Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Kosirog and the whole staff were top notch. Dr Kosirog was friendly, kind, explained everything perfectly. Highly reccomend."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everyone from receptionist to divtir extremely caring and professional."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Great reception, from the first contact by phone, to in office personnel with document registration and yes, my visit with Dr. Kosirog, has me at ease with future visits ."

4.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very professional. Very clean environment. Surgeon and anesthesia nurse came and spoke with me putting me at ease."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The nurse that got me prepped was great. Dr. Kosirog came in and introduced himself to me, he was very pleasant and professional. The nurse anesthesiologist had me out in a flash. All in all everything was handled very professionally and efficiently."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Every one there from reception to nurses and doctors did a great job, thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very clean facilitie and friendly staff. They run like a Swiss watch. Dr Kosirog is very friendly and inviting. I would recommend him to anyone seeking this type medical care."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I met Dr Kosirog for the first time this past week. He explained the results of my recent tests and explained the treatment options in great depth. I had many questions regarding the options. He answered each question in great detail which I appreciated. I had a loaded travel schedule which limited the time I could have any further tests/procedures done. Dr Kosirog took the time to figure out what times were available to fit my schedule. It was a win/win. I was able to get the tests/procedures scheduled without impacting my travel schedule. If you are looking for a patient oriented Gastroenterologist I can recommend Dr Kosirog without reservation!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"this is the only doctor i’ve been to that actually listened to me and took the time to help me and wasn’t in a rush to just give me a pill and tell me to come back"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr Justin Kosirog ,was very professional by taking his time to explain everything before and after procedure . Thank you"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Excellent staff and treatment. Dr. Kosirog excellent physician, highly recommended."