GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Great experience with doctor and nurse"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I was very pleased with the care I received from check in, to prep, to procedure to recovery. Everyone did an excellent job."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Thoughtful, professional and efficient staff. Thanks"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Excellent bed side manner. So helpful to relax and encourage."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Victor is a compassionate, kind, thorough Dr. I would highly recommend him to anyone❤️"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Bernsen. He has an excellent bedside manner. He listens well and responds to questions and concerns respectfully and thoroughly. My procedure went very well, and the process was expedient, quick, and very well done."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Professional and easy to talk to. My questions answered and explained procedures to my ease."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I liked Dr Victor. He took time to discuss things with me and didn't rush into extreme measures at this point."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very competent, compassionate and provide treatment to lessen symptoms . This is for Mercianne Renner"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"It was my first visit with doctor Kenneth Chi and I am very satisfied . Doctor patiently listened about my problems, ask specific questions and set plan for continuing process."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"The entire team here is a 10 out of 10"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great communication and easy to understand"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Victor is one of the best doctors I know. I was going through so much problems and pain for months with a different doctor. As soon as I got Dr. victor’s information I started to see him in a week he got me under control. No more and no more problems. He saved me. Thanks Dr Victor Thanks, Robert"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr Robinson was very thorough and office was clean."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very helpful"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The entire team was Awesome! They made me feel comfortable and safe!"

5.0 Review from W.Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He put me at ease when speaking about an upcoming medical procedure."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone there are very nice and my dr is the best"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Schoenig is kind and friendly. He listened to me. Together we can find a conclusion to my issues."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The nurse anesthetist did a wonderful job starting the IV. I barely noticed it was happening. Also the office got back to me with the results of the procedure quickly."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was so nice. Drs were very friendly and informed. I would recommend this group"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very caring and genuinely interested in helping. And he explains everything. His staff also is great"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Prompt, professional great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"An excellent experience. Polite and efficient office staff. Dr Joseph is an good listener, professional, and direct."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great service."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Bernsen is knowledgeable, kind, concise and reassuring. I chose to go back to him for a second procedure after having a positive experience the first time. He is punctual and considerate of his patients’ time and needs. I highly recommend this doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Gluskin was caring and took the time to answer my questions.The wait time was not long at all."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) My experience as a new patient with Dr. Joel Lattin was very satisfying. He is very professional, kind, nice. (Original) Mí experiencia cómo paciente nueva con el Dr. Joel Lattin fue muy satisfactoria. Es muy profesional, amable, agradable."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Patel took great care of me. They treated me with urgency and they are overall a very friendly team!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Holloway staff is very professional courteous. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire experience. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"From the receptionist, to the amazing nurse; who made sure all my questions were answered, that I was comfortable, she kept checking before and after the procedure. The anesthesiologist...who even had a sense of humor. To last but definitely deserves much credit, Dr.Julka, thank you. The information, the professionalism. You make a patient feel comfortable and that you care. "You guys are an amazing team" 👍👍"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very good. Dr. Raddawi is so understanding and so helpful. I would reccomend him to everyone. By the way Hareth, Robin passed away at 10:00am today. So sad 😢😢😢😢😢😢🙏"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellant service"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Moxon was wonderful. Took time to explain options and doesn’t do procedures that aren’t necessary."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.gupta from st. Francis is wonderful"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Staff is very friendly, helpful, and thorough. Minimal wait time. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Easy to schedule. Very friendly staff."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff, nurses and Dr Victor are extremely caring and kind. Very comfortable office and phenomenal follow up. Would highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a GI!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I recently had a doctor's appointment with Doctor Vainder and I cannot recommend him enough. From start to finish, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. I appreciated his thoughtful approach and genuine interest in my well-being. Throughout the exam, he demonstrated an impressive depth of knowledge and a skillful touch. The office staff was friendly and efficient, making check-in a breeze."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Dr Julka sure listen to my corcens (Original) Dr julka sure listen to my corcens"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Glaws has cared for me for quite sometime. I appreciate how hard he and his staff and team has worked to ensure I receive the best care! This is a kind compassionate hero in a lab coat. I wouldn’t change one thing about my doctor or the medical care I receive for my GI disorders under his care."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Patel is very thorough in his explanations of procedures and findings. He welcomes questions and makes you feel comfortable discussing concerns."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Stinneford is wonderful! He takes time with you and really listens. He’s kind and attentive to everything you say. His staff is kind as well always smiling! I would highly recommend him and I have sent him many of my friends!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Carl Robinson did an awesome job with my procedure! I was so pleased with his entire staff 👍🏾 everyone was so kind and professional and made you feel very welcome and safe in their hands. Dr Robinson was the kindest and his professionalism was most appreciated. I will absolutely use him for any health issues I have in this field. He came highly recommended by my primary care physician! And I certainly see why. I highly recommend his services. Thank you Dr Robinson and staff. Blessings 🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff at IGS are great to work with. I rely on Dr Patel and his staff for these services. I have complete confidence in their knowledge and resources."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great communication with his team and myself which put me at ease for a painless procedure. Just wonderfu!l!. I would highly recommend anyone to seek treatment,at this medical facility. Thank you Dr. Gluskin!!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Schoenig basically takes care of my entire family when it comes to GI diseases/disorders. He gives good medical advice and shares his knowledge on various procedures and medications. Then he kindly sits back, answers questions, and gives his patients enough information to make informed decisions. Even behind the scenes, he and his staff advocate for their patients and find ways to make things happen when there are barriers in the way. He truly cares for his patients and works hard to help meet their medical needs. He is intentional when he walks in the room and appointments never feel rushed."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Wu is Great! Wish they had more Drs like him!"

