Patient Reviews

At GI Alliance of Illinois, we are a physician-led practice with a patient-centric focus, meaning you will always be our top priority. We know how important it is to feel comfortable with your provider and to know that you are cared about every step of the way. When choosing a provider, it is important to find one that is not only knowledgeable about your GI condition but one that can provide you with the support you need. Our practice is known across the state because of our top rated gastroenterologists and staff. We would love for you to browse through the reviews below from past and present patients who have been right where you are so that you can make the most informed decision when choosing a GI provider. Once you have read the reviews, reach out to a GI Alliance of Illinois location near you— we would love a chance to connect with you and find out how we can help you achieve better GI health.

Reviews for Peoria

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Professional, informed, compassionate, friendly."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Great doctor and staff. Very friendly. The process was quick and easy. I was in and out in a flash. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everyone was great thank you"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I found Brynn Cinnamon very knowledgeable she is very through"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Always an excellent experience. I’m extremely pleased with the front desk support, PA Anderson, the nurses and the office manager that allowed me to have my checkup while we waited for Tricare to clear the referral. I recommend getting the phone system updated because it is not reliable when trying to contact the office. I also recommend finding a way to notify patients in a timely manner if their referrals have expired. My referral expired in May 2023, but wasn’t notified until 3 pm the day before my 0800 appointment (9 months later). Overall-extremely satisfied and feel fortunate that my health care is the hands of your organization."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr king was very helpful and listened to our concerns and answered all our questions."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Brynn Cinnamon has excellent communication skills. Everyone at the Peoria Illinois office are always very helpful and informative!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Everyone is great . They listen to your concerns and help resolve them. Megan and Leslie are great at the desk and Kristene Flanagan is great ."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Clean department. Staff friendly and Professional."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"All staff are wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Hardly any wait time. Doctor came in right away. She was very nice and thorough. I will definitely go back to her in the future."

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Went well 1-1 good"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Great service from everyone."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I receive great customer service from the moment I check in at the front desk, promptly seen by nurse and doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"The GI Alliance of Peoria treats their patients with kindness and respect. They truly listen to their patients and help them live a healthy life."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I see an APN, Brynn Cinnamon. She's very sweet and attentive and really listens to you."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I have always had a good experience at GI Alliance. I have never had a long wait time, and everyone has been pleasant and efficient. Kristine Flanagan is very good. She is kind, and she’s not in a rush when she comes in the room. She takes time with me, and she knows my history when she comes in the room. I always feel like she listens to my concerns and works with me to fix the problem."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I have been going here for years and am very happy with the care I've received. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very patient minded, polite and professional."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Staff is friendly and professional, building is clean and in good condition. No complaints."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"My favorite group."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"My doctor is the most beautiful woman I've seen so far this year. She will set the standard for all the women."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I was very satisfied and encouraged while at GI Alliance in Peoria, IL. People were respectful and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Totally professional, and seamless procedure."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Good Doctors"

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I have been a patient at this practice since it began. Always treated well, nearly always on time. Questions answered and procedures explained clearly."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Fast and effecient"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Rhonda was the best. She spent a lot of time with me and really cared to know what was going on. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Very thorough in their examination and also in the results of the examination. They fully explained the recommended procedure and what to expect. It was comforting in the way treated."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I am always pleased to meet with your staff your treatment of patients is excellent and kind"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Everyone was kind, helpful, and took time to listen to me."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"The doctor was very nice"

