GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"Great experience with the staff and with Dr. Levis, Dr. Levi’s took time to explain things to me. I felt very comfortable. Would recommend Dr. Levis."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Every single person that cared for me prior, during, and after my procedure was exceptional!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Arndt and his staff are professional, efficient, well organized, and caring. I received excellent care. I am grateful."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"I enjoyed very much having Dr. Moxon as a doctor he done a very good job he’s very cordial and nice and explained everything quite well. He has a good sense of humor and joked with me before the operation and explained the outcome very well at the end."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"I saw Dr. Blumenstein and he is very professional and knowledgeable! My visit and procedure were both great experiences! Would definitely recommend him 👍🏽"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 10 2021

"Great physician. Was recommended by a friend. Took the time to go over my issues and walked me through the steps to help my issue. Will definitely follow up and continue to see Dr. Chi for my future medical needs. Thank you Dr. Chi!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 14 2020

"Dr. Vainder is outstanding, very knowledgeable, professional and informative. The procedure was quick and easy. Amazing office and friendly staff. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"This was a pleasant experience here. This was my first time with Dr. Sun but he made me feel very comfortable. As usual for a colonoscopy, the worst part was the prep but after that the Elgin group made me very comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"I have been using this group for all my colonoscopy and endoscopy procedures and have been very impressed with the efficiency of the staff and the professional attitude . Dr Muscarello is wonderful. Listens to your concerns and answers completely. Works with you to reach a solution for your problem"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2019

"Very professional and a great bedside manner! Would highly recommend."