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Rjesh Pillai is an excellent highly educated doctor that has treated me for years and during my yearly checkup caught early stage Colon cancer. He also has treated me for Celiac for years. I value his knowledge and caring manner."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Elkhatib is great..one of the nicest doctors I've ever had. He takes the time to explain everything and go over different options..I feel very comfortable with him..the office staff used to be tho only bad thing but has definitely gotten way better over the last year"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kim is a great doctor. I have been seeing him for couple of years"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Arndt is welcoming, kind, understanding, knowledgeable, and spends time with you explaining medical concerns! Top notch!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Rhonda Woodbury took much time to qualify my concerns."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I highly recommend Clark Anderson, head of the GI clinic! His knowledge, kind and caring mannerism, and wit make for a more pleasant visit to a potentially stressful place.. I will continue to recommend this office thanks to him!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The office staff is friendly and accommodating. They understand my needs and I have been able to get appointments quickly (new patient within 3 weeks)and follow ups within one week of calling. Other practices I contacted gave me a six- week- away appointment as a new patient. It is hard to wait that long when you are not feeling well. Dr. Bloom is knowledgeable and practical. He is generous with his time during the office visit. You will never feel rushed during a visit and he takes the time to answer all of your questions."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Glass pays close attention to my health issues and is always looking for new ways to improve my health."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Treanor and his staff at GI Alliance are all so wonderful!! I’ve been there twice in the past three months and EVERY single person from the checkin employee to the nurses to surgical staff were the best. I’ve never been to a medical facility where the entire group had smiles and kind words for everyone. Made me feel comfortable and less nervous about my visits. Thank you to all! Recommend them and Dr. Treanor 100%"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love Dr Al-Rashdan he always takes good care of me! I was sent to him after my back surgery because I ended up with c-diff. He ended up finding my auto immune liver disease PBC too!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Cahill is AMAZING. She always listens to everything you have to say and encourages you to do research on medication and is very transparent with all the treatment options. She never makes me feel pushed into anything and that leaves a lot of the treatment decisions with me and educates well!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Victor is very encouraging and knowable in his field. He listens to your concerns and provides guidance and feedback that is useful to help your condition."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Finding a doctor whom you can fully trust and rely about your health is one delicate task. For my husband Steve and I, I did ask recommendations from friends and others I know. I did go farther than that by going to a website that can tell me more about the person like what school where he graduated, where he did his residency, if there is any lawsuit against him. Having these informations is only a part of the equation but are solid enough to hold unto for a start. With all the names I was recommended and my own researched, I chose Dr. Walter Reid Glaws, DO. I started seeing him on the 3rd quarter of 2008. My husband followed my lead a year later. Dr. Glaws is been our gastroenterologist for over 14 years. We highly and absolutely recommend Dr Glaws to anyone who is in need of his expertise. He has the integrity, intelligence, energy and unwavering dedication to do his job the best he can. He has the excellent physician manners to his patients, full of compassion and understanding and takes his time to explain to his patients things they needed to know. Our honest observations of him for over 14 long years is that his patient's well being is his foremost goal as a physician. Deep in his heart, we noticed he takes his ( Hipocrates Oath seriously when taking care his patients. He had performed multiple endoscopy and colonoscopy procedures to us through the years. He had done several biopsies and and several polyps removals too. I underwent GERD treatment and was a success as well. In 2009, he found in my endoscopy procedure that I have nodules in my stomach wall. I went to see a surgeon (and got 4 more different opinions from other surgeons who aren't related to one another) that led me to have a partial gastrectomy. After my successful stomach surgery, we continued to go visit him for any gastroenterology issues we have. He moved in 2018 from the clinic where we used to go see him that is just 7 minutes away from our residence. He moved quite from us to other branches of his practice group. I went to see another one but I don't see those same qualities he have so we decided to follow him. My husband and I, just have our 2 endoscopy and 2 colonoscopy procedures with him this Dec. of 2022. Again, as always his service was unparallel. We can boldly say, we owe him so much of our good health in his expertise and that we're so appreciative for all he had done for us and for many more years to come. His office employees are awesome and so helpful and kind. The Northshore Endoscopy Center in Waukegan where we have our back to back procedures is a great place to go. The employees- from front desk, nurses, anesthesiologist, and everyone in the there were amazing and compassionate. May God bless Dr Glaws, his family and the people who work with him always. Thank you greatly to you all. Respectfully Yours, Evangeline Evanston, IL."