GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Very nice staffing. Of all my colonoscopy, I have to say this was the best and very quick. Dr. Lee was awesome and touch base on my procedures. Would highly recommend, your service. God Blessed you and the staff."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Doctor is knowledgeable and patient in answering my questions. I'm very satisfied with his answers."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 31 2022

"Was a very efficient and professional experience."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"This place was very professional, everyone was so nice. They treated me as if I was the only one there. I really would return there and also refer others to experience the wonderful treatment I received."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Doctor Chi is great, knowledgeable doctor with positive attitude and attention to details. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Sep 04 2021

"Simply THE BEST !! Very professional !! Amazing"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Very great dr. Had him for several years. Suggested him to several people."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"Doctor lu was amazing. He provided me with all the information I needed to have The colonoscopy. Hey was there after the procedure to help me get through the complications that I was having. He got right back to me when I told him I was having complications and I needed medicine. He called in as soon as he could. And his assistant D was amazing also. She was there a talk me through everything. Help me get everything that I needed to get better. So thank you."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 11 2019

"lovely staff...efficient..on time...dr rosenberg was highly knowledgeable, warm and caring"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2019

"It was my first visit with Dr. VICTOR, I was a bit nervous at first but, found myself feeling very relaxed. He has a easygoing personality, he's very knowledgeable and Professional. I didn't feel rushed which put a smile on my face. When my consultation was over I was well informed, at ease and confident that I had the right Dr for my procedure! Thanks Dr. VICTOR. J. Murphy"