GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"I feel he is very knowledgeable and professionals doctor who takes the time to listen to you and explains all procedures clearly in terms a lay person can understand. I trust this doctor."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"Dr. Julka is great he diagnosed me in a timely manner and gave in depth information regarding what was wrong with that I could understand and comprehend."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"I have to say tff he at I was really nervous and really was not looking forward to seeing a GI. But Dr.Calandra was very nice. He made the visit confortable and was able to guide me and explain what the visit was about and details on the next step toward the procedure I was going to have. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr Camacho and his staff were wonderful. He took his time with me and answered all my questions. Very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Everyone was so nice and very professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Arndt and his staff."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Dr. Arndt found I was being treated incorrectly about 35 years. After working with Dr Arndt, my crohns has been in control. I Tru rly thank Tom for helping me thru life. P"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 03 2020

"Lauren Smith was excellent. Professional and courteous. Patient in explaining my condition and giving me the extended care needed to heal and get better. Thank you to Lauren and Dr. Kosmala. The whole office very professional."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2020

"Perfect"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 21 2019

"Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable and wiling to take all the time to answer questions from the patient and make sure he has given the patient all the options. I highly recommend him!"