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Perfect experience with my colonoscopy by Dr Vainder. Medical excellence with a personal touch."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Joseph is a phenomenal physician. Let's you know what is/are the issues and how to approach; and what are the proper steps to take in achieving a successful resolution. Cares for his patients and their well-being. Would recommend him to all. DJR"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent Gastroenterologist. Very detailed and she is very focused on keeping you healthy."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I've been a patient of Dr. Gluskin for over 2 years after my previous physician from the practice retired. He's professional, kind & caring, offering well researched treatment options. As a bonus, he's always on time."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Perfect service, I love the efficiency."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very nice pleasant staff ,very easy to deal with. Great doctor"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I appreciate the great care I get from Amy and Dr Schoenig every time!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. L. Is our family's goto M.D. for colo surgery."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Gambla is a doctor that actually takes the time to listen to you as a patient. His office staff is very helpful and friendly as well. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lattin is a true professional with a kind heart and is very helpful with those that have concerns with Diverticulitis. Thank you Dr Lattin!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Darren Ballard is a good doctor he’s extremely nice and cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Ballard if you have any stomach problems."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Friendly and professional service ."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Losurdo was great. I had been dealing with issues for a few weeks and was dismissed by a few ER doctors. I was fortunate enough to get a quick appointment with Dr. Losurdo. He took his time to ask questions, was extremely thorough and was able to correctly diagnose my issue. On top of being thorough, he was very kind! The phone system here is a little difficult, however, the office is prompt in returning phone calls and messages through the online portal. I am so glad to have found a helpful doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"For more than 30 years, Dr. Vainder has managed my ulcerative colitis with his sage judgment and careful attention. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Jamon Patel is awesome! I struggled with belly issues for yrs and was always told it was stress, always just dismissed. My GP put me in contact with Dr Patel and he knew exactly what was wrong. He put me on correct meds and I feel fantastic! His office staff is so caring. I will recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Adler is a very sympathetic person and a great doctor!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very caring and professional staff. Dr. Robinson is excellent. I’ll be back. Tara"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Friendly, quick and very skilled."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Camacho is an excellent physician and has been a tremendous help to me over the years that he has been my physician."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great bed side manner. Takes time to discuss issues and concerns. Great medical knowledge. Up to date on new trends an procedures."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Robert Janda has saved my life many times . This man is truly the extension of the healing hands of The Lord Jesus Christ. I was bleeding from the rectum due to side effects of chemotherapy, surgery, internal radiation and external radiation. Some Dr could not help me; but God used Dr Janda to heal me. The devil tried to kill me with hepatitis due to blood transfusion that I received years ago. But Dr Janda and Jesus Christ said “ no” to Satan. And I was healed without any injury to my liver. He has been my Dr for 12 years. His compassion for sick people drove him to Africa to do medical mission and many lives were saved. The Holy Spirit and I strongly recommend this Angel to you. He is a humble child of The Most God."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Moxon is very professional and proficient. But he is also extremely personable and cares! He went the extra mile when my father was fighting hemochromatosis and took his own time to ensure we as a family understood and what we needed to do. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Moxon!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff friendly. Dr. Kuga strives to be thorough and offers many options to get answers and results for illness and GI problems."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very thorough and kind. Felt comfortable the whole time and really felt like he was listening to my symptoms and what I had to say. Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Vander is a very caring & concerned doctor, he tells you his opinion after he gives you a choice and he's a very pleasant individual. Thank you Dr. Vainder"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly and attentive to my concerns, makes me feel very comfortable explaining my concerns, I recommend him fully."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great customer service, everyone was kind and professional"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Amazing doctor !!! Thank you Dr.Jacobs !!"

