Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Have been under Dr Losurdo's care for almost 20 years. I highly recommend his medical expertise for gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Stinneford is a wonderful doctor and human being. He’s an amazing listener, which seems increasingly rare these days. He was very competent, professional and kind. His staff was also fantastic. I had to have an endoscopy and a colonoscopy and the entire process went very smoothly. I’ve been to many gastroenterologists over the years, all around the country, and he’s one of the best!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Cahill is a good gastroenterologist who is very knowledgeable. She she listens to you before making any decisions and partners with you on those decisions. I’m confident in her abilities and guidance whenever I have an issue."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"DR.RAHUL JULKA IS A EXCELLENT DOCTOR I'VE BEEN GOING TO THIS CLINIC FOR ABOUT FIVE YEARS AND DR. KASIER WAS MY ORIGINAL DOCTOR BUT HE RETIRED LAST DECEMBER SO THEY ASSIGNED ME TO DOCTOR JULKA AND ONE MY FIRST VIST HE MADE ME FEEL SO RELAXED HE LISTENED TO MY CONCERNS AND ADDRESSED EVERY ONE OF THEM. HE'S A DOCTOR WITH A GREAT BED SIDE MATTER HE'S VERY POLITE AND HE TREATS U LIKE YOU'RE A PERSON NOT JUST ANOTHER PATIENT HE TAKES TIME TO LISTEN TO YOU SO FAR I'VE SEEN HIM 3 TIMES AND I'M SO GLAD THAT HE'S MY GASTRIC DOCTOR. 😊💖❤️"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Joseph was very empathetic and very knowledgeable with gastroenterology subject"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Dr.Ballard really took the time to explain to me about the severity of my ulcerative colitis, as well as taking the time out to suggest the best treatment options..I highly recommend him for gastrointestinal care."

4.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 31 2023

"Update: Taking off a star because, although I was told I didn't need to return and to call if I had any questions related to my issue, when I called with a related question a little over a year later, I was brushed off by the phone nurses. They didn't even say I should make an appointment, they just said the doctor can't answer my question because he doesn't know the situation, or something like that. (Another doctor had prescribed me a medicine that had my particular gastronomical issue listed as a potential side effect, and I just wanted to know if it would be safe for me to take that medicine. Since I couldn't get an answer, I decided it was less risky to not take the medicine, even though I had unfortunately already filled the prescription when I discovered the warning about the side effect.) Original review: While I can't speak to his diagnostic abilities, as my appointment was a consultation related to an issue that had already come and gone, my impression of Dr. Patel was that he is very friendly and will answer all of your questions. I really felt confident that he knows his stuff, and he was happy to re-word and repeat things until he was sure we were on the same page."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Dr.Ballard really took the time to explain to me about the severity of my ulcerative colitis as well as taking the time out to suggest the best treatment options..I highly recommend him for gastrointestinal services."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Elkhatib has a very caring bedside manner & is very thorough. He has been able to resolve and treat my gastrointestinal issues I had been having by doing a series of outpatient testing & getting to what the real issue was. He definitely cares about his patients and spends the time with you instead of hurrying through appointments. I wish more doctors were like him. The staff in his office are all very kind and professional!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Samir Patel for many years. I trust him immensely. He is professional, good at his practice, and friendly. Anyone looking for a gastroenterologist I highly recommend Dr. Patel"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great experience with reception the nurse and the doctor."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Greeted by staff cordially and professionally, at the door. Listened to carefully and thoroughly by Dr. Victor. I knew that I would be given the utmost time to discuss with Dr. Victor; this not like some bigger institutions. As a returning patient from years ago, I feel the utmost confidence in my care at Gastrointestinal Health Associates of Geneva (IGG)."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Vainder is a very caring physician who went the extra mile for me when it was needed most."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Arndt was very kind, patient and professional. His staff nurse Linda was very nice. I have very high anxiety and they both gave me a peace and a comfort which is uncommon for me when it comes to Doctor visits. Before leaving, both invited me to call any time with questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The Team at Gialliance was great! Having my first experience at this made it very stress free and comfortable. Dr Patel did a great Job explaining the procedure and his team of nurses were amazing. Highly recommend this Group to anyone that requires a gastroenterologist for routine Check up or anything else. Great overall experience! Thank you"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and easy to get along with"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Chadha has changed my life. I suffered after gastric bypass surgery and barely ate for 14 years. He found the problem and improved my quality of life. A true professional ."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone on staff was nice and professional. They answered all my questions and reassured me regarding my procedure."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a colonoscopy and it was short and easy."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Julka is one of the best Gastro doctors that I have encountered."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Silva has helped my life incrediblely. I feel so much better. I’m glad to have him as my gastroenterologist.I would recommend him to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Moxon is truly one of the nicest and kindest doctors I have ever dealt with. And most importantly, he is very knowledgeable, and explains things, in an easy to understand manner. His calm personality immediately puts one ease I highly recommend Dr. Moxon for any of your Gastro needs."