GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"He has always been very professional"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I went in for procedure..it was smooth and quick..will definitely spread the good word. He is good at what he does"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"First time and it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 19 2021

"Pre procedure, Dr. Moxon spoke with me taking time to completely answer my questions in a calm, reassuring manner. Post procedure, he again took time to fully explain the outcome. Later, Dr. Moxon personally called with the pathology result. Dr. Moxon treated me with kindness and reassurance. He is an outstanding physician! I trust him completely"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Very professional and clean office, Dr Bajaj listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Safety procedures were excellent. Dr. Lattin is very good at making you feel comfortable and discussing your health with you."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2020

"Dr.Sun is very knowledgeable and helpful. She and her staff are very professional and provide prompt response when needed. Very clean office. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Dr. Lue was very professional and kind. He explained about the procedure and made me feel comfortable. He has excellent bedside manners. He called after the procedure personally to make sure I was doing ok. He also responds in a timely manner if you have a question about your procedure or medication after office hours. Very down to earth! I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2020

"Dr. Stinneford and his staff are the best. Easy to get a quick appointment and answer al medical questions and concerns professionally and and personal. I give them and A++++++!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Feb 27 2015

"Very knowledgeable. A little fast paced but if you ask, he'll spend all the time in the world with you"