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very punctual. Professional group of doctors and nurses."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Janda was outstanding and explained everything thoroughly before and after my procedure. Our family are all patients of Dr. Janda and couldn't be more pleased."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Appreciated the promptness of the administration staff - answering of phones, checkin and assistances. Dr. Victor was very thorough and respectful of my health issues. Refreshing change in Healthcare."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Victor and his staff were great. Very courteous, answered all of my questions and concerns, and the process is simple. They made me feel very comfortable and I felt like I was taken care of."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience with GI Alliance of Illinois - Elgin, ALL the staff I spoke to and my doctor Joseph Losurdo treated me with care and compassion, kindness and professionalism. Based on my experience, I highly recommend Dr. Losurdo. Great job!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The best thing about doctor is his humanness and being a professional all the way wonderful experience thank you doctor."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Friendly, personable and a great listener!!! Reviewed my health record in advance and was aware of my issue. Provided options that put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This group has been really helpful during these hard times. They have gained 100% my confidence and respect!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Kosmala’s thorough and unique examination of my condition was very welcomed by me. He took about 20 minutes just asking questions and then recommended a simple course of action including a change of diet. Then he will be more aggressive once I return in a few months. Very nice man too. Really like his demeanor."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) He is very kind and explains well. Recommend to others (Original) 굉장히 친절하시고, 잘 설명해주십니다. 다른부에게도 추천"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Their team is great! I felt their compassion, warmth and professionalism."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The whole team was very professional. The process is very organized. I know exactly what I need to do to get ready for my procedures."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Thus far, I have received nothing but excellent care regarding a very abnormal and out-of-nowhere case of Celiac’s Disease. After several months of suffering and not knowing what was wrong with me, to now undergoing the steps toward an official diagnosis and treatment plan, this has been a very positive experience in the middle of a overly long period of suffering. Thank you very much for your work!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a great experience. They called right away after my referral. ALL the staff were so nice. Amy even went out of her way to call me later in the day about some scans and understanding them. I felt heard. For once, I finally felt heard and my weight wasn’t even brought up. Would absolutely recommend."

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Hard to leave a meaningful review as I have only experienced a pre-procedure consultation. My limited view is: Dr. Robinson is personable. He appears to be knowledgeable and open to questions. So far so good! More after Feb, 2023. '"

4.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The people behind the desk and the nurse practitioner were extremely accommodating and kind. I had a bad experience with the lady who came in to take my blood pressure, etc. I shared that with the nurse practitioner and she got the woman in charge. She welcomed my reiteration of the situation and led me to believe she would pursue it. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The Doctor and staff were sooooo nice and friendly !!"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Check in was fast. Staff was courteous and thorough. NP Lauren Smith’s exam was thorough and listened to my complaints. Tests were ordered to access my complaints with follow appointment. I’ve been going to GI Alliance for years and Dr Arndt and his staff have never disappointed me. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"De.Patel and his team went above and beyond."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Chi was on time for my appointment, & explained the procedure I will be having very thoroughly. I would recommend him to my family & friends."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Liebovich has been my GI dr for about 10 years..i have found him to be professional, friendly, informative and with a very good "bed side manner" as the saying goes. I fully trust his judgement and decisions on my health."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"As unpleasant as Gastro issues are, it helps to have a wonderful doctor to help you with them. I’m very thankful!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My appointment with the Dr went very well he was extremely helpful and accommodating when listening to my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Love the nurses here, so kind, friendly and compassionate. I personally wouldn’t go to anyone else for a colonoscopy as Dr Patel listens and is also very kind."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Clark took the time to answer all my questions and made sure I fully understand my condition. I am very glad that he will be my new G.I. Doctor. I was totally comfortable discussing any topic with him."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Friendly people, always make sure you understand what is happening each step of the way and ask if any questions. Love it"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My appointment was at 9:30 and they called and asked if I could come in early as the doctor was ahead of schedule!! Very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Good GI. Is the really god Doc."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My husband was the patient, and we share this phone. We were very impressed with our visits with DR LIEBOVICH. His manor of care was far beyond anything my husband had ever experienced. Jesus has never been sick except for the initial cold and flu. Now that he has reached retirement years. All the ailments are stepping out to say HELLO. But DR and his staff were friendly, kind and sympathetic to his needs. With a simple explanation as to the results of his CT scan, and change in diet Jesus is doing better. He can only say Thank you !"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone was very nice. The person that I saw for my problem was very concerned and listened to everything I said"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kosmala is a thorough doctor and takes his time with his patients. He listens carefully and has an excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone is friendly and they take their time with you. And Dr Blumenstein listens to you and explains everything! You actually feel like you’ve been to the doctor!!"

