GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Dr. Julka and his team made this first time experience free of worry. Process was explained prior and follow-up care was clear. I would recommend Dr. Julka and his staff for your service."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Very personable and professional."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Everyone was super nice"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Great staff 3 time using services. Dr and staff explain details before and after procedure."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2021

"Dr. Merel and her staff run a super efficient operation all while providing an exceptionally high level of care."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Dr. Khaiser listened and was very receptive to my health concerns. He immediately took action and ordered tests that would address my concerns. I really enjoyed Dr. Khaiser and his staff and would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Adler has my complete confidence. He communicates well and is a good listener. He always gives me a full explanation of the current state of my health. His manner is always friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 04 2020

"Doctor Kaplan is fantastic ! I am highly recommending him. Very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2020

"I've come to Dr.Arndt for over 20 yrs. I've had gastro trouble since childhood and he's helped me immensely! Not only has he taken great care of my health, also comforting, making it easy to speak with. I sincerely recommend becoming a patient of Dr Arndt. He's truly an outstanding Dr! ?????"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 23 2020

"Literally goes out of his way to help me and managed to find medications for me with my insurance"