and improved my quality of life. A true professional ."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Julka is one of the best Gastro doctors that I have encountered."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Silva has helped my life incrediblely. I feel so much better. I’m glad to have him as my gastroenterologist.I would recommend him to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Moxon is truly one of the nicest and kindest doctors I have ever dealt with. And most importantly, he is very knowledgeable, and explains things, in an easy to understand manner. His calm personality immediately puts one ease I highly recommend Dr. Moxon for any of your Gastro needs."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I love Dr. Glaws. He is patient, funny, informative and easy to talk to. He looks for the real problem and finds real solutions. I won't go to any other gastro doc."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"If it's time for endoscopy of some sort, you mind as well go to Northwest Gastroenterology in Arlington Heights and see Dr. Greenberg and his staff. They're really good and know what they're doing."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and personable with your gastrointestinal needs. I recommend him as a doctor you can trust."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Liebovich is incredible! I cannot say enough positive things about him, his office, and his staff. He was able to quickly diagnose and completely resolve what had been an ongoing gastro issue for a family member."

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Victor and his team are very helpful and great to work with. He takes the time to explain in plain terms what’s going on, best treatment plans and risks involved with decisions. I tell anyone needing a gastroenterologist that he is the best around."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Bernsen is the absolute best expert when it comes to any type of gastrointestinal issue you are facing. Very calming and concerned about finding the fastest most effective, least invasive solution for your problem. Great Doctor you can trust. Five Stars"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Experienced, thorough, and thoughtful. Dr. Janda cares, and that’s all you REALLY need to know. A standout attribute is that he looks to lifestyle changes to better the patient’s health versus immediately jumping to medication and procedures. I would never trust my health to another gastroenterologist so long is Dr. Janda is practicing, and I hope that he continues to do so for many years to come."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kim is the best Gastroenterologist. He is kind, compassionate & extremely competent. I am blessed to have him as my GI MD. :-)"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice & answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable. Will refer Him whenever anyone needs to see a gastro dr."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This is the place I use for my colonoscopy. Have been seeing Brynn Cinnamon this year when my gastroenterologist was unavailable. She is totally awesome, caring and compassionate. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Finding a doctor whom you can fully trust and rely about your health is one delicate task. For my husband Steve and I, I did ask recommendations from friends and others I know. I did go farther than that by going to a website that can tell me more about the person like what school where he graduated, where he did his residency, if there is any lawsuit against him. Having these informations is only a part of the equation but are solid enough to hold unto for a start. With all the names I was recommended and my own researched, I chose Dr. Walter Reid Glaws, DO. I started seeing him on the 3rd quarter of 2008. My husband followed my lead a year later. Dr. Glaws is been our gastroenterologist for over 14 years. We highly and absolutely recommend Dr Glaws to anyone who is in need of his expertise. He has the integrity, intelligence, energy and unwavering dedication to do his job the best he can. He has the excellent physician manners to his patients, full of compassion and understanding and takes his time to explain to his patients things they needed to know. Our honest observations of him for over 14 long years is that his patient's well being is his foremost goal as a physician. Deep in his heart, we noticed he takes his ( Hipocrates Oath seriously when taking care his patients. He had performed multiple endoscopy and colonoscopy procedures to us through the years. He had done several biopsies and and several polyps removals too. I underwent GERD treatment and was a success as well. In 2009, he found in my endoscopy procedure that I have nodules in my stomach wall. I went to see a surgeon (and got 4 more different opinions from other surgeons who aren't related to one another) that led me to have a partial gastrectomy. After my successful stomach surgery, we continued to go visit him for any gastroenterology issues we have. He moved in 2018 from the clinic where we used to go see him that is just 7 minutes away from our residence. He moved quite from us to other branches of his practice group. I went to see another one but I don't see those same qualities he have so we decided to follow him. My husband and I, just have our 2 endoscopy and 2 colonoscopy procedures with him this Dec. of 2022. Again, as always his service was unparallel. We can boldly say, we owe him so much of our good health in his expertise and that we're so appreciative for all he had done for us and for many more years to come. His office employees are awesome and so helpful and kind. The Northshore Endoscopy Center in Waukegan where we have our back to back procedures is a great place to go. The employees- from front desk, nurses, anesthesiologist, and everyone in the there were amazing and compassionate. May God bless Dr Glaws, his family and the people who work with him always. Thank you greatly to you all. Respectfully Yours, Evangeline Evanston, IL."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Stinneford is absolutely 💯 percent the BEST Gasterologist I have ever been referred for past 15 years and since my digestive track diagnosis at age 15. He cares, listens, explaines every process, and provides solutions that literally work at all costs. This man provides positive motives to heal every symptom. Dr. Stinneford gets a 10+ from me and many others. These kind of doctors are a hard and rare find. I absolutely love this man. He performs miracles."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent Gastroenterologist. Very detailed and she is very focused on keeping you healthy."