5.0 Review from I.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and a great doctor. I felt comfortable in his care"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Thank you so much! The best doctor! Very knowledgeable and attentive to the details. Would recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Jel Lattin is very calm and explains everything nicely, i would highly recomend this Dr to everybody that needs this kind of help and treatment. Thank you Dr Joel."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional with the human touch."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent Dr with great knowledge. He cares and listens."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my experience with the Illinois gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice office, friendly staff"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Blumenstein’s office is very efficient at answering and returning calls. The staff is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Blumenstein is patient with questions and takes time to answer/explain everything. You don’t feel rushed in or out. Much appreciated."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Losurdo took the time to explain the procedure with me everything went well he's a great Doctor I would recommend him to anyone he's fantastic . The whole experience was great I keep telling him he saved my life and that's the truth."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I made appointment and hen contracted COVID. It was great to be able to keep appointment,using an online visit."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Amazing bedside manner !"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Janda is knowledgeable, compassionate and interested in his patients. I recommend him to anyone who needs a gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The doc was great smooth in and out No pun intended"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Top Notch! Great bedside manner too! Thanks Doc!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional. Good experience."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very comfortable talking to the doctor He asked me lots of questions . I would definitely recommend going to the doctor"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Carl was very personable and knowledgeable. He calmly listened to me and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It was a good experience you definitely appear to know what you are talking about"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Ive had the pleasure of having Dr. Daksesh Patel for my doctor, I like his kind mild manner, as he listens when I speak and tell him of my concerns, and how Im feeling. He”s very thorough in the actions he takes, covering all basis, and options, to finding a solution to getting me to feel better.I appreciate him and I thank him for being a great doctor. Cassondra Cole"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Julka was very professional and informative. His knowledge is very valuable and I will be continuing my appointments with him when needed."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. chi was very nice. I didn’t feel at all rushed. He answered all of my questions in a thorough manner. I didn’t wait at all - I was taken early! I highly recommend Dr. Chi."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Misra is fantastic! I would 100% recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich provided me with an excellent experience for my colonoscopy. I was very nervous that morning but once I met him and spoke for a few minutes with him I became much calmer and he made the procedure quick and painless. Would recommend him to anyone that needs the services he offers. Thanks also to the staff at Condel."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My last 2 colonoscopies went very smoothly by Dr Kiaser and he has a very pleasant demeanor."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford is the only Gastroenterologist I have been to and have had my parents treated by him, and greatly appreciate his professionalism and candor. He is our family’s choice!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Schoenig is very personable, explains things well, and answers questions. He has great expertise in his field. The Digestive Disease Endoscopy Center is very efficient and all staff were friendly and seem to be very thorough. They were on time and provide many reminders and instructions prior to your procedure. I recommend Dr. Schoenig to whoever may be in need of a Gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly and understanding when I had a pancreatitis attack, they were able to get me an appt for an endoscopy within two weeks to figure out what's going on with me. Everyone was so sweet, I would recommend their office to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Amy is very thorough, knowledgeable, and easily to talk with."