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very professional And attentive!"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff all the way from the receptionist to the nurses to the doctors. The nurses and doctor took time address all the issues I was having. The colonoscopy part wasn't that bad. I took the pills and that made the experience a bit more pleasant."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Office staff were efficient and pleasant. The staff and physician worked well together and my appointment for surgery and instructions was completed in a timely manner. Nice job!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Very kind people. They listen to me. They adapted to what I needed done. I was especially impressed with their ability to make me feel comfortable about a uncomfortable topic"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Everyone was so nice & my NP was great~addressing my concerns, explained everything so I could understand;~}"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Clark Anderson is a very caring and competent man. He goes far and beyond to help you. I would recommend him to ANYONE!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"If a colonoscopy could be pleasant, I would say mine was very close. I took advantage of taking the pills instead of the liquid prep. I’ve had terrible luck with the liquid prep and was dreading it. Infact, I said no more colonoscopies. The pills are kind of big and a lot of water but I had no problems. The actual surgery went well. The Endoscopy Center is the best!! So clean! All the people had smiles on their faces and you could tell they loved working there. I highly recommend the center and Dr. Trainor."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everyone is this office is always so nice and very helpful"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Brynn, NP, was excellent. She was thorough, listened well, and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend her sand this practice. Everyone I had contact with was helpful, friendly, and professional."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Staff was very friendly & competent. Made we feel that they cared for my wellbeing."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Brynn was such a good listener and gave great feedback."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"This office has the nicest most helpful people working in it And things get done in a very quick timely manner. My daughter said mom come here the doctors are great and she wasn’t wrong. I was born and raised in Las Vegas those doctors will kill you literally So Kudos to GI alliance"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"All was good except parking lot. Would rather visit an office in N. Peoria."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"My nurse practitioner was very thorough and pleasant. I appreciated the time she spent with me and all my questions were answered!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very attentive and caring."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Iwas late because I got lost but they still took me and did not make me feel unwanted. The nurse was very helpful and informative. Dr Kang made it easy to understand what was going to happen. The lady that gave me the instructions for the endoscope and the colonoscopy was super informative. I had a good experience and expect to continue with GI Alliance."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Had the best experience working with Rhonda Woodbury. She was helpful, easy to understand and kind."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"This experience was about as great as it could possibly be. I am glad I did not know any of the young ladies. They’re all beautiful. It may have been somewhat embarrassing. 😁"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Great staff which delivered a very pleasant experience for a very unpleasant procedure. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Patient, professional service. I felt I was heard and involved in options for the way forward."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"I got in at my allotted time and was listened to. I’m very happy with this organization."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Communication was great. I am very pleased with the outcome. The day of surgery I felt well and kindly treated. The nurses could not have been nicer."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Good"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Promt friendly service"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2023

"All the staff of GI Alliance were very friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 30 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Kuga for 20 years I like Dr kuga unlike most doctors he will at least listen to what the patient has to say and in recent years the staff has been getting a lot more professional and competent"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Great people and very understanding. Always friendly with smiles : )"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Everybody makes you feel like you matter."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very helpful staff and PA's. Answered all my questions and concerns. Helped with setting up future appointments and tests."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Super nice professional on time appointment!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was so nice. Drs were very friendly and informed. I would recommend this group"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"All my questions were answered. The visit was very helpful."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was Great that spoke to me and I will recommend your office to my friends."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Woodbury. She thorough and informative. Will come back to her again."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great experience. Amazing staff."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Nice visit details on what are in the future was explained"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Fantastic customer service. Physician and staff take time to explain everything. Couldn't be more pleased."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Satisfactory was a routine check up went well"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was personal and professional."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I will say, I ABSOLUTELY love Marsha and John...I can't remember the name of the NP that I talked to, but she was awesome too ❣️ My bad review comes to Nickey (sp) She was a !#@*#!!!!!! Apparently she is a scheduler... and I explained to her that I received a message from Dr. Kieser..to schedule an appointment. She REFUSED. I then explained that I have been there for YEARS, and not to mention, probably more than she is old!!! STILL REFUSED!!!! I then asked her to let Marsha and John know that I called and asked for them to call me back@least it is all documented and I let the people in charge know because she DID NOT do her job!!!!! I even found out that she talked to the doctor and he told her to make sure I got an appointment, but she NEVER called me back!!!!!! I understand that good help is hard to find, but I want her fired !!!! That is in NO WAY good customer service!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"DR. CARROLL N ENTIRE STAFF WERE GREAT!!! THANK YOU ALL☺👍"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Rhonda Woodbury was very professional and explained to me what I needed to know and how we were going to proceed in order to elevate my problem. I felt relieved after my appointment with her."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"It was professional"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I highly recommend Clark Anderson, head of the GI clinic! His knowledge, kind and caring mannerism, and wit make for a more pleasant visit to a potentially stressful place.. I will continue to recommend this office thanks to him!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Rhonda Woodbury took much time to qualify my concerns."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I recently saw Rhonda Woodbury, NP at GI Alliance of Illinois. She was thorough, listened well, and was warm and caring. She didn't just focus on my symptoms, but on me as a person. She went above and beyond for me and I am so appreciative of her. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

