GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have recommended Dr. Douglas Adler to friends and recommend him to anyone reading this review. Dr. Adler analyzed my issue and prescribed medicine that has kept me me remission for decades. When I need a colonoscopy Dr Adler is on time, upbeat and most importantly thorough with the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Needed screening coloniscopy. Great experience. Definately recommend this office. People are super nice and do a great job."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Everything worked out best case scenario. Very professional great staff very good with time which is hard to do in this profession. Had issues a week later came to the hospital to check on me switched up a couple prescriptions after asking a few questions and have been good to go . Thanks Doc !!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Seraphin always provides excellent care and puts the patient at ease. He explains issues very clearly and thoroughly. He has a very friendly personality. I recommend him and his practice very highly."

5.0 Review from E.(. Source: Google May 22 2021

"I am a newer patient, but I can assure you he is a top notch Doctor! Office runs efficient, as does he. He listens, makes eye contact, attentive, and direct. I was very impressed and pleased. I look forward to working with him in the future and glad to have been pointed in his direction for my care."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 12 2021

"I’ve been seeing Dr Trainor for About 5 years. He has taken very good care of me. I am 100 percent better. I have no hesitation recommending him."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"He is very caring and very professional dr BAJAJ takes his time and listens to you he’s the best!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jan 06 2021

"I just completed a course of treatment with Dr. Qazi for a difficult and painful condition requiring several minor surgical procedures. I found Dr. Qazi professional, competent, kind , and caring at all times, both during office visits and during procedures. I am an RN for 40+ years, and gladly continued my care with Dr. Qazi, and will call him in the future if needed. I highly recommend Dr. Qazi."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 04 2020

"I've been going to Dr Greenberg since I was 55 years old that was 19 years ago. When I have to see him in his office I have never waited more than five, 10 minutes tops. The people in the office are top-notch they're the best very pleasant. Dr Greenberg is the best as far as I am concerned that's why I will never go to anybody else thank you"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 20 2020

"Great, as always"