GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lee and his excellent care for over 20 years. He always has time for my questions. His staff is also excellent and available to talk with by phone. It is a pleasure to come to his office!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"He is always respectable and knowledge of his profession will not see anyone else"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Very nice staff , nurses , and dr pillai all are compassionate and caring!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Very professional and caring about my health and the procedure. I couldn’t ask for a better place to go for my health check ups.staffing is also professional and very caring. I want to thank everyone for explaining the complete procedure and the care and follow ups afterwards."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Called with an urgent question for the nursing staff, Dr. Janda called me back personally within minutes and saw me in his office the same day. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Highest level of professionalism and sincere care. Dr. Kim demonstrates the synergy of competence and compassion."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Dr. Vainder treats patients with genuine care and he takes the time to understand a patient's complete lifestyle so that he can help the patient to achieve sustainable quality gastric health."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Dr Patel was upbeat, engaging and seemed genuinely interested in making sure I was comfortable and informed. Took time to show/explain procedure, again in a way that felt as if I mattered, not just another patient in the schedule."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr Gluskin and his staff were amazing! Highly recommended! Thank you for the great care."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 17 2020

"A true angel amongst the earth. Living up to the name doctor and taking care of the sick. Thanks to him for taking my son under his wing while others decided to video chat as far as 3 weeks, right away Dr Glaws knew he needed to be seen right away and in person. Thanks to him he's able to help my son get better and is moving quickly to get into the bottom of what's going on with him since he lost 20 pounds in one month not being able to eat because it was painful in his intestines, because of Dr Glaws he's more comfortable and can eat with minimal to no pain and is gaining weight again. Truly a blessing to our family, a true Hero for our son. We don't know how to ever repay you for taking care of our son. You have a heart of gold. A true example of a doctor. We need more doctors like you to keep our families healthy. MY SON THANKS YOU AND SAYS YOU'RE HIS HERO."