4.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My doctor was very kind, and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This is the place I use for my colonoscopy. Have been seeing Brynn Cinnamon this year when my gastroenterologist was unavailable. She is totally awesome, caring and compassionate. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone was very pleasant and seemed to be interested in my problem."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great Drs.and staff. You've always been there for me and appreciate everything you do"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I saw Rhonda W. for a consultation. She was friendly, extremely knowledgeable and working with me to solve my problems. I would recommend this group 💯%!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I first saw Rhonda the NP and then she had Dr Patel come in. He is was AWESOME!! They both were great! The front staff was very friendly. Dr Patel cares and you makes you know he cares. I was in pain he assessed me and was gentle and compassionate. I’m so glad he is my Dr!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff was very pleasant and the physician assistant that I saw very informative and really listened. I would greatly recommend GI of Illinois."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone I've had contact with has been very nice"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent people to have taken care of you you can't do any better than these people!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everything was smooth and the staff was very nice. I was in and out!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable, they really listen to you."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I highly recommend this office and my care team! I have been a patient since 2017 and diagnosed with Chrons disease, the care I have received has been excellent! Every person from the receptionist to the doctors and nurses make the experience so easy. I would recommend them any time!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Pleasantly pleased with the care, concern and knowledge she has. I presented with major challenges and discomfort; I left with a better understanding of the cause and a written explanation of meds that were affecting me Greatly increased my medication understanding and how they affect the body function. She cares. Her knowledge, based on twenty years experience and education, enabled an accurate assessment and diagnosis. Superior interpersonal communication. Thanks to GI Alliance for Dr Penn and his awesome team. My husband and I will not consider going anywhere else for our GI health issues."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Woman that took my blood was excellent. Labwork results came back next day. 2nd visit was even better than the 1st"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Penn for years for my GI health. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything in a way his patients can understand. I would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Thus far, I have received nothing but excellent care regarding a very abnormal and out-of-nowhere case of Celiac’s Disease. After several months of suffering and not knowing what was wrong with me, to now undergoing the steps toward an official diagnosis and treatment plan, this has been a very positive experience in the middle of a overly long period of suffering. Thank you very much for your work!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been a patient at Illinois Gastroenterology for some years now and cannot describe how pleased I am to have found such a professional, truly knowledgeable team. When one has problems (and I do) one wants and needs the very best care possible. And I have gotten it! I have seen a number of members of the team over the years and cannot say a bad word about any of them. Plus, they are kind, sensitive and even fun, too!"

5.0 Review from G.2. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very pleased with the experience with the staff."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I would highly recommend the doctors there. They have gone out of their way to help me and get to the bottom of my problems and not just push pills. It's such a relief knowing that."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone was very nice. The person that I saw for my problem was very concerned and listened to everything I said"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am very satisfied with the care I've received there not with the last visit but with all my visits thank you"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Was really pleased with the care I received. Very thorough. And extremely helpful."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Wu has been caring for me for 20years! He and Dr Clark are amazing, as is all of the staff! THANKYOU for helping me achieve such a long standing level of remission!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent care at IGI and trust them completely Plus they really listen to your concerns. Highly recommended"