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very smooth and easy procedure, especially the very courteous and friendly nursing/techs help throughout the process. I didn't know what to expect but was taken care of very well and Doc was very friendly as well. 👍"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very detailed"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I love Dr. Glaws. He is patient, funny, informative and easy to talk to. He looks for the real problem and finds real solutions. I won't go to any other gastro doc."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"If it's time for endoscopy of some sort, you mind as well go to Northwest Gastroenterology in Arlington Heights and see Dr. Greenberg and his staff. They're really good and know what they're doing."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I repeatedly return to this facility because they treat you well as if your family and I really like that."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Best gi doctor in illnois!! He goes above and beyond to help his patients, if you are looking for a gi doctor I promise go to him!!! 10 out of 10 ⭐️! Doc if you see this sorry for calling so many times to get my results, I was just anxious! I promise anyone he is the best gi doctor in illnois, quick example I was bleeding went to a gi dr his name was dr kniaz out of Munster ind, he did colonscopy and said we don’t see nothing your good!! Obviously I knew something was going on cuz of blood , I found dr Astice and he did colonscopy a month later and found one of the biggest hemroids (internal) he ever seen! Dumb dr in Indiana should be fired!"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Jonathan Rosenberg is personable as well as knowledgeable and he always answers all my questions. He has presented options with all the pros and cons, and has made good clinical recommendations for me."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and personable with your gastrointestinal needs. I recommend him as a doctor you can trust."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Liebovich is incredible! I cannot say enough positive things about him, his office, and his staff. He was able to quickly diagnose and completely resolve what had been an ongoing gastro issue for a family member."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Good doctor, listens well"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The office staff is friendly and accommodating. They understand my needs and I have been able to get appointments quickly (new patient within 3 weeks)and follow ups within one week of calling. Other practices I contacted gave me a six- week- away appointment as a new patient. It is hard to wait that long when you are not feeling well. Dr. Bloom is knowledgeable and practical. He is generous with his time during the office visit. You will never feel rushed during a visit and he takes the time to answer all of your questions."

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Victor and his team are very helpful and great to work with. He takes the time to explain in plain terms what’s going on, best treatment plans and risks involved with decisions. I tell anyone needing a gastroenterologist that he is the best around."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Bernsen is the absolute best expert when it comes to any type of gastrointestinal issue you are facing. Very calming and concerned about finding the fastest most effective, least invasive solution for your problem. Great Doctor you can trust. Five Stars"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Experienced, thorough, and thoughtful. Dr. Janda cares, and that’s all you REALLY need to know. A standout attribute is that he looks to lifestyle changes to better the patient’s health versus immediately jumping to medication and procedures. I would never trust my health to another gastroenterologist so long is Dr. Janda is practicing, and I hope that he continues to do so for many years to come."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kim is the best Gastroenterologist. He is kind, compassionate & extremely competent. I am blessed to have him as my GI MD. :-)"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Elkhatib is patient, professional, understanding, and thorough."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly, informative staff"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice & answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable. Will refer Him whenever anyone needs to see a gastro dr."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This is the place I use for my colonoscopy. Have been seeing Brynn Cinnamon this year when my gastroenterologist was unavailable. She is totally awesome, caring and compassionate. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Finding a doctor whom you can fully trust and rely about your health is one delicate task. For my husband Steve and I, I did ask recommendations from friends and others I know. I did go farther than that by going to a website that can tell me more about the person like what school where he graduated, where he did his residency, if there is any lawsuit against him. Having these informations is only a part of the equation but are solid enough to hold unto for a start. With all the names I was recommended and my own researched, I chose Dr. Walter Reid Glaws, DO. I started seeing him on the 3rd quarter of 2008. My husband followed my lead a year later. Dr. Glaws is been our gastroenterologist for over 14 years. We highly and absolutely recommend Dr Glaws to anyone who is in need of his expertise. He has the integrity, intelligence, energy and unwavering dedication to do his job the best he can. He has the excellent physician manners to his patients, full of compassion and understanding and takes his time to explain to his patients things they needed to know. Our honest observations of him for over 14 long years is that his patient's well being is his foremost goal as a physician. Deep in his heart, we noticed he takes his ( Hipocrates Oath seriously when taking care his patients. He had performed multiple endoscopy and colonoscopy procedures to us through the years. He had done several biopsies and and several polyps removals too. I underwent GERD treatment and was a success as well. In 2009, he found in my endoscopy procedure that I have nodules in my stomach wall. I went to see a surgeon (and got 4 more different opinions from other surgeons who aren't related to one another) that led me to have a partial gastrectomy. After my successful stomach surgery, we continued to go visit him for any gastroenterology issues we have. He moved in 2018 from the clinic where we used to go see him that is just 7 minutes away from our residence. He moved quite from us to other branches of his practice group. I went to see another one but I don't see those same qualities he have so we decided to follow him. My husband and I, just have our 2 endoscopy and 2 colonoscopy procedures with him this Dec. of 2022. Again, as always his service was unparallel. We can boldly say, we owe him so much of our good health in his expertise and that we're so appreciative for all he had done for us and for many more years to come. His office employees are awesome and so helpful and kind. The Northshore Endoscopy Center in Waukegan where we have our back to back procedures is a great place to go. The employees- from front desk, nurses, anesthesiologist, and everyone in the there were amazing and compassionate. May God bless Dr Glaws, his family and the people who work with him always. Thank you greatly to you all. Respectfully Yours, Evangeline Evanston, IL."