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"A very good doctor to go see as a gaserologist office"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Pillai is a dedicated physician who specializes in gastrointestinal issues and is a professional physician"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Moxon is very professional and highly experienced in his field of practice. He is friendly and has superb bedside manners with his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Moxon for anyone looking for a top notch gastroenterologist. My thanks to Jennifer, the PA, for scheduling me an appointment and eventual procedure with Dr. Moxon on such short notice. I appreciate your service and for working with me to ensure I was able to see Dr. Moxon in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I love Dr. Penn he has been my Gastrentrolgist for 20+ years. He is fast and thorough. I always recommend him to my friends and family"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Gluskin is a very good gastrointestinal doctor and addresses all patient concerns. He is thorough and persistent in getting to the root of any problems. He has a very good bedside manner and listens to your concerns and answers all your questions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Kuga and the entire staff were outstanding in their care, from check in to check out. For not having met him prior to my procedure, I felt like he was a doctor I had been with for a long time. Would definitely make this my Doctor and medical center should I ever have other gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Victor is thorough, knowledgeable, and he has a great bedside manner! I refer him to everyone who is in need of a gastroenterologist!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Glaws is very caring. He listen to you and care about your health condition. I know Dr. Glaws for about 14 years as my gastroenterologist. I highly recommend him to my family as well as my friends. Dr.Glaws is the best gastroenterologist I ever known."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my first visit to Illinois Gastroenterology Group and Dr. Victor. Staff were courteous and professional and my wait time was less than five minutes. Dr. Victor discussed my medical concerns with me and presented a plan for medications, tests and procedures. Based upon this visit, my experience was completely satisfactory."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Seraphin is professional & extremely knowledgeable! He is an excellent gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Having a colonoscopy is not really something anybody ever wants to do. Dr. Victor was incredibly kind, explaining clearly everything that I should expect to happen during the procedure. Following, he was very reassuring. His staff greeted and cared for me with great kindness and care. I would highly recommend Illinois Gastroenterology Group."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I hope Dr Stinneford never retires! Amazing doctor, super beside manner! How can going to a gastro be enjoyable but he is lol!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Illinois Gastro was excellent, everyone was helpful, friendly, compassionate. Colonoscopies are not the most comfortable procedure 🙄 as we all know, but the staff and Dr Losurdo were great!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Chadha is the first gastro doctor I saw after going to a specific one for over 20 years. He is exceptionally talented and certainly has his patients as his number one priority. He is very easy to talk to and listens without interrupting. I wish I would have found Dr. Chadha 20 years ago."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have found Dr. Victor to be knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in my dealings with him. He is patient and takes the time to listen to my concerns. He is highly professional and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr stinneford sat with me for 30 minutes and talked with me. Asked me questions and really listened to me. I felt like he cared and really wants to help me. I recommend him to anyone who is experiencing Gastro issues!!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I'd like to thank Dr. Stinneford, staff and everyone at the Endo Center of Elgin Gastroenterology for the professionalism, timeliness, and comprehensive pre/post communication that accompanied my procedure."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very impressed from the registration process, the procedure "prep" and the follow up later that morning. Everyone was very courteous and professional, yet very caring and aware this is not something the customers do everyday. Dr Christopoulos had excellent follow up after the procedure. As one wise man used to say...It's not everyday I go to get a colonoscopy, but when I do, I go to the IL Gastroenterology group/ Northwest Endoscopy Center in Arlington Heights. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was recently in the care of Dr. Jacobs and various medical providers at the Glenview location. If you are experiencing gastrointestinal issues and concerns, I highly recommend seeing Dr.Jacobs! I felt cared for and comfortable each visit. And all of my questions were always answered :) Amazing doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a client of Dr. Glaws for over 10 years. He is a very experienced, knowledgeable and kind physician. He spends time answering your questions, is up to date on advances and changes in gastroenterology practice. Would highly recommend him for all."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a very professional and comforting experience. Everyone on the team were friendly and caring. I recommend Dr. Robinson for any of your gastroenterology needs. No pain, great bed side manner and gave you the results and his office followed up on me later on that day. A Genuine doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been a patient at Illinois Gastroenterology for some years now and cannot describe how pleased I am to have found such a professional, truly knowledgeable team. When one has problems (and I do) one wants and needs the very best care possible. And I have gotten it! I have seen a number of members of the team over the years and cannot say a bad word about any of them. Plus, they are kind, sensitive and even fun, too!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy with my gastroenterologist, Jeffrey Victor. My experience from start to finish was outstanding. His office staff were very welcoming, thorough, and efficient. Dr. Victor and his staff answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience, Dr Quaziis very knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciate the doctor could find a spot in his schedule aftermy emergencyroomvisit. Friendly staff, appointment reminders. Highly recommend this Illinois Gastroenterology group."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"She is professional and is knowledgeable with my Gastro issues."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"As unpleasant as Gastro issues are, it helps to have a wonderful doctor to help you with them. I’m very thankful!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Dorfmeister is an excellent Dr. She talks with you and takes a great interest in what is bothering you. What are you're symptoms. She does everything she can to alleviate what ails you. She has a good bedside manner and is kind, compassionate and she is very knowledgeable in gastro matters."