GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Chadha is caring, professional & takes time to listen. I highly recommend him and this GI group."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Dr Elkhatib is a physician who shared a wealth of knowledge and compassion with me as a patient. I was also very impressed when he listened to my input and considered my thoughts about my particular medical concerns. He is very highly recommended by me! Thank you so much, Dr. Elkhatib!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Professional caring staff who are top notch in their approach to serving patients. Have given referrals for them to several people."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Aug 16 2021

"Great people and doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"The entire staff was so warm and friendly, they immediately put me at ease. They are like a well oiled machine, everyone knows their job and they execute it flawlessly. I am always anxious before going in, but Dr Stinneford is so kind and his manner is so gentle, i find myself immediately relaxing. I would (and do!) recommend him to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"He is an awesome doctor, he listens, and make sure you received the treatment needed according to your health situation."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 02 2020

"Dr. Liebovich is a professional and is both knowledgeable and caring. He listens to me and wants to do all that can be done for my IBS symptoms. I am fortunate to have such a special doctor."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Dr Sun always makes me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Oct 21 2020

"Dr. Liebovich is very confident & knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions & I enjoyed my follow up visit after my EGD procedure with him."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2020

"Dr. Vander has the best bedside manner. He literally saved my life. He’s kind and takes time to listen . In my opinion the best gastro doctor on the North Shore."