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Stinneford is absolutely 💯 percent the BEST Gasterologist I have ever been referred for past 15 years and since my digestive track diagnosis at age 15. He cares, listens, explaines every process, and provides solutions that literally work at all costs. This man provides positive motives to heal every symptom. Dr. Stinneford gets a 10+ from me and many others. These kind of doctors are a hard and rare find. I absolutely love this man. He performs miracles."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent Gastroenterologist. Very detailed and she is very focused on keeping you healthy."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The office was prompt and very organized. Office staff were very nice. Dr. Kim was very thorough , took time to discuss and explain my treatment plan. He was also very compassionate and very easy to talk to, he made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"A very good doctor to go see as a gaserologist office"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Pillai is a dedicated physician who specializes in gastrointestinal issues and is a professional physician"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Moxon is very professional and highly experienced in his field of practice. He is friendly and has superb bedside manners with his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Moxon for anyone looking for a top notch gastroenterologist. My thanks to Jennifer, the PA, for scheduling me an appointment and eventual procedure with Dr. Moxon on such short notice. I appreciate your service and for working with me to ensure I was able to see Dr. Moxon in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I love Dr. Penn he has been my Gastrentrolgist for 20+ years. He is fast and thorough. I always recommend him to my friends and family"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Gluskin is a very good gastrointestinal doctor and addresses all patient concerns. He is thorough and persistent in getting to the root of any problems. He has a very good bedside manner and listens to your concerns and answers all your questions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Was a patient years ago and never got around to writing a review, just writing to say that I was satisfied with his care. Had heartburn nearly 24/7 for many months before him and my primary care doctor were able to get it managed. I've since switched GI doctors from Dr. Gluskin as I struggled to secure a timely appointment with his office and found someone closer to where I moved to, but would recommend this practice still for sure."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Kuga and the entire staff were outstanding in their care, from check in to check out. For not having met him prior to my procedure, I felt like he was a doctor I had been with for a long time. Would definitely make this my Doctor and medical center should I ever have other gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Victor is thorough, knowledgeable, and he has a great bedside manner! I refer him to everyone who is in need of a gastroenterologist!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Treanor spoke clearly, explained the situation and analysis and sunmarized it at the end of our appointment. Great to have a down to earth and matter of fact explaination; just what I wanted!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Glaws is very caring. He listen to you and care about your health condition. I know Dr. Glaws for about 14 years as my gastroenterologist. I highly recommend him to my family as well as my friends. Dr.Glaws is the best gastroenterologist I ever known."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my first visit to Illinois Gastroenterology Group and Dr. Victor. Staff were courteous and professional and my wait time was less than five minutes. Dr. Victor discussed my medical concerns with me and presented a plan for medications, tests and procedures. Based upon this visit, my experience was completely satisfactory."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Seraphin is professional & extremely knowledgeable! He is an excellent gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Having a colonoscopy is not really something anybody ever wants to do. Dr. Victor was incredibly kind, explaining clearly everything that I should expect to happen during the procedure. Following, he was very reassuring. His staff greeted and cared for me with great kindness and care. I would highly recommend Illinois Gastroenterology Group."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I hope Dr Stinneford never retires! Amazing doctor, super beside manner! How can going to a gastro be enjoyable but he is lol!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Illinois Gastro was excellent, everyone was helpful, friendly, compassionate. Colonoscopies are not the most comfortable procedure 🙄 as we all know, but the staff and Dr Losurdo were great!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Chadha is the first gastro doctor I saw after going to a specific one for over 20 years. He is exceptionally talented and certainly has his patients as his number one priority. He is very easy to talk to and listens without interrupting. I wish I would have found Dr. Chadha 20 years ago."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have found Dr. Victor to be knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in my dealings with him. He is patient and takes the time to listen to my concerns. He is highly professional and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Cahill is thorough and spends time with you to make sure you get the healthcare you need."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr stinneford sat with me for 30 minutes and talked with me. Asked me questions and really listened to me. I felt like he cared and really wants to help me. I recommend him to anyone who is experiencing Gastro issues!!