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Losurdo to anyone who needs a gastrointestinal doctor. An amazing doctor who puts his patients first. I've been going to him for over 10 years."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease. My previous doctor retired and I ended up seeing Dr. Sonia Godambe. I hated to switch doctors but was extremely satisfied with her. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Calandra has been treating my gastrointestinal issues for many years. He is wonderful thorough and pleasant to work with. I would recommend him to anyone as I have done."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. T. Arndt Is the most detailed, comprehensive gastro doctor. THE best."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The best gastroenterologist you’ll ever see. all of their staff is super nice too. The doctor is super awesome. If you need a gastroenterologist. look no further, DR. GAMBLA is your doctor. He explains everything to you in a detailed manner. he answers any questions you might have in detail. He never rushes you. The nurse over there is especially nice and sweet. Trust me if you need a Gastro doctor. DR. GAMBLA is your man, look no further. Thanks DR. GAMBLA and staff. It’s hard to find a good doctor that is especially nice. I really appreciate all the help. That You guys have been over there. I hope you guys have amazing holidays coming up (thanksgiving and Christmas). I hope you guys had an awesome Halloween 🎃 too. I hope you guys have a blessed day. God bless you and yours. much peace ✌️, love ❤️, unity, and respect ✊!!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have never been to a gastroenterologist before and he made my experience great! He was so kind and easy to talk to, gave great explanations, and offered me a variety of treatment options."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I recently had a procedure done by Dr Pillai. He took the time to explain exactly what he was doing and what outcome to expect. I found his explanation and especially his demeanor to be outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr Pillai for any Gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've been under Dr Adler's care at Illinois Gasto/GI Alliance in Glenview Il since December 2021. He got me on the right medication to alleviate my symptoms and is checking on me regularly. With his expert guidance, I returned to a very normal situation. I am thankful to him and his entire staff in the Glenview office- they are all great to work with !"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I would definitely recommend Dr. Adler to anyone who needed a gastroenterologist. Dr. Adler takes the time to explain your medical issue and ask questions. I have anxiety and I trust him when he says do not worry.. Most times a doctor wants you to use a portal. Dr. Adler will return your calls personally."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my experience with the Illinois gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lue is the best! Exceptional service, caring and comfortable to talk to. You won't find a better gastrologist!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Blumenstein to anyone suffering from gastrointestinal issues of any kind."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford is the only Gastroenterologist I have been to and have had my parents treated by him, and greatly appreciate his professionalism and candor. He is our family’s choice!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Janda is knowledgeable, compassionate and interested in his patients. I recommend him to anyone who needs a gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Bernsen has been my gastro Dr. for over 20 years. I am very pleased with his professionalism and knowledge. He will always get right to the point."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Qazi is a wonderful doctor. I saw him years ago through another health system and came back to him specifically when I moved to IL because he was that terrific. I would refer anyone needing gastroenterological services to him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been going to Illinois Gastroenterology for over 10 years and couldn’t be more satisfied with every aspect of my care."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Khaiser is a very knowledgeable young doctor , takes time to talk with you, and has a great bedside manner. My previous gastroenterologist retired so Dr Khaiser became my new doctor and I would certainly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Brian Blumenstein is a pleasure to work with as well as his staff. Very intelligent, to the point, over 20 years experience in Gastroenterology. I would highly recommend him to family & friends."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Joseph is an exceptional physician he not only performs colonoscopies but he treats gastrointestinal and esophageal type issues. His bedside banners are impeccable. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He actually LISTENS!!! That fact, right there, puts him highest on "the great list" of doctor care. This was my first visit with Dr. Robinson. Lately, I've been having memory issues. Even though I come to my appointments prepared, complete with notes needing attention, I have issues clearly explaining myself. That is exactly what happened during this appointment! I was so upset with this, but Dr. Robinson was extremely patient and caring. He understood what I was trying to explain to him and actually was able to offer working solutions for what I was able to remember and explain to him. Dr. Robinson treated me with the utmost respect and caring, NOT with the impatience/curtness I've gotten from other physicians. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson, a very adept Gastroenterologist, especially for other seniors like me."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Schoenig is very personable, explains things well, and answers questions. He has great expertise in his field. The Digestive Disease Endoscopy Center is very efficient and all staff were friendly and seem to be very thorough. They were on time and provide many reminders and instructions prior to your procedure. I recommend Dr. Schoenig to whoever may be in need of a Gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Pillai is an amazing Dr. I have had chronic pancreatic problems for a while. He listened to me, and gave me personal attention. I would recommend him to anyone who has gastrointestinal problems"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've been going threw allot this past year an it seemed as if no one could figure out wat was going on with my body after my surgery but this last appointment with Illinois Gastroenterology group help me understand wat was going on with myself from the instructions to the medicine I was provided I'm actually feeling much better then I was thanks again.."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent gastroenterologist! Dr. Losurdo is a thorough listener. Extremely professional with a great bedside manner. I've been a patient for years and would never think of leaving."