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Saw me on time and provided extremely useful information based on my medical history"

4.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Peaceful environment. Respectful staff."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Quick and efficient. I didn’t wait at all. They listened."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly and understanding when I had a pancreatitis attack, they were able to get me an appt for an endoscopy within two weeks to figure out what's going on with me. Everyone was so sweet, I would recommend their office to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was at IGI for a follow up visit. I saw Clark Anderson. The visit went very well. Everything was explained and all my questions were answered. I am very pleased with IGI."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They were very hospitable and helpful in insuring that you understood and was comfortable with everything pertaining to the situation"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had am endoscopy done . and all went well everyone was very professional and friendly my third time there. And received good news all looked good"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent service! Knowledgeable and friendly! Clark Anderson is terrific!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 17 2022

"They were very hospitable and helpful in insuring that you understood and was comfortable with everything pertaining to the situation"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone who works at IGI from the bottom to the top care about each person as if they were the only one being cared for that day Very Professional Staff, Thank you All, Tony Long!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Staff is very friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have had two colonoscopies and an endoscopy at Illinois Gastroenterology Institute and been very happy with the results and the pleasant and professional Dr and staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Staff is very nice and helpful. They are willing to help with anything needed so that you are taken care of. Nice job.😊"

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable.. just wish they would have been more through on what I should do and expect. Maybe it happened but it is alot of information to take in. Overall good."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been very impressed with Dr Khaiser and his assistant Brittney Clark. They are very knowledgeable and professional!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctor they really listen to there patients"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They were very nice"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very caring, and understanding. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"I have been going there for at least 25/30 years. For me there is no other GI Doctor but Dr. Treanor and PA - Clark... Plus all the office staff is exceptional !!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very professional and personable staff."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff is very accommodating and happy to help."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. Medical team was all business and doctor did an outstanding job. I felt like I was in great hands during the procedure and had a perfect outcome thanks to the doctor and team."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"No complaints about my visit. Everyone very kind and helpful. Liked the Dr. and everyone who made my visit comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Staff was very professional and compassionate."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"They were very nice and answer all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable which means a lot to me. Thank you very much for being so kind and patient with me. God bless."

4.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very professional, didn't have to wait forever to get an appointment, and in the waiting area. Very expeditious at getting my tests set up, and getting them done."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"All personel was courteous and kind. They make an uncomfortable situation comfortable and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"They were all so nice and friendly and very prompt taking you back."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"I have been a patient at IGI for 5 years and have seen a few different doctors and had several procedures. Dr. Patel and his staff are some of the most professional and caring people. Dr. Patel really took the time to explain my diagnosis, and listened to me. First doctor I have had in a long time take my concers and works endlessly to find answers, instead of dismissing me. I feel cared for as a patient and heard!!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My name is Barbara Sleeth, took my favorite Dr. Camacho to take care of me. Everyone very professional. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Once I arrived the procedure went well. The young lady who escorted me in was very pleasant and took pride and care in her job. When her part was comete she called another male attendant in and he preceded with his job. Then the young lady went by the waiting area to let my wife know the imaging was completed, the she carefully pushed my wheel chair to the elevator and to the exit. We both thanked her for her generosity."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional people! Their whole group works together to get you well. I would never have been diagnosed with my health problems anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nice atmosphere, really nice and genuine personnel. Very personable, I would definitely recommend coming here for your gastro needs"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor was very nice. He explained things thoroughly."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Extremely friendly staff! I was seen on time which I appreciated and I was seen by a highly competent staff member! I had a great experience and would highly recommend the Illinois Gastroenterology Institute."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Illinois gastrologist makes things easy for you you’re so comfortable and relaxed they are just carrying people care about you that’s hard to find these days highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of this for over 20 years. I began with Dr. Khaiser then transitioned to Dr. Camacho over the years. I feel the doctors and staff are very professional and comprehensive and caring out their work. I have experienced some health problems over the years and I feel that the doctors and technical staff have aggressively approach the issues to solve the problems. I would not hesitate to recommend this group to anyone needing the services they offer."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have found that in every visit all the staff were very kind and helpful. I am a retired nurse."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was treated with respect by each staff I had contact with. They tried to relieve the anxiety related to my upcoming procedure. Great NP."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor took the time to understand my concerns. He really listened to me and helped me figure out what was going on"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They are always on time! Very considerate of the patient they take excellent care!!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Group seems very professional in putting a care package together to maximize your health."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Baldwin for 26 years. His compassion and health care of his patients is unsurpassed. His staff is always caring and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Dr. Camacho and his staff go above and beyond to help you in every way. I have never been to an office with a group of people that care as much as the staff here, it is very comforting in times of need. They keep you well informed as to all that is going on and what needs to be done with a situation. I truly appreciate all they have helped me with. Jessie, she is an angel."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Baldwin has been my doctor for several years and procedures. He is easy to talk to and explains things so you understand. Very good bedside matter also. Very through. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My GI doc for 20 years!!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Treanor and his staff along with others at Illinois Gastro treated me with respect. I arrived 15 mins early and when I walked into the waiting room some one took me to my room for the appointment with Dr Treanor."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wu is an expert in his field, who is also kind and caring."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Wu is a outstanding doctor who is informed and will set you on track!! I love my doctor 😊"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doc saved my life and gave me a reason to keep going. Also the weight loss is incredibly awsome. I would recommend doc Khaiser to anyone whom wants the help. Thank you. See you soon."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Treanor since 1994. I believe he is very much responsible for my still being alive and active. He is skilled, intelligent and personable."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Penn is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. 👍"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very detailed and took time to explain."