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I'd like to thank Dr. Stinneford, staff and everyone at the Endo Center of Elgin Gastroenterology for the professionalism, timeliness, and comprehensive pre/post communication that accompanied my procedure."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very impressed from the registration process, the procedure "prep" and the follow up later that morning. Everyone was very courteous and professional, yet very caring and aware this is not something the customers do everyday. Dr Christopoulos had excellent follow up after the procedure. As one wise man used to say...It's not everyday I go to get a colonoscopy, but when I do, I go to the IL Gastroenterology group/ Northwest Endoscopy Center in Arlington Heights. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was recently in the care of Dr. Jacobs and various medical providers at the Glenview location. If you are experiencing gastrointestinal issues and concerns, I highly recommend seeing Dr.Jacobs! I felt cared for and comfortable each visit. And all of my questions were always answered :) Amazing doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Friendly, personable and a great listener!!! Reviewed my health record in advance and was aware of my issue. Provided options that put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a client of Dr. Glaws for over 10 years. He is a very experienced, knowledgeable and kind physician. He spends time answering your questions, is up to date on advances and changes in gastroenterology practice. Would highly recommend him for all."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Pillai is such an amazing doctor and I wish I had seen him sooner."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was blessed when my physician, recommended Dr. Kaiser for colonosopy. I had another problem that resulted in surgery. It was corrected in a timely fashion and I was truly grateful. Dr. Kaiser provides excellent care and addresses concerns with helpful solutions. He demonstrates empathy, as he listens and addresses health issues. The staff at this location are friendly and professional. . Thank you & Congrats to Dr. Kaiser on his future journey of retirement.. God bless you."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Doctor Patel changed my life.. i was suffering from chronic indigestion and reflux and I didn’t know where to turn so at one point after doing a bit of research I found Dr. Patel initially we did some homeopathic stuff where I changed my diet my routines what I did after eating and eventually we realize that the problem is much deeper rooted in a physical obstruction/complication. This is where Dr. Patel recommended the TIFT surgery and it’s been 3 months since the surgery and I am back to eating what I like. Thank you so much Dr."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a very professional and comforting experience. Everyone on the team were friendly and caring. I recommend Dr. Robinson for any of your gastroenterology needs. No pain, great bed side manner and gave you the results and his office followed up on me later on that day. A Genuine doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was first time having this procedure done and Dr. Robinson did an excellent job as it relates to easing my anxiety."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been a patient at Illinois Gastroenterology for some years now and cannot describe how pleased I am to have found such a professional, truly knowledgeable team. When one has problems (and I do) one wants and needs the very best care possible. And I have gotten it! I have seen a number of members of the team over the years and cannot say a bad word about any of them. Plus, they are kind, sensitive and even fun, too!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Adler answered all my questions/concerns, I didn’t feel rushed or uncomfortable at any point and both procedures went smoothly. Glenview office is new and staff is very responsive with returning calls, messages and scheduling wasn’t an issue. Definitely will return when needed and recommend his services."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy with my gastroenterologist, Jeffrey Victor. My experience from start to finish was outstanding. His office staff were very welcoming, thorough, and efficient. Dr. Victor and his staff answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience, Dr Quaziis very knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciate the doctor could find a spot in his schedule aftermy emergencyroomvisit. Friendly staff, appointment reminders. Highly recommend this Illinois Gastroenterology group."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"She is professional and is knowledgeable with my Gastro issues."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"As unpleasant as Gastro issues are, it helps to have a wonderful doctor to help you with them. I’m very thankful!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Dorfmeister is an excellent Dr. She talks with you and takes a great interest in what is bothering you. What are you're symptoms. She does everything she can to alleviate what ails you. She has a good bedside manner and is kind, compassionate and she is very knowledgeable in gastro matters."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Losurdo to anyone who needs a gastrointestinal doctor. An amazing doctor who puts his patients first. I've been going to him for over 10 years."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease. My previous doctor retired and I ended up seeing Dr. Sonia Godambe. I hated to switch doctors but was extremely satisfied with her. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Calandra has been treating my gastrointestinal issues for many years. He is wonderful thorough and pleasant to work with. I would recommend him to anyone as I have done."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My name is Mohammed Mohdi I have been dealing with Dr.Al-Raddawi For the past fifteen years and I am very happy with his professional way in diagnosing and treating my case and his smooth team in arranging visits and tests.I advise anyone looking for a GI Doctor to visit him."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. T. Arndt Is the most detailed, comprehensive gastro doctor. THE best."