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Vijay Laxmi Misra is a wonderful doctor and has a great bedside manner. She explained the scheduled procedure and the post-op results in great detail. The entire staff at DDEC are very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Misra for your gastroenterologist needs."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich was great! He was very good at explaining the procedure and was willing to listen to my questions. I was nervous for the procedure he reassured me and made the procedure easy! Amazing bed side manner! I would highly recommend Dr. Liebovich for all your Gastro needs!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Misra is hands-down the best physician I’ve ever worked with. She possesses a rare combination of impeccable expertise, warmth, kindness, and authority. She is confident but also compassionate. I also appreciate that she has a holistic overview and understands the relationship bw nutrition and gastrointestinal disease. I can’t recommend her highly enough!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I just had my first ever visit to a Gastroenterologist after receiving a positive diagnosis to a Cologuard test. Dr Sun appeared to be very professional, and explained what various results could mean. His office staff was also very courteous and efficient, especially the person who scheduled my Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Cahill is a very professional and personable doctor. She is very knowledgeable in the gastroenterology field."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Greenberg for all your Gastro needs. He is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, personable, listens to your needs, and highly competent to provide the best personal care to assist any patient, while guiding you to better & stable health."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I must say my experience was very good! Receptionist, Nurse Practitioner, and Dr., Arndt were great! Doctor Personally called me ... and was glad to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend this team that works so well together. Thank you Illinois Gastroenterologist group!"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The service from the Illinois Gastroenterology Group for many years. The staff is very friendly and thorough in their work. Dr Losurdo has a great bedside manner. He always shows concern in our conversations. I have recommended him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have had two colonoscopies and an endoscopy at Illinois Gastroenterology Institute and been very happy with the results and the pleasant and professional Dr and staff."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Lue is one of the most talented and gifted gastrointestinal doctors I have ever met. He is very caring, patient with extraordinary bedside matter. I highly recommend Dr Lue."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Rajesh Pillai is an excellent gastroenterologist. Very busy but very personable. Listens to the concerns. He spends good amount of time in explaining the nature of illness and proper course of therapy. He goes out of his way in making sure that family is also happy and make family as part of the team. My family and I are fortunate to have him as our GI specialist taking care of us."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Pillai has been my Gastroenterologist for several years and has carefully observed my condition. He has kept me informed before, during and after several procedures. As of this date, it appears all is well. Also the personnel involved along the way have been kindly attentive and professional."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Shoenig listened carefully to me as I shared with him the health issues I was having. He didn’t rush me & gave me time to describe my health concerns. He helped me figure out a diagnosis plan to begin. When I suggested something I would like done he was very cooperative & guided me in setting those things up. I highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of gastroenterologist. His nurses & the office staff are very pleasant & willing to answer patients’ questions. Mary Lou Lawson"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz has been providing me excellent care for over 10 years. He is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, patient and kind. In addition, office visit wait times are never long. He respects his patients and their time. I highly recommend Dr. Horowitz for your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Hareth M. Raddawi, M.D. is an outstanding doctor. He is thorough and takes the time to explain physiologic concepts to you. I highly recommend this specialist to anyone. He has listened so all of my concerns and always given the proper assessments and diagnostic procedures. Raddawi's clinical judgment is amazing. If you are suffering from gastric issues, please see this M.D. Thank you Hareth M. Raddawi!"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was seriously Ill with severe ulcerative colitis in 1915 under another gastroenterologist. One of my friends literally and physically took me to Dr Raddawi. I had never met him before! Dr Raddawi was sympathetic and took personal care of me and attended to my illness and saved me. There nothing I can say which would be enough to describe his medical care,, his expertise and competence. He is caring and compassionate, kind and competent. I can not praise him enough! He is doctors doctor."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Julka has been my gastroenterologist for about 8 years or more. My experiences have always been professional, thorough, pleasant and informative. He is usually very up to date on any and all diagnostical tests which i may have had, whether they were gastro related or not..Mostly, he doesn't rush thru my appointments. We actually talk and discuss different options. This allows me to make better decisions. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"If you want the Best Gastroenterologist than you will want Dr. David Kim. He is Excellent, Through, and easy to talk to regarding any diseases of the digestive system, also any problems you have been experiencing. Dr. Kim is theThe Best Doctor I have ever had. He saved my life. Dr. David Kim did cured me when no other Doctor knew what the problem was. He is the Best."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Joel Latin of Northwest Gastro is a phenomenal Doctor. He saved my life after my initial diagnosis of Ulcerative Colitis a dozen years ago and has been a mainstay in my preventive care since. Great bedside manner! I highly recommend Dr Latin."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my procedure done at the Illinois Gastroenterology Group in Oak Lawn, IL. Dr. Brian Blumenstein and his staff took great care of me. I really felt spoiled with the heated gown and blanket I was given. The whole process was quite fast. I surly won’t mind the next time."

