GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone there are very nice and my dr is the best"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"As unpleasant as Gastro issues are, it helps to have a wonderful doctor to help you with them. I’m very thankful!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ronald Bloom perform highly professional and excellent service in my case as well as the whole staff . Highly recommend in his field and very approachable type person . Always smiling , knowledgeable in his field and always explained any additional options. Excellent job keep the good work."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I visit Dr Cahil’s at her clinic in Arlington heights her personality was very pleasant helpful and friendly ."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt very well cared for and that my comfort was important to the medical staff. Dr Adler and his team are very professional and caring. They answered all my concerns and made me feel completely at ease. When I had questions before my procedure the nurse was quick to get back to me with guidance. I would highly recommend Dr Adler and the Glen Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Silva was very attentive to my mother’s needs. He was very informative in giving us instructions and answered any questions we had. Thank you Dr. Silva."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Robert Lee is an excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful treatment God bless them all"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Liebovich is very confident & knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions & I enjoyed my follow up visit after my EGD procedure with him."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Camacho and his staff were wonderful. He took his time with me and answered all my questions. Very kind and professional."