GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"He has always been very professional"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Had a procedure done by Dr Patel and he and his staff were very professional and amazing through the process."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google May 23 2021

"Dr. Wu was very patient, took time to sit and discuss with me the various preps used for colonoscopy. He did not rush me or force his choice on me. I would recommend him to my family and friends"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"He is simply the best. I feel really lucky to have him as my physician."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"He is always ready to listen to what you have to say. Pleasant personality."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Yes he's a great doctor I recommend him for any problems"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr Gluskin and his staff were amazing! Highly recommended! Thank you for the great care."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 10 2020

"Very nice treatment. Professional and caring."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2020

"I have been seeing Dr Jacobs for years. He tries to be helpful and I think he has become a better listener. I would like it if he could show a little more affect and expression. I wonder why they have so many different tech assistants. Seems like I get a different one every time. The office waiting area is very pretty and the receptionists are usually nice and helpful. I feel I basically have gotten good care."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2019

"Northwest Gastroenterologists and Dr Lattin were fantastic! From the minute I walked in the door, checked in and the whole procedure went great. The staff is fantastic there. I would highly recommend this facility to handle your colonoscopy! I can't say enough great things about everyone there."