4.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kaiser seems to have a great bedside manner about himself. It was my first time meeting him and we didn't have a chance to talk much to each before my procedure and by the time I was awake, he was already on to the next patient so we didn't talk at all after the procedure. However, his team of nurses were wonderful! In particular, Regina, Patsy and Naomi. I hope I got the names right. They were very attentive. Regina even noticed that one of my earrings was missing from my ear! Turns out, it was at home because I had not put it in my ear in the first place! Lol. Dr. Gangu, who was amazing, was my original gastroenterologist, but he retired and I heard that Dr. K will be retiring soon. So by the time I need another colonoscopy, I'll have a new doctor. I'm sure that doctor will be just as nice, but hopefully will have time after the procedure to talk with me. 😊"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Overall excellence from provider & staff. Very pleased with services at Illinois gastroenterology. Gracias, thank you."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Janda is the best gastro Dr.in the whole state of illinois, very thorough, explains everything in detail,highly recommend,also Jolene is very helpful in addressing the issues i was experiencing, highly recommend Jolene too!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy with Dr Stinneford. Hes plain awesome at what he does. He was on time and the colonoscopy went smooth. Staff was extremely nice. I would recommend Dr Stinneford to anyone looking for a Gastroenterology Dr. Hes very nice and actually seems to love what he does. I will go there again and again. His place runs like a fine watch. Very smooth process."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"A top notch gastroenterologist. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He recommended that I participate in a clinical trial for my condition and it is saving my life."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson was very helpful in assesing my condition and clear explaining what needs to be done to resolve the issues. He listens and is concern about your health. He gives recommendation and steps needed. In addition his staff is helpful and discusses your symptoms to pass on to the doctor. The office is clean and orderly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson for Gastrointestinal diagnoses and follow up care."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Kevin Liebovich, M.D. He is very thorough and a very knowledgeable Gastroenterologist. He's hand down the "Best"! Please schedule an appointment with him for your Colonoscopy and EGD. 👍"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Illinois Gastroenterology Group is where I had my first Colonoscopy procedure and I was a bit nervous but the staff made me feel quite comfortable. They were very thorough explaining how the procedure was going to be done. I will definitely return when my next procedure is due."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All of the staff were polite, efficient and my test went smoothly without any delays. I have been a patient of Dr. Greenberg for over 20 years, and I would highly recommend him to anyone requiring gastroenterology services"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Greenberg,his predecessor and Northwest Gastro have kept me healthy and out of the hospital for the last 45 years. They are caring,responsive and experts in their fields . Their nurses and support staff are wonderful too. These Drs. Are THE BEST"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had an excellent experience with Dr. Blumenstein and the staff at Illinois Gastroenterology group. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. My prep, screening procedure and follow-up went very smooth. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"my doctor gastrologist I suggest are you folks very honest very successful and very good doctor in my opinion I was diagnosed with Gert and he’s been treating me with Nexium and it’s been helping"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"If your looking for a gastrointestinal doctor who listens to you and doesn't dismiss and make you feel crazy I highly recommend.they get you in quickly and the staff is always super friendly.i personally love dr.wayne lue"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"A very efficient procedure. Dr. Joseph and the team at Elgin Gastroenterology Group were professional, thorough and did a great job making sure I was taken care of throughout the entire process. I would highly this group of extraordinary individuals."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I would highly recommend the Illinois Gastroenterology Group. Everyone was so friendly, professional, and efficient. My procedure wasn’t scheduled until 11 and I was concerned about them running late. They were actually ahead of schedule. I was dropped off at 10:30 and was ready to be picked up at 12:15. Overall, it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a Colonoscopy with Dr Sunil! The spinner was on time! Staff was great! Dr answered all my questions prior to the procedure. I would Definately recommend Illinois Gastroenterology!!"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent gastroenterologist. My appointment was very prompt. He took the time to talk to me and asked all the right questions, which is quite amazing, concerning doctor appointments in this age."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Kaiser has been my Gastro doctor for many,many years.There is no one else I would consider for myself or refer to others,for Gastro treatment.He is the Gold Standard."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Clark is the best in the business. He took an immediate interest in my case and got me right in for an endoscopy. He’s caring and extremely knowledgeable. Just a fantastic doctor. He will be my gastroenterologist for life."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Chi and his staff are the best you'll find in Gastroentrilogy .He is the best in his field,need this type of service I highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I went to see Dr. Sunil Joseph for the first time after Dr. Asghar Syed sent me to him with my lab report for the Colonoscopy. I found him as a kind, humble, and humorous gentleman man who truly listens to his patients. His staff was very helpful, polite, warm, and quick responders; assigned me to a recent date for the procedure due to my condition of having rapid weight loss, arthritis and very low in iron and hemoglobin. I highly recommend becoming his patient if someone has serious concerns about Gastrointestinal issues"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Joseph was very friendly, efficient, and bright. I have chosen him to do my next colonoscopy in a situation where I needed to decide if I should go back to my previous gastroenterologist whom I liked a lot."