GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"very friendly"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I was very please with my appointment with Dr. Raddawi, he asked me a lot of questions about my health and what I feel to get a accurate understanding of how to approach my care, I didn’t feel rushed, thank you"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Calandra is an excellent doctor, very thorough and explains everything in details, I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"I have nothing but good things to say about Dr.Kirch. He worked with me and valued my opinions on my treatment. I was in a situation after an operation, that left me in a disabled condition. Dr. Kirch was able to improve my quality of life so much. He refused to except the prior diagnosis of: this is as good as it gets. The office staff is exceptional and completely aware of all of my needs."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"Dr Patel is very good informative patient answers your questions his staff also is caring to make you feel comfortable im recommending him to everyone that needs care in gastroenterology thanks again"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"It is wonderful to be able to go to a doctor, share your health difficulties, and feel heard. I had a digestive disorder that went undiagnosed for a long time, and Dr. Glaws listened, offered ways to help remediate the issue, and recommended tests that revealed a fundamental source of my digestive issues. I am very grateful and recommend this doctor. The staff was considerate, as well."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Vander is a very caring & concerned doctor, he tells you his opinion after he gives you a choice and he's a very pleasant individual. Thank you Dr. Vainder"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Dr. Raddawi and his staff are excellent. They provide efficient and thorough care through the whole process, from preparation to the actual procedure. I highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"The staff were very friendly upon my arrival until I left. They were very reassuring as I was very nervous going into my procedure. My experience was very overwhelming and I am grateful for the care that I received from the staff. They also checked on me two times to make sure I was feeling better. Thanks for the compassion!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"He's the best always on time."