GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr. Baja is a very concerned Doctor about his patients.He will go the last mile of the way to s e that they get the care they need.I wish all Doctors were like that .The patient would get better .I really appreciate him for what he has done to get me to the Doctor or Doctors i need ."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Excellent old soul sweet doctor who really cares and is so informative. Old school really listens ."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"From the moment I met Dr. Lue I new he was the doctor I needed. He asked all the right questions about my situation. I am in capable hands for the first time in a long time. He is friendly and caring. I am very happy to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"I really appreciate how Dr. Camacho and his professional team make sure you are well informed throughout your Colonoscopy. I have been a patient of Dr. Camacho for 5 plus years and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Also I can't thank him and his entire team enough after finding my colon cancer for all their support and recommendations of Doctors. I had to go though taking Chemo pills, radiation, surgery and then chemotherapy. I have been cancer free for 2 years 8 months. Don't put off getting your Colonoscopy because you are to busy or feel uncomfortable about it. Call Dr. Camacho office at the Illinois Medical Center."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Dr. Pillai is wonderful!! He is very knowledgeable, efficient and has the best bedside manner. He is the most genuine and caring doctor I have ever met. Always calls his patients personally to share their results. So grateful we have him in our community."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 05 2021

"On time, kept me informed. Have been using them for years. Knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2021

"Very calm, explains the full process, and gives patient plenty of time."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 02 2020

"I love Dr.Bajaj, He is so kind and very thoughtful, answers all your questions."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"This was my first time there & it was wonderful. The nurses were all polite & made sure you were comfortable. Dr. Bajaj is also wonderful. I have been seeing him for several years & he is by far one of the best doctors that I have ever had. If I could rate more than 5 stars, I would. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 16 2020

"office staff were very professional , treated me with respect, answered every question sometimes twice! they treated me like a human that mattered not a numbered client. kudos to the entire crew and of course Dr. Godambe.."