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"If you are looking for a Gastroenterologist who knows his stuff, please consider seeing Jonathan Rosenberg, MD. He is very thorough asking questions about your symptoms and providing you with information and what the issue may be and the next steps on helping you on your way to being healthy. He is very approachable and easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Going into the office to see Dr. Kalra is always a pleasure. The reception staff and the nurses are very thorough, making sure to keep it a very hygienic visit. Dr. Kalra is a great gastroenterologist that doesn't try to over talk you, he has exceptional listening skills and is willing to try many avenues to make sure the patient is comfortable. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I absolutely love Dr. Janda, and the entire staff at Hinsdale Gastroenterologist! Dr. Janda has great bed side manners, and he’s extremely professional. He absolutely cares about your well being, and I can’t thank him enough!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Robert Janda has been treating me for over a decade for my Barrett's esophagus. He's an excellent Gastroenterology Specialist and very professional but I also like his calm demeanor and bedside manner. He's very patient and answers all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Saved my life in 2004 insisting "something terribly wrong " with this woman. I went ER with abdominal pain. Diagnosed with rare cancer. Have seen him since then with other gastro issues. Very patient, always listens, very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"an excellent doctor, in my experience he is the best gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Arand is a keeper!! The most challenging part about working with a Dr. who is in a specialty is finding one whose opinion and guidance you can trust. In addition, they must have the skill to listen to your perspective and wrap it into effective solutions you are comfortable with. Dr. Arand posseses all of this and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent gastro care from Dr. Sun and everyone in the office."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Had a colonoscopy yesterday. From check in to check out every single employee was kind and helpful. Dr Penn was wonderful and very caring. I highly recommend Dr Donald Penn and the staff of Illinois Gastroenterology Institute."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I’ve been treated for a decade by Dr. Gambla and I consider him to be an excellent physician. He has always been on time for our office visits. He always schedules a lengthy office visit to address any questions and concerns. Unlike other doctors that I have seen he concentrates on my issues and concerns and does not allow himself to be distracted by a cell phone or a computer screen. He presents treatment and procedure options and is non judgmental when one decides against any of these options. When I was hospitalized back in 2012, a team of doctors gave me a 5% chance of survival. Dr. Gambla argued in favor of a biopsy and further treatments. After 32 days, including 10 in ICU I was able to walk out on my own. After that he treated me for conditions and a disease associated with my hospital stay that could have proved to be fatal. I would recommend him to anyone who has illnesses that connect to gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich is a very knowledgeable, confident & caring doctor. He will expertly diagnose your symptoms. Then discuss with you the proper plan of action to best take care of your gastrointestinal problems. I feel very confident & would highly recommend Dr. Kevin Liebovich."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Raddawi, is a very thorough physician. You never feel like your being rushed through your office visit. He is patient, kind, caring. He takes the time explain things to you so you understand what is going on with your. He is ver knowledgeable about his field. I’ve seen him for well over 10 years. I can’t sing his praises enough. If you need a gastroenterologist he if your man. I truly love Dr.Raddawi!. Oh he is also great at returning phone calls..You couldn’t ask for a better doctor!!! Robin Skerbinek"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I started seeing Dr. Julka in 2019. I was afraid and had no idea what was going on from my stomach to colon. He is extremely thorough and caring. I’m still battling issues, but I’m comfortable with him as my Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Scott Wu and his staff at Illinois Gastroenterology Institute was outstanding when I went recently for my colonoscopy. The nurses were very efficient and caring as were the anesthesiologist and Dr. Wu. I really appreciated the anesthesiologist patting my arm and reassuring me that they would “take good care of me.” The procedure was over before I knew it! Dr. Wu was very thorough. He came in before and again after the procedure to report his findings. I highly recommend Dr. Wu and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Calandra has been my gastroenterologist for many years keeping me up to date on my procedures thus keeping me healthy. He has always taken the time to answer any of my questions and concerns making sure I felt secure with my results. He is very easy to talk with & never talks over my head… I highly recommend him !!!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Merel, Vanessa, and team were very helpful and provided great direction for me. The IL Gastro group and GI Alliance team collaborate well to help improve treatment for patients."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"My "New" Gastroenterogist Dr Kevin Liebovich is just as Great as my previous Gastro, Everett Kitchen, who is retiring from active Practice!!! 😁👍😷"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Carl Robinson was very thorough and knowledgeable when it came to my procedure. He has great bedside manner and I truly felt at ease when conversing with him. I would highly recommend him if you’re seeking a Gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I found Dr Camacho to be very caring very meticulous in his work great compassion and always did what was best for you I was sorry to have to say goodbye as he is no longer with Illinois gastroenterology it is a loss for all of his patients and the community I wish him nothing but the best wherever his endeavors take him thank you for taking such good care of me"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Anyone out there that needs a very good gastrologist doctor Khaiser would be the one you'd want to see please don't hesitate to call his office you'll be glad that you did..."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Colonoscopy done well. Dr. Wei Sun was very professional and gave me results at the test conclusion. His staff was very helpful and caring. I would highly recommend IL Gastro!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr.Pillai is an above excellent Doctor !!! Always very professional. His entire staff are all excellent ladies. I always feel very comfortable & well taken care of. ILLINOIS GASTROENTEROLOGY deserves 10 stars"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"My second time visiting this gastroenterologist office and I must say that from the from desk to the doctor himself was awesome."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I had an overall good experience with Dr. Chadha and his team. The office staff was very welcoming. Dr. Chadha is the first gastro doctor that explained my symptoms to me. He treats the whole person---from what foods to eat, referral to nutritionist, and triggers. I didn't feel rushed or dismissed. Dr. Chadha is a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 26 2022