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good"

5.0 Review from G.&. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Camacho was great. Staff is very attentive and caring. Highly recommend IGI"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Al-Rashdan was professional in every sense of the word. His empathy and demeanor went beyond the usual doctor-patient relationship and allowed me to relax and have complete confidence in his ability to safely conduct the procedure. I would recommend him to anyone who requires a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"We are not very good at coming up with words of praise for anyone but our Heavenly Father but have been very satisfied with Dr. Baldwin's health care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff are friendly and doctor is patient and very professional."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I highly recommend Dr.Baldwin. He has been our doctor for over ten years. He explains things well and is easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good care and service. Very professional staff. Definitely recommend for all GI procedures."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Baldwin is so caring.He is a good listener, isn’t afraid to try something new, and is very current on techniques available. His nurse, John, is the best. He always returns calls, listens & comforts, if needed. Dr. & his entire staff have been there when I needed them, & had nowhere else to turn. They referred me on, as needed, & found answers to my problems."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Treanor is very likable, easy to understand and listens to all questions his patients have for him. He has what has been described as a "good bedside manner". In past years I have had problems with staff and some of the other doctors when Dr. Treanor wasn't available. However staff problems seem to have been resolved and I'm back on track with Dr. T."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Nurses were awesome. Dr Penn is compassionate and caring. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Baldwin is very knowledgeable. He takes time to listen to your questions and answers them professionally."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Terry has been taking care of me and my Crohns for many years. He and his assiciates have always made me feel like a part of their family. I always recommend Dr Baldwin to friends and acquaintance having gastro problems."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Baldwin is a GREAT doctor. He takes his time with me and explains everything. No matter how many questions I have, he sits and goes through anything that I need. I never feel rushed with him when he explains anything I ask him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My first experience with IGI was a very positive one. Dr. Patel was extremely kind and attentive. He answered all my questions and I never felt that he was in a hurry to end the visit. The Lab people Alan, and Patty were very good at what they did. My blood was drawn effortlessly which is unusual for me. They were very friendly an helpful. I felt like everyone including the front desk truly cared about my well being."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Comacho is very caring and efficient. He takes the time to explain the procedure and why. He is willing to work overtime, consulting with other Dr. s to make sure you are getting the best care possible. His staff is also very caring and professional. I would recommend Dr. Kenneth Comacho, his staff, and IGI for any Gastroenterology needs you have. Benjamin L. Beaird"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been happy with patient services with Dr. Treanor and his staff. Doctor educates patient re diagnosis and best plan of treatment. Would recommend this Dr and staff to family or friend. Professional and personable. I have trust in his judgement for my G I health. Cheryl Gish"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Wu is very through, thoughtful and was very helpful to me as he solved my problem. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Al-Rashdan has done a fantastic job treating my gastrointestinal issues. I have complete confidence that he will continue to do so"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been going to see Dr Kaiser since Doctor Lilich retired. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. He is so attentive and is always so helpful. I am in Remission because of the care I receive from him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great facility and Dr. Baldwin is a great doctor. He takes the time to listen and address all your concerns. He also has a great staff working with him."