Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"The exam was made simple and easy by the professionalism of the doctor and her staff. I cannot say enough good things about everyone involved. Thank Dr. Godambe."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr Godambe and her staff are true professionals! I felt very comfortable in their care. I would highly recommend Dr GodMbe."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"My experience here and with Dr. Godambe, was very pleasant. I’m extremely happy that I once again used her services and location. Everything was clean and spotless. The staff were kind and friendly. The visit with the doctor prior to the colonoscopy, really soothed me. I trust her completely."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"They were great! I felt Dr. Godambe really listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Took my wife here for a upper GI and Colonoscopy. First time with Dr Sonia. She was very polite and professional. And had a good sense of humor. Explain everything and answered all our questions.i would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr Sonia is the best. I had 2 surgeries, all went well, she listened and answered all my questions well, explained my health, my conditions, I have been in this country since 1975 until now, I had been with many doctors, no one likes her. She never rushed, she wrote down on the papers, what I need to do, and don’t, ex: on 10/03/2023, my blood pressure went up 206-73. She took good care of me, explained and advised, checked and rechecked, called my family doctor, …it makes me feel like family. I don’t know how to explain and put my words on…When I got home, I look back on her paper, I am very happy because I can remember what going on her office. I would appreciate her friendly, professional, care and everything. I trust and recommend her to anyone with my old man’s last words. " 1/29/2024: This new post. I came back to she Dr Sonia this year, she always took time to listen what going on with me, she gave me the instructions need to do. Next 3 days, this today I see my family doctor, the nurse come to check my blood pressure, and I gave her the order from Dr. Sonia to her, so she can have the copies on files, The nurse said: “Dr.Sonia did send them to our office already, she is very good about that”. I just tell a little things how best she can be. I put my trust on her and I would like to let all of you, if you need to see the specialist doctors, Dr. Sonia is the one. My family doctor is also the best too. That all I can say. Thanks for read my post."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Wonderful care!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I had a great experience with Dr. Godambe, she is so patient, caring and understanding. She gave me great natural remedies to support my plant based lifestyle. By far best doctor i’ve been to."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Godambe and her team are wonderful. They are very professional and friendly so instantly calm my anxiety. Dr. Godambe is very patient with me even though I have thousand questions."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Amazing people that made those doubtfully fun procedures a piece of cake. Everything was thoroughly explained. I don't even remember falling asleep and when I woke up I felt no pain or discomfort. I highly recommend Doctor S. Godambe and the team at Ascension Saint Joseph in Elgin."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Godambe is wonderful. She explains things in layman's terms so that you understand and she's patient, kind and compassionate"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Great place. Everyone was so nice and the entire procedure was excellent. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Godambe always listens to you something many Dr.s fail to do"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The entire staff of this group was very friendly & professional; from the receptionist to the nurses & Dr. Godambe. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Godambe was very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from B.-. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"My procedure went as expected and am very grateful that Dr. Godambe keeps me healthy and happy!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Everyone was wonderful especially the nurses that was my admission nurse, she was able to start my IV at first try and it didn’t even hurt ! The staff was kind, professional and very caring. Thank you so much for taking care of me ."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Godambe is a wonderful (albeit busy, but good doctors can sometimes be) doctor and easy to work with. She's genuinely concerned and even called me after hours to discuss my symptoms and possible causes, but was very accommodating with increasing my meds to help while I was waiting for a diagnosis. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Very professional and personable. Doctor was very nice, took her time in explaining all questions. Very nice staff and faculty as well"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Very well coordinated and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Treatment a. Explanations was outstanding"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Godambe was kind, thorough, and very attentive throughout this initial visit. She explained everything clearly and in an easy-to-understand manner."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Dr. Godambe was super professional and super personable at the same time!!! She answered all of my questions, and took a lot of time with me!!! Highly recommended!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Helpful, staff, excellent doctor and fast results of biopsies. I travel past several other GI practitioners just to see Dr. Godambel."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Sep 23 2023