"For many years both my husband and I have been blessed to have Dr Thomas arndt, from Illinois gastroenterology group,as our doctor. We would highly recommend this doctor to everyone. Dr arndt saved my life 9 yrs ago and caught cancer at stage one while another doctor was treating it as an ulcer. Dr arndt listens to his patients, he reacts when he knows it's needed. Thank you for always being there for us, Dr Thomas arndt."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Dr Patel is very good informative patient answers your questions his staff also is caring to make you feel comfortable im recommending him to everyone that needs care in gastroenterology thanks again"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I get excellent care at Illinois Gastroenterology. Dr. Dorfmeister is easy to talk to. She listens to my concerns and works with me to treat my problems. I reccomend her highly"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Joseph and everybody at Illinois gastroenterology were most excellent I recommend them to anybody and everybody"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 26 2022

"My procedure with Illinois Gastronolgy Group was very efficient and professional. All staff including the receptionist, nurses, and doctors were informative and proficient."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Excellent gastroenterologist,very professional Excellent anesthesia Very efficient and clean facility Kept me comfortable Did not make me feel rushed even though it was late in the day Would highly recommend it"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 26 2022

"My husband Juan c, Vargas went to do his procedure with him and was very satisfied they took real good care of him very professional , understanding, patience,answered all his questions to his satisfaction he made sure he understood everything that was going on and what was about to happen 🙌💯💞😊"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Professional, extremely friendly, thorough, and overall completely satisfied with everyone there. I would recommend this Gastro facility. Thank you thank you for a great experience."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I went for my procedure like several people do...at the end of the year when your insurance deductible is most likely paid. This is undoubtedly the most busy time for this office as well. I too work in a medical office. The staff was friendly ,inviting,and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Joseph and his staff to anyone needing to have a procedure performed by a gastro specialist."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I’m very satisfied with the care and professional care I received from Dr. Lu and his staff. I strongly recommend his services to anyone.seeking gastrointestinal care."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Staff was very kind and professional. Would highly recommend IL Gastroenterology!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Colonoscopies are never a pleasant experience. But they are important and necessary. I just completed my third one at Illinois Gastro and it was as pleasant as it could be. From check-in to check-out and every step in between, everyone was professional, kind, understanding with full explanation of each step. Thanks to my team: Celina, Kelli, Janay, Rachael, and the very important anesthesiologist whose I have forgotten. Excellent experience. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I went to the Illinois Gastrenterology for the first time to have my COLONOSCOPY. I have been seening Dr. Greenberg since probably the early 1990's. I have had him do my COLONOSCOPIES at St. ALLEXIUS hospital in Hoffman ESTATES since I live in Streamwood. This time his office suggested that I have my test done at their office in Arlington Heights. It truly was a pleasure doing my procedure at the Illinois Gastro office rather than the hospital. It was so much easier 1 to find a parking spot 2 the staff at Illinois Gastro is very kind and very hard working and they get you prepped really fast and the anesthesiologist is supper kind and she gave me just enough of the sleeping stuff that I woke up quicker and I never woke up during the procedure. Well, I can't say enough about Dr. GREENBERG because he is a very nice person and his bedside manners are fantastic. He explains everything before your procedure and after your procedure when he gives you your results. So like I said the Illinois Gastro CENTER is so much better and easier to go to and they work quicker and Dr. GREENBERG is awesome he has been my gastro doctor for way over 20 plus years. Along with every thing I have said about Illinois Gastro CENTER and Dr GREENBERG also he is my wifes Gastro Doctor as well. My wife explains Doctor GREENBERG as very gentle with his bedside manners as well as she will now get her procedure done at Illinois Gastro office also. The Center is so much better to go to than the hospital. Don't hesitate to try it you won't be disappointed at all. I give them 5 STARS. THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR WONDERFUL SERVICE INCLUDING DR. GREENBERG. 👍"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been so thankful for Dr. Spanier. No one wants to have to need to see a gastroenterologist, which is why I appreciate her. She listens, is very kind and professional. I would recommend her to family & friends."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr David Kim listens very carefully about your concerns and takes pains to explain in layman’s terms the medical subject at issue which I greatly appreciated. I certainly would retain him as my gastroenterologist for the long term."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been going to Northwest Gastro for many years. I had seen one of Dr Greenberg's partners until he retired a couple of years ago. Since then, Dr Greenberg has been working with me. I'm very happy with his care. He is not just a "good doctor". He gets to know you and cares not only about your health but your well-being. I suppose this means he has a great bedside manner. I feel as if he truly cares and this is demonstrated by his interactions. I highly recommend Dr Bruce Greenberg for those needing a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My internist originally referred me to Dr. Merel several years ago for a routine colonoscopy and endoscopy. She has since treated me for a few gastric problems. She is an excellent diagnostician and I wouldn't be here today had I not gone to see her. She is very caring and goes above and beyond in taking care of her patients. I wouldn't go to anyone else and I would strongly recommend her if youou are looking for an excellent gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Vainder as a gastroenterologist. I was very impressed with his professional staff, and Dr. Vainder’s ability to communicate with his patients in a caring and comprehensive manner."