GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"I started seeing Dr. Julka in 2019. I was afraid and had no idea what was going on from my stomach to colon. He is extremely thorough and caring. I’m still battling issues, but I’m comfortable with him as my Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Lattin was very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr Pillai is one in a million!! I recommended him to my sister & her husband. He goes above & beyond trying to help doesn’t stop until you’re feeling better. I have been blessed to have him as my doctor. We need more doctors like him!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr Joseph has excellent bed side skills. He answered all my questions and made me feel as though I was important to him. I would highly recommend Dr Sunil Joseph."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Dr. Sun and the staff are very friendly and caring. I feel that Dr. Sun always takes the time to listen to me and what my issues are, and includes me in the plan, answering my questions."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"Dr Rosenberg was very polite, professional and trusting. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"this was my first visit to this doctor and I was checked in on time and as soon as I was done with the forms, I was called into the office. The doctor was thorough and took the time to explain everything, even doing a little show and tell with a sketch to further explain the possible problems. Could not have been happier with his staff and himself."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Sep 08 2021

"Very thorough, careful and they explain Covid protocols clearly."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Everyone was very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend the services."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 21 2019

"Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable and wiling to take all the time to answer questions from the patient and make sure he has given the patient all the options. I highly recommend him!"