GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Nick Moskos...Nick loves Dr Seraphin..he's the best"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Treanor is a very fine Doctor whom has been so kind and engages in conversation of questions ask and take time to explain to me what I need to know. I moved out of state and still want to keep him as my Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Best Doctor ever..."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr. Fred Rosenberg is compassionate and dedicated to helping his patients achieve the best possible outcomes. When it became clear that my next treatment strategy should be the determination of whether I qualify for TIF, Dr. Rosenberg reached out to his partners who specialize in this procedure to expedite an appointment for me. You don't often see this level of care in today's health care environment."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr. Kim and staff are wonderful, always friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr Stinneford is a wonderful Doctor, kind , thorough, compassionate. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Was awesome. Listened to my concerns and provided detailed explanation regarding my personal situation. Every Dr. should rise to this level of patient care and expertise."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"Dr Joseph was attentive to my concerns,took his time in evaluation of my problems. Made sure I was well informed."

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Nov 06 2020

"At the office visit prior to my colonoscopy, Dr Stinneford did not rush me. He asked several questions about me and my health. It’s been a long time since I was in a doctors office that was not seemingly in a hurry."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"I have been seeing Dr.Bijaj for many years and I have had been treated with the utmost professionalism, from his staff to him. He makes sure that I have the best care possible. I have and will continue to refer my family and friends to him for great care."