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It was quick and efficient. Very little wait time. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Definitely 5 stars."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kaiser and all of the staff made me feel very confident about my procedure. Everyone was very thorough and kind, explaining each step of the entire process and giving me time to ask any questions. This was my second procedure by Dr. Kaiser and I would recommend him very highly."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Baldwin .and his staff are so friendly and kind ..Dr Baldwin takes time to explain to you what is going on with you or your procedure. I recommend him 💯 percent.."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First met with Dr. Kaiser on September 28, 2020 for a consultation regarding intestinal problems I was experiencing. After a lengthy conversation about my concerns, he suggested we begin with a Colonoscopy then get the results and go from there. I had the colonoscopy a week later, October 7th, and was attended to by Dr. Patel. Procedure went well, and I was contacted by I.G. office nurse on Friday, October 9th that my diagnosis was Lymphocytic Colitis and a steroid was being ordered for me that I was to take daily for 8 weeks and that would hopefully take care of the inflammation problem in my large intestine. But alas, my insurance would not cover the cost of the medicine even though it was generic. At this point, October 13th I am still awaiting a response from Dr. Patel's office, or Dr. khaiser's office, or Walgreens regarding what the next step is."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Though the prep may be less than pleasant, the staff of nurses, doctors and all personnel, make the experience a comfortable one. They are all caring, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Baldwin is one best doctors out there. He is very kind, considerate and takes his time with patient. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a gastro doctor."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I appreciate the excellent care I received from Dr. Baldwin. He took time to listen and address my concerns. He treated me with care and compassion."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wu is extremely knowledgeable, kind and understanding. I hope I never have to see a different gastroenterology!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Baldwin has always been professional, patient, takes time to answer any questions you have, attentive never in a hurry great experience every time . The office personal and nurses are always professional , kind , and helpful ."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience at Illinois gastroenterology Institute was probably the easiest thing I've done in a long time medically speaking. The entire procedure went really smooth and so most people nowadays do a sedative for the procedure I opted to be awake so that I could observe what they saw, when they saw it, and observe what they did. Being awake is actually very easy and one benefit is once you are done you can leave on your own recognizance you don't need a driver. Dr. Baldwin was extremely professional and it was nice to have a conversation with him while the procedure was going on. When it comes to Medicine I think being more educated is better for a person taking care of themselves. The entire crew was excellent his companions in the procedure room were very professional and if I could remember their names I would recommend them too"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good from start to finish. Very informative, and kind through the whole process."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Khaiser was very informative and explain things very well to me"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"IGI has been instrumental in diagnosing and controlling my GI condition. I have been a patient of Dr. Comacho for many years and I am thankful for his in depth knowledge of my condition and ability to administer the appropriate medication to control it. I would recommend him and his staff at IGI if given the opportunity."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The employees that work at IL Gastroenteritis are very kind and wonderful. I would recommend Dr Taintor to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Love Dr. C! He does whatever he needs to do to make sure he gets you back on track."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Treanor and the entire team were amazing. Everyone was very friendly, professional and prompt. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks so much for providing excellent care and service."