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The best gastroenterologist you’ll ever see. all of their staff is super nice too. The doctor is super awesome. If you need a gastroenterologist. look no further, DR. GAMBLA is your doctor. He explains everything to you in a detailed manner. he answers any questions you might have in detail. He never rushes you. The nurse over there is especially nice and sweet. Trust me if you need a Gastro doctor. DR. GAMBLA is your man, look no further. Thanks DR. GAMBLA and staff. It’s hard to find a good doctor that is especially nice. I really appreciate all the help. That You guys have been over there. I hope you guys have amazing holidays coming up (thanksgiving and Christmas). I hope you guys had an awesome Halloween 🎃 too. I hope you guys have a blessed day. God bless you and yours. much peace ✌️, love ❤️, unity, and respect ✊!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Schoenig is a wonderful, no nonsense doctor. He took my complaints seriously, talked me through my options, and created a plan to take care of my complaints. It felt good to be heard and would recommend him to everybody."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have never been to a gastroenterologist before and he made my experience great! He was so kind and easy to talk to, gave great explanations, and offered me a variety of treatment options."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The entire process from scheduling appointment, prep instructions, day of procedure and procedure itself was seamless. All medical services, whether inpatient or outpatient can learn from Dr. Silva's service."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I recently had a procedure done by Dr Pillai. He took the time to explain exactly what he was doing and what outcome to expect. I found his explanation and especially his demeanor to be outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr Pillai for any Gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Seraphim is very patient and takes the time to listen to your concerns. He explains things clearly. Everyone is the office is also very pleasant."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've been under Dr Adler's care at Illinois Gasto/GI Alliance in Glenview Il since December 2021. He got me on the right medication to alleviate my symptoms and is checking on me regularly. With his expert guidance, I returned to a very normal situation. I am thankful to him and his entire staff in the Glenview office- they are all great to work with !"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I would definitely recommend Dr. Adler to anyone who needed a gastroenterologist. Dr. Adler takes the time to explain your medical issue and ask questions. I have anxiety and I trust him when he says do not worry.. Most times a doctor wants you to use a portal. Dr. Adler will return your calls personally."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Saw me on time and provided extremely useful information based on my medical history"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my experience with the Illinois gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lue is the best! Exceptional service, caring and comfortable to talk to. You won't find a better gastrologist!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Blumenstein to anyone suffering from gastrointestinal issues of any kind."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford is the only Gastroenterologist I have been to and have had my parents treated by him, and greatly appreciate his professionalism and candor. He is our family’s choice!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Schedule is on time no waiting, very professional team work, very caring nurses, Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Nice clean office and Great staff."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Janda is knowledgeable, compassionate and interested in his patients. I recommend him to anyone who needs a gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Bernsen has been my gastro Dr. for over 20 years. I am very pleased with his professionalism and knowledge. He will always get right to the point."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Qazi is a wonderful doctor. I saw him years ago through another health system and came back to him specifically when I moved to IL because he was that terrific. I would refer anyone needing gastroenterological services to him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been going to Illinois Gastroenterology for over 10 years and couldn’t be more satisfied with every aspect of my care."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Khaiser is a very knowledgeable young doctor , takes time to talk with you, and has a great bedside manner. My previous gastroenterologist retired so Dr Khaiser became my new doctor and I would certainly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Brian Blumenstein is a pleasure to work with as well as his staff. Very intelligent, to the point, over 20 years experience in Gastroenterology. I would highly recommend him to family & friends."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My office visit with Samantha was very good. She explained everything to me about my procedure. She answered all my questions and was very caring about me as a patient. I would recommend her and this practice."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Joseph is an exceptional physician he not only performs colonoscopies but he treats gastrointestinal and esophageal type issues. His bedside banners are impeccable. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He actually LISTENS!!! That fact, right there, puts him highest on "the great list" of doctor care. This was my first visit with Dr. Robinson. Lately, I've been having memory issues. Even though I come to my appointments prepared, complete with notes needing attention, I have issues clearly explaining myself. That is exactly what happened during this appointment! I was so upset with this, but Dr. Robinson was extremely patient and caring. He understood what I was trying to explain to him and actually was able to offer working solutions for what I was able to remember and explain to him. Dr. Robinson treated me with the utmost respect and caring, NOT with the impatience/curtness I've gotten from other physicians. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson, a very adept Gastroenterologist, especially for other seniors like me."