GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Bloom was very professional and explained the procedure very well. He reviewed the results in detail and answered all my questions and concerns. Staff was excellent and made me feel comfortable. He is an excellent doctor and I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"From the moment I met Dr Ballard I liked him he didn’t hurry you up he stayed answered any concerns or questions you had. His staff has always been pleasant to me I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Bajaj for about 5 years now. He is very kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. He takes the time to answer questions and address concerns. His office staff is pleasant, friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"The nurses could not have been nicer... The facility was so clean.. Dr. Arendt was so terrific..what a great guy! I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr Stinneford has been my doctor for 17 years and he’s very attentive to my problems. He took an extra step to make sure that I got the right care."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Dr Imad Elkhatib did an endoscopy on Carlos Jimenez who was bleeding internally. He was able to stop the bleeding. He saved his life. We are forever grateful."

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Up on coming to my visit Dr Sun was nice and his aids i talk to him about my problems he was concern about them and scheduled a appointment for surgery right away."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Highly knowledgeable doctor with a great bedside manner, who takes the time necessary to fully evaluate and explain conditions in layman's terms...would highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Having had Chrohns disease for 25 years I have gone through my share of GI docs. Dr Liebovich goes above and beyond any expectations you may have from a doctor. His attentiveness, his bedside manner and his clinical skills is what sets him apart from any other doctor I have been taken care by. If you need a GI doc Dr Liebovich should be your choice!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Dr. Sable is thorough, thoughtful and a good listener. She is THE gastroenterologist you want to help you recover from or manage your issues."