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shapiro is amazing. My parents and I had him over 15 years. He treats his patients like family. For him patients health is more important then anything else. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Dorfmeister and her staff at Illinois Gastroenterology in Elgin. I highly recommend them. Alex Folloso"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford is very much a patient advocate. Calls to the office are returned promptly. The staff is caring and efficient. Dr. Stinneford always takes the time to listen and address my concerns. Over the 20+ years I have worked with him, I have recommended him to several people who needed to see a gastroenterologist, and everyone has been very happy and continues to see him."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience visit with Dr Patel Daksesh, a Gastrologist office visit was comfortable. He gave me his full attention of my concerns also explained in detail including a menu plan to follow. My diet changes has greatly improved. I will follow up in a month. I highly recommend Dr Patel Daksesh and I give him 5 stars!! Wonderful Doctor"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best gastro I've been to. I've had gut issues for decades. No other gastro tested as thoroughly as Dr Patel. He really listened to me and discovered a congenital condition I've been living with my whole life. Life changing!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Patel has been my gastroenterologist for several years now. I find him to be extremely competent and also quite personable. To me, bedside manner is very important. If I’m not feeling well I want to be able to at least talk comfortably with my doctor. Dr. Patel has always provided excellent bedside manner. He is very good at explaining all health issues involved. I have had a number of gastric issues over my lifetime. He has handled them all very well and my gastric health has improved tremendously. I have no intention of changing gastroenterologist in the future."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz tells you the results soon after. He answers all of your questions. He and his staff are very professional, friendly and courteous. They provide you with privacy and keep you informed with what you can expect. They help to make this procedure unobjectionable. I would highly recommend them for any gastroenterology concern."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Janda is a wonderful Doctor who takes the time to explain things thoroughly. I have seen several gastroenterologists but none of them compare to Dr. Janda. He is kind and thoughtful. He has the best bedside manner and he’s always available if I have questions."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A great physician. I would recommend him to anybody in need an excellent gastrointestinal doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I found Dr. Bernsen to be a health care professional that I feel I can trust. He listened very carefully to my concerns and asked questions to better understand how I was feeling. I found him very easy to talk to and felt he really cared. I would recommend Dr. Bernsen to those in of a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Janda has many years of experience and has very good "bedside manners." He made me feel comfortable and explained the colonoscopy procedure to me in a clear, concise manner. Staff at his office were all friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Janda to anyone who needs gastrointestinal care."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very clean best most polite nurses out there every staff member will go out of there way to help you over the phone or in person doctor Seraphin is the best dam gastro doctor you can see in the country I saw him when my condition was 0 with his hard work great attitude he worked me up to a 10 today I am still at a 10 and in great shape no pain no meds and he still works hard on me he is my favorite doctor Peter is the man!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Peter Seraphin has been my Gastroenterologist since 2011. I chose him to be a part of my healthcare team for several important reasons. One of these is his kind and caring approach to patient care. He has a great bedside manner. He makes great eye contact and doesn't rush his explanations. He has always been ready to answer any questions I might have. He is, also, very honest and direct. His office staff is great. They are always ready to help wherever and whenever they can."

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sun did a great job with my health exam. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. Staff was great, too! I am so glad I chose Illinois Gastroenterology Group: Elgin and would highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been with my gastro, Dr. Joseph, for few years now and have nothing but great things to say about him. You are in great care here!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Joseph has been my gastroenterologist for years. I am very satisfied with the excellent level of care I have been given. He has a great bedside manner and is easy to talk to about issues that can be hard to talk about."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had gastric problems for about four years. I was referred to Dr Julka by my primary physician. I found Dr. Julka to be a caring physician that really listens to you and cares about your aches and pains. He recommends medications that really work for my problem and explains side effects and when is the best time for taking medication. I would recommend him to other patients. I am quite satisfied being his patient."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had a colonoscopy done with Dr Carl Robinson. The procedure was done in office which has a surgical room. Everything was very clean and neat. The nursing staff was absolutely comforting. This was the first procedure I have ever had and the nurses were awesome. Super nice and understanding. The anesthesia nurse from Lake Anesthesia was awesome too. Very reassuring. Of course Dr Robinson was amazing with great doctor presence. I had absolutely no worries and knew I was in good hands. Overall I was worried about nothing. The passing gas part of the procedure wasn't fun but hey everyone in recovery room was doing it so let it loose lol! Ill see you in 10 yrs doctor and thank you."