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It was a pleasant experience,the doctor makes you feel confident.he gives you the opportunity to ask any question before the procedure, I definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I've had 5 colonoscopy's since age 42 after my dad died of colon cancer. Dr. Stinneford has performed every one. Will continue with him until he retires. 👍"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’ve trusted Dr. Losurdo for years. My experience at The Endo Center in Elgin has always been caring & efficient."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I just want to say Thank you to everyone who took care of me. I am terrified of needles and always have really bad anxiety when I have to do anything with needles and especially with putting anesthetic in. The nurse did so good, from the first time and the IV was in (in a vain that has never worked before). Also they made sure I knew I was in good hands and I really was. The colonoscopies upper and lower was really quick, I was done in less than an hr. Thank you guys again, it really means a lot to me for what all of you did!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Penn was very nice, explained everything I needed to know. I will definitely go back ."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Sun for a few years now and I can honestly say she is absolutely fabulous. She is very easy to talk to and answers all questions you may have and more importantly always has a plan of action. She has helped me so much in so many ways. I have never had a doctor that was as thorough and competent as she is. I hate having crohn's disease but I absolutely love my visits with Dr.Sun !!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Khaiser is a very knowledgeable young doctor , takes time to talk with you, and has a great bedside manner. My previous gastroenterologist retired so Dr Khaiser became my new doctor and I would certainly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Just had an initial appointment with Dr. Gluskin and he was wonderful. I did not at all feel rushed; he was insightful and thorough, very kind and relaxed demeanor, and that put me at ease which is no easy task. He definitely cared about my concerns and answered everything. I am so glad I got to see him."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Dorfmeister is great! She is caring, thorough, and an active listener. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"In my initial visit, Dr. Adler was warm while being factual and direct. He gave helpful advice and was extremely knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Finally - Dr.’s office with latest technology where you don’t have to fill up 5 pages on clipboard and can pre-register before you come. This shows respect to the time of your patients -2:00 pm appointment means you see Dr. At 2 pm. Dr. Jacobs very attentive allowing time to understand patient needs. Very welcoming and professional environment. Highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Was able to see Dr.Ballard due to another patient cancelation. He was very professional and answered my questions. I chose Dr Ballard based on the favorable recommendations of two of my friends. His staff also were very polite and professional."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've been going threw allot this past year an it seemed as if no one could figure out wat was going on with my body after my surgery but this last appointment with Illinois Gastroenterology group help me understand wat was going on with myself from the instructions to the medicine I was provided I'm actually feeling much better then I was thanks again.."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I like how you guys explain everything to me you're so nice :)"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Rosenberg is the most attentive Dr I've met.He was well informed about my condition and really put me at ease."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Allowed me to complete visit via telehealth. Was able to answer all of my questions. Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This doc….changed my life… My Gerd symptoms, my skin conditions…. This doc through diet recommendations cleared up my skin And through a minimally invasive surgery (after months of alternative testing) helped me overcome my acid reflux, look into this guy, he might be able to help you!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent communication. Takes time to explain and doesn’t seem rushed. Staff is excellent as well."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"So kind, personable & knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Misra is hands-down the best physician I’ve ever worked with. She possesses a rare combination of impeccable expertise, warmth, kindness, and authority. She is confident but also compassionate. I also appreciate that she has a holistic overview and understands the relationship bw nutrition and gastrointestinal disease. I can’t recommend her highly enough!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich was great! He was very good at explaining the procedure and was willing to listen to my questions. I was nervous for the procedure he reassured me and made the procedure easy! Amazing bed side manner! I would highly recommend Dr. Liebovich for all your Gastro needs!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"best doctor for colonoscopy in best hospital"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and explains things well. His staff is kind and considerate. I received excellent care at the Endo suite."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Smart incredible personality...cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Levis. He was very accommodating and understanding! Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Kala is a very personable Dr who cares deeply about his patients. Anyone would be lucky to have them at their bedside when in the hospital for any GI problems."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Did what needed to be done on time."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Janda is an excellent doctor and wonderful person. He has treated my mom, aunt, dad and I for years. He helped my aunt overcome colon cancer and was a great support, and skillful and knowledgeable physician during my dad’s battle with cancer. Dr. Janda is personable, kind and genuinely cares for the well being of his patients. He even came to the office on a Saturday when no one else was there to see me and some other patients in need. I highly recommend Dr. Janda!!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been coming to this Doctors office for many years. They are a very busy office. But they schedule their clients so you never wait very long. I have never felt like I'm just a number here."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Pillai has been nothing short of exceptional. Every interaction has been enlightening, educational and most importantly life changing. Dr. Pillai's unique ability to communicate with me in a manner that I understand while affording me the time to absorb information and formulate my next question is imperative to a good outcome-both physically and mentally-and that is exactly what I am experiencing!!!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Amzing MD"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Chi is extremely professional, compassionate and knowledgeable.He calms your fears and lets you know its going to be okay. I feel better knowing I am in his care."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was seriously Ill with severe ulcerative colitis in 1915 under another gastroenterologist. One of my friends literally and physically took me to Dr Raddawi. I had never met him before! Dr Raddawi was sympathetic and took personal care of me and attended to my illness and saved me. There nothing I can say which would be enough to describe his medical care,, his expertise and competence. He is caring and compassionate, kind and competent. I can not praise him enough! He is doctors doctor."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: