GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr. Al-Rashdan and his staff were very professional. I felt very comfortable before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"We got into our appointment on time. No crowded waiting room! Dr. Gluskin was up-to-date on my Mom’s medical history. He took his time during the visit and answered all our questions."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Everyone was awesome Dr. Adler was great like always I recommend that you should go to Dr.Adler and is stag was also awesome and very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Doctor sun It's a very fine physician And very knowledgeable I was surprised that she knew exactly what she was doing when I 1st met her It's an important thing for all doctors to know the knowledge of all medicines that they deal with and to no What's involved"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Dr. Chi is a very kind and wonderful physician very caring and compassionate for his patients highly recommended"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"excellent doctor. always on time, never have to wait forever in the waiting room."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Great doctor! Friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive! I am very thankful to doctor for treating me!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 07 2020

"Dr Wait is a good doctor. I feel very comfortable and feel she makes good choices for my health."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2019

"Dr. Sales is a knowledgeable, professional, kind and caring doctor. My experience with him during treatment of Crohn's Disease has been wonderful. He will be missed."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 17 2018

"As Chief of the department of Gastroenterology at St. Joseph Hospital, Dr. Gluskin takes great pride in his work and the outcomes of his patients."