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I just would like to share my experience from this place and it was amazing very professional place very clean they’re always on time and Doctor it’s not talking you around he goes straight to the point I was really happy with my visit…I do 1000 % Recommend this place"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Such a nice person and explained everything well"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Schoenig is very personable, explains things well, and answers questions. He has great expertise in his field. The Digestive Disease Endoscopy Center is very efficient and all staff were friendly and seem to be very thorough. They were on time and provide many reminders and instructions prior to your procedure. I recommend Dr. Schoenig to whoever may be in need of a Gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Pillai is an amazing Dr. I have had chronic pancreatic problems for a while. He listened to me, and gave me personal attention. I would recommend him to anyone who has gastrointestinal problems"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've been going threw allot this past year an it seemed as if no one could figure out wat was going on with my body after my surgery but this last appointment with Illinois Gastroenterology group help me understand wat was going on with myself from the instructions to the medicine I was provided I'm actually feeling much better then I was thanks again.."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent gastroenterologist! Dr. Losurdo is a thorough listener. Extremely professional with a great bedside manner. I've been a patient for years and would never think of leaving."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Vijay Laxmi Misra is a wonderful doctor and has a great bedside manner. She explained the scheduled procedure and the post-op results in great detail. The entire staff at DDEC are very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Misra for your gastroenterologist needs."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich was great! He was very good at explaining the procedure and was willing to listen to my questions. I was nervous for the procedure he reassured me and made the procedure easy! Amazing bed side manner! I would highly recommend Dr. Liebovich for all your Gastro needs!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Misra is hands-down the best physician I’ve ever worked with. She possesses a rare combination of impeccable expertise, warmth, kindness, and authority. She is confident but also compassionate. I also appreciate that she has a holistic overview and understands the relationship bw nutrition and gastrointestinal disease. I can’t recommend her highly enough!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Sunbulli, Listens to my concerns. Offered his medical advice and now I'm hoping to be in a healthier place within the next few months."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Janda is an outstanding physician and person. I have been under his care several times over the last 15 years or so and I have always had very positive experiences, including one this very morning at Hinsdale Hospital. A++"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Dorfmeister has a genuine desire to listen to her patients and address their needs."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I just had my first ever visit to a Gastroenterologist after receiving a positive diagnosis to a Cologuard test. Dr Sun appeared to be very professional, and explained what various results could mean. His office staff was also very courteous and efficient, especially the person who scheduled my Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Cahill is a very professional and personable doctor. She is very knowledgeable in the gastroenterology field."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Greenberg for all your Gastro needs. He is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, personable, listens to your needs, and highly competent to provide the best personal care to assist any patient, while guiding you to better & stable health."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Performed my 4th colonoscopy with no adverse effects. Top notch doctor. Explained everything well."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a visit with Lauren Smith NP and she was so caring and thoughtful! She really listened to me and I am feeling so much better.."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I must say my experience was very good! Receptionist, Nurse Practitioner, and Dr., Arndt were great! Doctor Personally called me ... and was glad to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend this team that works so well together. Thank you Illinois Gastroenterologist group!"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The service from the Illinois Gastroenterology Group for many years. The staff is very friendly and thorough in their work. Dr Losurdo has a great bedside manner. He always shows concern in our conversations. I have recommended him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have had two colonoscopies and an endoscopy at Illinois Gastroenterology Institute and been very happy with the results and the pleasant and professional Dr and staff."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Lue is one of the most talented and gifted gastrointestinal doctors I have ever met. He is very caring, patient with extraordinary bedside matter. I highly recommend Dr Lue."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Rajesh Pillai is an excellent gastroenterologist. Very busy but very personable. Listens to the concerns. He spends good amount of time in explaining the nature of illness and proper course of therapy. He goes out of his way in making sure that family is also happy and make family as part of the team. My family and I are fortunate to have him as our GI specialist taking care of us."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Pillai has been my Gastroenterologist for several years and has carefully observed my condition. He has kept me informed before, during and after several procedures. As of this date, it appears all is well. Also the personnel involved along the way have been kindly attentive and professional."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Shoenig listened carefully to me as I shared with him the health issues I was having. He didn’t rush me & gave me time to describe my health concerns. He helped me figure out a diagnosis plan to begin. When I suggested something I would like done he was very cooperative & guided me in setting those things up. I highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of gastroenterologist. His nurses & the office staff are very pleasant & willing to answer patients’ questions. Mary Lou Lawson"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Horowitz has been providing me excellent care for over 10 years. He is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, patient and kind. In addition, office visit wait times are never long. He respects his patients and their time. I highly recommend Dr. Horowitz for your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Hareth M. Raddawi, M.D. is an outstanding doctor. He is thorough and takes the time to explain physiologic concepts to you. I highly recommend this specialist to anyone. He has listened so all of my concerns and always given the proper assessments and diagnostic procedures. Raddawi's clinical judgment is amazing. If you are suffering from gastric issues, please see this M.D. Thank you Hareth M. Raddawi!