"Saw dr Godambe. She is always so wonderful& so was the staff"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"As pleasant as a Colonoscopy can be."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Excellent visit"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Office people were very nice and helpful. The Doctor explained everything and answered all my questions. A great place to go!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"I had a great experience with the doctor, she listened to me and gave me options for the care of my issues. I have already recommended her to family members. Thank you for your great service."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Godambe is a refreshing, addition to my health care routine. She’s attentive and knowledgeable as well as a Dr who includes me in my health care decisions Would highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"Great doctor, personable and caring."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The service was great, was treated with care and Dr. Godambe provided me with a detailed explanation with what to expect next and why."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"It's all about the people. I trust Dr. Godambe. She is very professional but also friendly. The entire medical and clerical staff is the same way. I believe attitude is a reflection of leadership. They were efficient, friendly, and made me forget about the 12 hours of prep prior to my colonoscopy. lol."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Process was smooth and easy. I felt well cared for!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Everyone was very nice and made you feel comfortable given the procedure is a bit invasive. The check in was quick as was the prep and actual procedure. I also never felt during the recovery period so that was comforting too."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Staff was professional and caring. Time was taken to explain the process and procedures... did not feel as though I was being rushed through. Very thankful to have had such a good experience."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Sonia Godambe is so caring and wonderful. Would recommend her for all. Staff are great."

5.0 Review from G.U. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"She was very friendly. Explained everything to me in much detail. Couldn't ask for a better doctor. This is coming from someone who hates going to the doctors for anything"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"If you’re looking for a very professional and compassionate doctor, Dr Godambe is one you should choose. She and her staff go out of their way for follow up and care."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Im very happy with Dr's Godambe and her staff with medical service they privided me with. I feel great now!! Thank you Dr. Godambe!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Godambe in addition to being an outstanding professional is a very devoted, diligent and compassionate human being. Always ready to answer questions or provide resources so you can leave her office sure about your health goals as a patient."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 19 2023

"Dr. Godambe, Is an awesome doctor. She made me feel like all that was important was me. She took time asking questions that helped me to make decisions. This is not my first time being treated by Dr. Godambe and my husband is her patient as well. We feel we are in the best professional and medical hands. Thank you Dr. Godambe"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 19 2023

"Dr Godambe was very thorough and pleasant!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 19 2023

"I drive in from Rockford to see Dr. Godambe because she is the Best. Everyone in the practice is so kind and they explain everything they're going to do."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Extremely professional from star to the end of service 👌"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Great doctor! Listened to my concerns and was very nice."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Very caring & listens to every thing you are saying without rushing you !"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 26 2023

"Sonia you rock Thank you for the professional help & support , I highly recommend thanks again rock on Dr. Godambe."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"Dr. Godambe is a great doctor who listens to all my issues, acknowledges my pains I was having in my stomach and other areas. She took very good care of me and was able to help me with all the issues I had! She’s an amazing doctor, caring, polite, understanding and never made me feel like I was crazy with my questions and my concerns were hers! Thank you for all you have done to help myself and my family! I will be continuing to go to her! When you have a Gem 💎 you don’t have to look any further for the best care ever! Thank you! The Cheehy Family!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"she’s the best!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent appointment covered my concerns"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Dr. Godambe is awesome. Always reachable. I will refer her to my family and friends.."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Every one there was very nice and friendly and doctor asked all the right questions with care and concern"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Everyone wants a doctor that shows love and care. This is who she is from the first time I met her two years ago. Every visit is full of love and concern. We’re stuck together, no matter if I don’t have to see her I’m still going to refer her. I wish you nothing but God’s blessings."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Plesant, caring, polite visit"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"All personal very professional"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Appointment was prompt. Dr. Godambe was very thorough and spent time answering my questions. I feel she truly cares about her patients ."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Thorough and listened to me."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Godambe. She listened, provided background on my symptoms, and I confidently agreed to schedule two procedures. The office staff & nurses are efficient and friendly too. 5 Stars!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"It Was very clear for me."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Dr Godambe was very thorough with a kind personality. As a new patient she reviewed my medical records with me during the visit to ensure we covered all concerns. Also provided helpful recommendations and encouraged to return sooner than next appointment if symptoms do not improve or other concerns arise. As a medical provider myself I highly recommend her. Please note: wait was long. However good quality patient care is worth the wait. Please prepare accordingly and know that you may be at the office for a while waiting to be seen even with appointment."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Dr.Godambe is very understanding and listened to my concerns.I especially loved how she really took her time to explain my condition and my treatment options. Dr.Godambe was terrific. Knowledgeable, sensitive, informative… I immediately felt at ease and felt confident in receiving expert medical care. Staff was great too. Walked away, very impressed with the overall experience. HIGHLY recommend. It’s rare to find a doctor and a team that combine such personal touches and care for a patient with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"If you’re looking for a very professional and compassionate doctor, Dr Godambe is one you should choose. She and her staff go out of their way for follow up and care."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Dr. Godambe was very thorough and listened intently as I expressed my concerns."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Dr. Godambe really took the time to listen to me when I discussed the symptoms I was experiencing, answered any questions I had, and provided me with information and the right resources needed to help me get better. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who’s looking for a kind, attentive, and informative doctor."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"I didn't have to wait a long time. She was very knowledgeable and informative."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I had appointment with Dr. Godambe last week. She will be the one I wIll be going to for any of my GI problems now onwards. She is very knowledgeable, listened my problems very patiently and explained everything in detail. She is one of the best GI doctor in this area."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Godambe has taken very good care of me for the last couple of years since I started seeing her. She has gotten my condition under control. She is easy to communicate with and I trust her. Can't ask for much more than that"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I really like Dr Godambe. I feel she is one of the few doctors who respects the patient's decisions about their healthcare. I have ulcerative colitis, and although she offers suggestions about new medications to make my life and colitis better, she doesn't force her opinion or try to intimidate me (as some GI dr's I've had in the past try to do). Excellent bedside manner; very caring. She did my last colonoscopy and it went very smoothly. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Very nice and down to earth! Very patient. Took the time to answer all of our questions and concerns!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"She is always so kind and knowledgeable about my condition"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Dr. Godambe has a great "bedside manner". She knows how to keep her patients calm and comfortable. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from Z.D. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Sonia godambe she is the best in the medical business, very polite and also knows everything in her department. My only concern is her staff are not very good on calling in prescription. Dr godambe she did scope in my stomach and I never had pain in my throat, which I have done that before with a different doctor and my throat was in pain for a week."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Extremely professional and friendly staff. Very clean area. Everything explained before during and after. DR Godambe s Very good. The procedure and everything explained. I used her b4 and will again."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"She is very through in examination and patiently explains what she is looking for or found on"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Godambe is a very compassionate doctor. I like her because she has an eastern philosophy with western medicine practice."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Godambe has been very satisfying. She provides me the time and attention I require in a professional and friendly way. She utilizes the tests and procedures she feels are required in a proficient manner for the optimum results."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Godambe is right to the point and a great dr! Best GI dr I have ever been to! She actually listens to what you have to say and is very informative without using all the big words when she explains everything so you actually understand her! Love her as my dr!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 29 2022

