GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional been doing health care with them over 15 years. If not good I would have found a new doctor."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Janda is very reassuring, professional, and highly regarded in his field. His office staff is also very kind and capable. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Very nice staff. Efficient in managing procedure. No pain and quick results."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Dr Muscarello always explans everything in detail and makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"I’ve been a patient of dr. Raddawi for 20 years and I’ve always been treated well by him and his staff. I’ve had some issues that were always dealt with and followed up with phone calls about my well being. I highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr. Arndt is one of the kindest and friendly doctor I have ever been to. He makes you feel very comfortable during your office visit. He ordered an ultrasound for me and personally called me with my results as soon as he got them. How many doctors do that!!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Very personable and caring! I would recommend."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"The best dr I have ever met. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 20 2019

"Excellent appointment with Dr. Gupta regarding upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 12 2019

"Dr. Adler is a fantastic gastroenterologist! I have been a patient of his for many years now, and have the highest confidence that I am in great hands with him! He and his staff are always so nice and efficient. But most importantly, he is very thorough in his assessment of my condition and always takes the time to listen. My procedures have been painless and reassuring. I have referred family members to him, and would recommend him to anyone if need of a great gastro doctor!"