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Had 2 procedures at Dr. Raddawi office location in Oak Lawn staff was very excellent and professional. Dr. Raddawi took time to answer all my questions At follow-up he continued his caring manner answering and explaining the results and detailing what I should do in the future"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was seriously Ill with severe ulcerative colitis in 1915 under another gastroenterologist. One of my friends literally and physically took me to Dr Raddawi. I had never met him before! Dr Raddawi was sympathetic and took personal care of me and attended to my illness and saved me. There nothing I can say which would be enough to describe his medical care,, his expertise and competence. He is caring and compassionate, kind and competent. I can not praise him enough! He is doctors doctor."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Julka has been my gastroenterologist for about 8 years or more. My experiences have always been professional, thorough, pleasant and informative. He is usually very up to date on any and all diagnostical tests which i may have had, whether they were gastro related or not..Mostly, he doesn't rush thru my appointments. We actually talk and discuss different options. This allows me to make better decisions. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"If you want the Best Gastroenterologist than you will want Dr. David Kim. He is Excellent, Through, and easy to talk to regarding any diseases of the digestive system, also any problems you have been experiencing. Dr. Kim is theThe Best Doctor I have ever had. He saved my life. Dr. David Kim did cured me when no other Doctor knew what the problem was. He is the Best."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kalra was extremely helpful and answered all my questions!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Joel Latin of Northwest Gastro is a phenomenal Doctor. He saved my life after my initial diagnosis of Ulcerative Colitis a dozen years ago and has been a mainstay in my preventive care since. Great bedside manner! I highly recommend Dr Latin."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my procedure done at the Illinois Gastroenterology Group in Oak Lawn, IL. Dr. Brian Blumenstein and his staff took great care of me. I really felt spoiled with the heated gown and blanket I was given. The whole process was quite fast. I surly won’t mind the next time."

4.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kaiser seems to have a great bedside manner about himself. It was my first time meeting him and we didn't have a chance to talk much to each before my procedure and by the time I was awake, he was already on to the next patient so we didn't talk at all after the procedure. However, his team of nurses were wonderful! In particular, Regina, Patsy and Naomi. I hope I got the names right. They were very attentive. Regina even noticed that one of my earrings was missing from my ear! Turns out, it was at home because I had not put it in my ear in the first place! Lol. Dr. Gangu, who was amazing, was my original gastroenterologist, but he retired and I heard that Dr. K will be retiring soon. So by the time I need another colonoscopy, I'll have a new doctor. I'm sure that doctor will be just as nice, but hopefully will have time after the procedure to talk with me. 😊"

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"All the testing and the Dr fully explained everything"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Overall excellence from provider & staff. Very pleased with services at Illinois gastroenterology. Gracias, thank you."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Janda is the best gastro Dr.in the whole state of illinois, very thorough, explains everything in detail,highly recommend,also Jolene is very helpful in addressing the issues i was experiencing, highly recommend Jolene too!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Chi is great, knowledgeable doctor with positive attitude and attention to details. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy with Dr Stinneford. Hes plain awesome at what he does. He was on time and the colonoscopy went smooth. Staff was extremely nice. I would recommend Dr Stinneford to anyone looking for a Gastroenterology Dr. Hes very nice and actually seems to love what he does. I will go there again and again. His place runs like a fine watch. Very smooth process."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Losurdo is excellent!! The whole staff was great from beginning to end. Would strongly recommend !"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"A top notch gastroenterologist. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He recommended that I participate in a clinical trial for my condition and it is saving my life."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Robinson was very helpful in assesing my condition and clear explaining what needs to be done to resolve the issues. He listens and is concern about your health. He gives recommendation and steps needed. In addition his staff is helpful and discusses your symptoms to pass on to the doctor. The office is clean and orderly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson for Gastrointestinal diagnoses and follow up care."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Kevin Liebovich, M.D. He is very thorough and a very knowledgeable Gastroenterologist. He's hand down the "Best"! Please schedule an appointment with him for your Colonoscopy and EGD. 👍"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Lee has been my doctor for many years and highly recommend, great personality and staff is amazing."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The whole team was awesome. I highly recommend this Dr. Horowitz."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Illinois Gastroenterology Group is where I had my first Colonoscopy procedure and I was a bit nervous but the staff made me feel quite comfortable. They were very thorough explaining how the procedure was going to be done. I will definitely return when my next procedure is due."