"Dr. Godambe is Amazing 🤩 she was so attentive to me and my needs which is unheard of these days. I saw her in office, I didn’t feel rushed and all my symptoms were addressed. 5 star 💫 service for sure."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"very professional, very bright and easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Easy to talk to. Explains everything so you can understand and is very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Dr. Godambe is Amazing 🤩 she was so attentive to me and my needs which is unheard of these days. I saw her in office, I didn’t feel rushed and all my symptoms were addressed. 5 star 💫 service for sure."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Godambe is a very Patient person she answers all the our questions and is very professional I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Kind staff and Dr Godambe is such a kind and professional person."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I’m very pleased with doctors Sonia. She very knowledgeable, carrying and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This is Rita Krausert on my husbands gmail account. I think Doctor Godambe is an excellent doctor. She is very knowledgeable and listens to any concerns you have. My experience with her has been very good."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 26 2022

"Dr. Godambe is professional, knowledgeable, and talented. She actually listens to you and doesn’t put you in a box based on your age, gender, previous history. As a physically fit 25 year old, I don’t think she expected to see a 6 cm polyp in my sigmoid colon. But she was able to remove ALL of it during my colonoscopy! She took the time to communicate the pathology results even when she said was on a vacation, and she actually thanked me for being proactive about my health. We were both so thrilled that we caught it early— she cares about the whole picture of your health and it’s obvious she loves what she does for a living."

5.0 Review from R.1. Source: Google May 26 2022

"~Good Day reView readers, I'm a new patient of Dr. Godambe, and might I say..." I was very impressed with her Doctor to patient mannerism~ She was very intune & geNuiNe upon meeting. " For me first impression speaks volumes. I have a procedure coming up soon & I'm not nervous one bit. " Meaning she give you a sense of calm in her presence~ God BLess everyone~"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Service was great so was concerned and care of patients"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Very easy to talk with and takes genuine care in your overall health."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Wonderful caring Doctor highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 26 2022

