GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Me is very thorough and caring, he explains his concerns & resolutions. Also try’s to make scheduling easy with other Drs. With appointments."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"The staff at IGG made my visit a pleasant one. From start to finish, from the check in process to the discharge process. Everyone was so friendly & Courteous. Every step was explained, as though I had never been there before. The care I received was so personal. Dr. Losurdo has such a kind, loving & caring bedside manner. They were Covid compliance. I felt they done their part to make sure I and everyone there were protected. I highly recommend this Group & Facility."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr Elkhatib is great..one of the nicest doctors I've ever had. He takes the time to explain everything and go over different options..I feel very comfortable with him..the only downside is the office staff is super slow and rarely answers the phone"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"Dr Glaws took his time with me. Answered questions. Provided answers and suggestions. Both my husband and I have been going to him since 2003."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Dr. Chadha is an experienced and knowledgeable physician and he always makes you feel comfortable. I always get in promptly for appointments and he always takes time to explain things. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"This was the fastest and most uncomplicated appointment and colonoscopy that I have ever experienced and believe me I have had plenty. Thank you for a painless procedure and a not so enjoyable prep. Dr Moxon is great."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Had my colonoscopy done by Dr Kim & everything went smooth and easy. He made it a stress free by explaining with assurance how the procedure would go. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"I had a really bad past experience with a GI doctor. Dr. Bernsen did his best to put my mind at ease. He was very sympathetic about my concern. I had to be scoped by a certain time. Dr. Bernsen squeezed me into his busy schedule. I will highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2020

"I was impressed by the staff here from the nurses , anesthesiologist to the Doctor. Dr Kim went back in to double check because of my family history of Cancer."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Nov 04 2020

"Dr. Godambe was very helpful she answered all my questions and gave good advice on how to treat my acid reflux."