GI Alliance of Illinois has a new patient portal link! To access, click here!

Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

Reviews for Lake In The Hills

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"I went to Dr Sun with an medical issue ! And he is helping me get to the problem with further testing ! That I am very concerned! Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Dr Sun is very patient and has a very strong knowledgeable background. His diagnosis is super accurate! I saw a few GI doctors before and Dr Sun is the most experience and the best. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Dr. Stinneford listens very carefully to your issues & takes time to explain & help. He also shows great concern & takes the time to help so you get the medications you need at a reasonable price"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Great GI doctor to have, personable, listens to concerns, doesn't rush you."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2020

"Thank you you're a wonderful person very caring and recommend you to anyone thanks again doctor I appreciate it when you've done for me."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Nov 02 2020

"GOOD"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Works with you not just pushes you through, very helpful."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"DrJoseph took the time to discuss my concerns, he is very compassionate and knowledgeable ."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"I love the doctors and the nurses. Great place, and the doctors are always looking out for are best interest."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 31 2020

"Dr Lutsi and Dr Shah are our Drs. They are both great. Thorough while trying to figure out whats going on with your gut. I couldn't have been given a better dr in the er."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2020

"A doctor that listens and doesn't talk down to you. An informative visit."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 03 2020

"Fantastic service and attention to the issues."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 24 2020

"No Problems-Staff friendly-efficient Dr. Joseph outstanding"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2020

"Dr Gamble made me feel a lot better. He is very thorough and answered all of my concerns. He also has a great sense of humor which is rare with most doctors. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 14 2020

"Everyone here greets you and makes sure all your info is current. Dr Dorfmiester is professional, caring and is interested in what her patients have to say."