GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Kim and the nurses were wonderful. Painless procedure and excellent service. Definitely recommend the center."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Dr Bloom is wonderful and most of my family members go to him. He has a wonderful way of putting you at ease and all of his nurses are wonderful as well."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"Best experience ever from check in to check out. I felt st ease and comfortable. The entire staff and Dr. Patel was on point. If I had to have this procedure again, I will want to take this journey with this team again."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"I really like Dr. Gluskin, in a 15 minute followup appointment he first asked me about my holiday plans and shared his with me, discussed my issues and concerns, decided on a course of action together, and answered general questions I had. A lot of his answers were "this is the state of the science right now," and didn't pretend to know more than he did. I really felt connected to with the first exchange, because it wasn't a perfunctory "how are your holidays" and let's move on, there were a couple sentences back and forth where he treated me like a person and not a case. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Staff was incredible. Dr. Greenberg was very caring and knowledgeable. I look forward to scheduling a Ct scan with him."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I was treated with respect by each staff I had contact with. They tried to relieve the anxiety related to my upcoming procedure. Great NP."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"The staff was very professional. I felt comfortable and relaxed and the procedure and results was outstanding, thank you to all"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I want take time out to say how much I truly appreciate the services that was given to my mom Dr.Amit Kalra , MD really shown deep concern for my mom. He took out out time to explain everything to us. Would I recommend him to someone else I definitely will ."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Great doctor. Really listens. Explains everything in medical terms first then english in lay person terms to understand. Wait time was short. Actual office visit about 45 minute if not longer. Fully understood what was explained. Explored my options. Answered all my questions. Best office visit with a doctor. No rushing in and out. Felt he was truly caring, compassionate and wish more doctors were like him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr. Qasi is the best! I trust him implicitly!"