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All of the staff were polite, efficient and my test went smoothly without any delays. I have been a patient of Dr. Greenberg for over 20 years, and I would highly recommend him to anyone requiring gastroenterology services"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Greenberg,his predecessor and Northwest Gastro have kept me healthy and out of the hospital for the last 45 years. They are caring,responsive and experts in their fields . Their nurses and support staff are wonderful too. These Drs. Are THE BEST"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had an excellent experience with Dr. Blumenstein and the staff at Illinois Gastroenterology group. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. My prep, screening procedure and follow-up went very smooth. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"my doctor gastrologist I suggest are you folks very honest very successful and very good doctor in my opinion I was diagnosed with Gert and he’s been treating me with Nexium and it’s been helping"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"If your looking for a gastrointestinal doctor who listens to you and doesn't dismiss and make you feel crazy I highly recommend.they get you in quickly and the staff is always super friendly.i personally love dr.wayne lue"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"A very efficient procedure. Dr. Joseph and the team at Elgin Gastroenterology Group were professional, thorough and did a great job making sure I was taken care of throughout the entire process. I would highly this group of extraordinary individuals."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I would highly recommend the Illinois Gastroenterology Group. Everyone was so friendly, professional, and efficient. My procedure wasn’t scheduled until 11 and I was concerned about them running late. They were actually ahead of schedule. I was dropped off at 10:30 and was ready to be picked up at 12:15. Overall, it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a Colonoscopy with Dr Sunil! The spinner was on time! Staff was great! Dr answered all my questions prior to the procedure. I would Definately recommend Illinois Gastroenterology!!"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent gastroenterologist. My appointment was very prompt. He took the time to talk to me and asked all the right questions, which is quite amazing, concerning doctor appointments in this age."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Kaiser has been my Gastro doctor for many,many years.There is no one else I would consider for myself or refer to others,for Gastro treatment.He is the Gold Standard."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"A very honest and patient focused doctor"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Clark is the best in the business. He took an immediate interest in my case and got me right in for an endoscopy. He’s caring and extremely knowledgeable. Just a fantastic doctor. He will be my gastroenterologist for life."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Chi and his staff are the best you'll find in Gastroentrilogy .He is the best in his field,need this type of service I highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Friendly, answered all my questions completely"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr.Horowitz his professional experience and bedside matter was superb. He informed me step by step and answered all my questions and made me feel less anxious during the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I went to see Dr. Sunil Joseph for the first time after Dr. Asghar Syed sent me to him with my lab report for the Colonoscopy. I found him as a kind, humble, and humorous gentleman man who truly listens to his patients. His staff was very helpful, polite, warm, and quick responders; assigned me to a recent date for the procedure due to my condition of having rapid weight loss, arthritis and very low in iron and hemoglobin. I highly recommend becoming his patient if someone has serious concerns about Gastrointestinal issues"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Joseph was very friendly, efficient, and bright. I have chosen him to do my next colonoscopy in a situation where I needed to decide if I should go back to my previous gastroenterologist whom I liked a lot."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent service, everyone so kind in professional"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"If you are looking for a Gastroenterologist who knows his stuff, please consider seeing Jonathan Rosenberg, MD. He is very thorough asking questions about your symptoms and providing you with information and what the issue may be and the next steps on helping you on your way to being healthy. He is very approachable and easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Going into the office to see Dr. Kalra is always a pleasure. The reception staff and the nurses are very thorough, making sure to keep it a very hygienic visit. Dr. Kalra is a great gastroenterologist that doesn't try to over talk you, he has exceptional listening skills and is willing to try many avenues to make sure the patient is comfortable. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I absolutely love Dr. Janda, and the entire staff at Hinsdale Gastroenterologist! Dr. Janda has great bed side manners, and he’s extremely professional. He absolutely cares about your well being, and I can’t thank him enough!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Robert Janda has been treating me for over a decade for my Barrett's esophagus. He's an excellent Gastroenterology Specialist and very professional but I also like his calm demeanor and bedside manner. He's very patient and answers all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Saved my life in 2004 insisting "something terribly wrong " with this woman. I went ER with abdominal pain. Diagnosed with rare cancer. Have seen him since then with other gastro issues. Very patient, always listens, very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"an excellent doctor, in my experience he is the best gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Arand is a keeper!! The most challenging part about working with a Dr. who is in a specialty is finding one whose opinion and guidance you can trust. In addition, they must have the skill to listen to your perspective and wrap it into effective solutions you are comfortable with. Dr. Arand posseses all of this and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent care by everyone! Thoughtful kind people."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent gastro care from Dr. Sun and everyone in the office."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Ballard explained to me what caused my condition and what I need to do to help keep it under control"

5.0