"She is very talented in her field and dies an excellent job ."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Dr. Godambe is very informative, a good listener, and provides a great sense of authentic care to your personal situation. Dr. Godambe goes beyond just the basics and treats your whole self. She takes interest in who you are beyond just another patient or another paying customer. The style of doctor of yesteryear, who knew the person. See for yourself, you will not go wrong. The reviews are correct, she's that good. Check Dr. Godambe out first. If you had a bad experience with someone else, she will prove with ease how a great doctor should be."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Dr.Godambe was very professional. She made you feel relaxed as she listened to my concerns. She answered my questions & explained issues you might have. She was pleasant & caring. Loved, that she did not keep you waiting. Very mindful of your time."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Dr. Godambe is a great doctor who listens to all my issues, acknowledges my pains I was having in my stomach and other areas. She took very good care of me and was able to help me with all the issues I had! She’s an amazing doctor, caring, polite, understanding and never made me feel like I was crazy with my questions and my concerns were hers! Thank you for all you have done to help myself and my family! I will be continuing to go to her! When you have a Gem 💎 you don’t have to look any further for the best care ever! Thank you! The Cheehy Family!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Dr Sonia Godambe seems to be one of the best doctors i visited. She is very patient. She takes her time to listen to your complaints while she will recommend and give you best treatment."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor is very nice and a good listener. I hope she can figure out my problem."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Easy to talk to and address problems"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Very personable and caring! I would recommend."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Very easy to speak with and excellent professional manners. I felt very confident in her and recommended treatment. I would and have recommended her to others."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr. Godambe is very thorough and patiently answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed at all and I felt like she genuinely cares about me and my overall health. The staff was very efficient in scheduling my video visit."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 26 2021

"The doctor has been really great so far and the office staff is amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr. Godambe is awesome , caring and has great bedside matters. She talked to me before the procedure, after the procedure and also called my husband to make sure we were all on the same page( just in case I was still loopy😂). The nurses were great too and gentle. I was really cold and blood pressure was low and they never left me alone , kept the Dr informed and kept giving me warm blankets. Oh how I love those warm blankets! 😊. I highly recommend Dr Godambe and her staff. Thanks Doctor Godambe and nurses."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr. Godambe was very professional. She also wasn’t coincided like a lot of doctors are these days. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr. Godambe is kind and caring. It must be difficult to assess patients via telehealth, but she was so thorough and took her time with me. I felt very well taken care of. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr. Godambe and the whole office were wonderful for a first time patient. They took their time to explain the procedure and were very friendly."

5.0 Review from E.I. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Not always do you get doctors that care, they just get in there do construction on you and call it a day. I must say I felt love from the time I walked in, to the time when the doctor came in to prep me for what was about to take place. The nurse and the anesthesia doctor was so attentive to me I knew that this was ordered by God. The entire office staff is loving and caring and treating you as if you are themselves or a loved one. Thank you Lord for people like you❤️"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr. Godambe is a caring listening Dr. After listening she comes up with logical recommendations for further treatment."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr. Godambe was very caring and made me feel comfortable every step of the way."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 26 2021

"The best that there is."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Dr. Godambe is a true professional. She made me feel comfortable sharing the uncomfortable things we don't like to talk about when it comes to our bodies. I felt like she truly cared and is invested in helping me find a solution. I highly recommend her care."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I received a phone from Dr Godambe, my questions where all answered and the tests where ordered. I’m anxious to receive my results."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 26 2021

"Excellent experience. Very empathetic. Easy to talk to.Im looking forward to my appt"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I love Dr. Godambe. She is very kind, takes her time with you, she's compassionate. So glad I was referred to her!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"You care about you patients health good at what you do"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 26 2020

"office staff were very professional , treated me with respect, answered every question sometimes twice! they treated me like a human that mattered not a numbered client. kudos to the entire crew and of course Dr. Godambe.."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 26 2020

"Been seeing Dr. Godambe for a few years now. I love that she is honest and caring. She spends time with me and listens to my concerns and gives me feedback. Actually cares about my concerns- health wise and money conscious for me. Her staff is also very concerning when I call."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 26 2018

"Love Dr. Godambe!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 26 2018

"I was vomiting everything I ate for a few days , I also looked like I was about 8 mo.p.g. My primary dr. Suggested seeing Dr. Godambe . I love how she listened to me and grateful she's not one of those Dr.s that do the I'm a dr. I know better then you kind of thing. She got me in for tests and made sure I was informed of everything that was going on. Thank You Dr.Godambe your awesome !"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 26 2018

"She is kind and caring."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 26 2017

"Our experience with Dr. Godambe was exceptional. Outstanding. (1) First, Dr. Godambe genuinely listened to our concerns - our perspectives - on caring for our son (who we brought to her for care). She then responded thoughtfully. We left thinking that she truly cared about us as people. (2) She was also thorough in her responses, in her diagnoses and in her recommendations. (3) She was super prompt in responding to calls and in reaching us with an urgent x-ray update. Highly recommend on all levels!"